check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Nicole and Maddie

Member since: 2008
Speaks: english

Rental by Owner Direct-Signature 1BD2BA

215 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Las Vegas Townhome Rental Photos and Description

1 Private Master Bedroom, Family room w/sofa bed, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: The instant quote function may not be accurate. It is using just general nightly rates & is not capable of distinguishing higher or lower rates for certain nights depending on holidays, conventions, & demand.

2 night minimum Sunday-Thursday, 3-4 night minimum Friday and Saturday depending on fitting.

One Bedroom Two Bath Suite at The Signature MGM Grand Las Vegas, with Strip and Pool/Mountain views in all three towers of the hotel. NEWLY DECORATED AND REFURNISHED!!!! This 1-Bedroom 2 bath Suites with balcony includes 950 sq ft of living space, fully equipped kitchen, two full bathrooms, dining room and living room with queen sofa bed, private master bedroom, 3 plasma screens, multiple closets and more.

Your reservation will include their full service amenities such as 24 hour concierge, valet service, high speed internet Wi-Fi access (en-suite & public areas including the pool), two fitness centers, three Signature private pools, gourmet dining room service, on site restaurant and Starbucks. Guests staying at The Signature will also have access to all of the excitement and entertainment that MGM Grand has to offer including the pools, casino and world famous restaurants.

The Signature is an exclusive guard gated resort on the grounds and connected to the MGM Grand. The two hotels are connected via an internal air conditioned moving walkway.

While the Signature Suites sit in the heart of the Las Vegas action, you always have the option to retreat to your luxurious suite in its full comfort and quiet. Live like Royalty for less money.

All reservations 7 nights or more have access to the community laundry facility.

Rental by Owner Direct

RENTALS BY OWNER DIRECT REALTY, LLC

OFFICE HOURS:

MON-FRI 8AM-6PM PST

SAT-SUN 8AM-3PM PST

Important notice: All hotel condominiums offered by 'Rental by Owner Direct', are owned by individuals. The management of The Signature at MGM Grand is handled by the Signature Condominium, LLC, a subsidiary of MGM Resorts International. The Signature Condo, LLC, is not responsible for your suite availability, laundry, maid service and other services, but is responsible for check ins and check outs. Rental by Owner Direct is in no way affiliated with the MGM Resorts International or Signature Condominium, LLC.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Nicole and Maddie (Property Manager)
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.8
based on 215 traveler reviews

Rental by Owner Direct-Signature 1BD2BA
average rating of 4.837209 based on 215 reviews
4

Very good stay

  • 4 of 5

A good stay nice apartment good location

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Edmonton, AB Canada
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5

The Signature MGM has become our second home, love everything about it. It's clean, quiet and very upscale.

We had some issues with our dishwasher not working, the girls made sure to send housekeeping to do our dishes, which was not needed but really appreciated.

Nicole & Maddie are always a pleasure to deal with, thank you ladies!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Our Vacation was Awesome!!! The Suite was amazing and we were close to everything.

Thank You, We will be back. My son loved that Top Golf was in our same parking lot almost.

Thank You VRBO for another great vacation.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
San Luis obispo ,California
4

Great place for a great price

  • 4 of 5

Signature by owner at MGM Signature is a great deal. Great communication and everything is excellent. Really enjoyed my dealings with them and the room was very good.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5

My daughter and I stayed in tower 3, 37802, a one bedroom, two bath suite. It was outstanding! We were on the 37th floor with a beautiful view of the strip, the Topgolf facility, and the airport. We were in town for a national dance competition that was being held in the convention center of the MGM. It was quiet and removed from all of the chaos going on in the main hotel...there was a huge MMA event going on while we were there as well. The ladies of Rentals by Owners were so helpful! I decided to check in an hour early ($25) and they were kind enough to waive the fee. We had no problems what so ever. Half way through our seven night stay I decided to add a day of house keeping, I requested it the 'night' before at 2am and it was finished by 11am! The huge bonus to staying at the Signature is being able to cook. We took an uber to the local Walmart, stocked up on a weeks worth of food for $125 and ate every breakfast and lunch in the room. The suites kitchen was stocked with all the essential pots and pans. I will book through Rental by Owner Direct again, they were great and I was able to talk with and interact with the front desk at the Signature. We were with a large group and a few in the group that booked with other VRBO places could not even talk with the front desk, they were only allowed to speak with the owner/renter of the suite. That was tough for one family that accidentally locked themselves out of their suite and had to wait for three hours for the owner to show up with a new key for them. I highly recommend RbOD!!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fantastic as ALWAYS!

  • 5 of 5

I stay at MGM Signature several times a year and these guys never fail to disappoint in their friendliness and competitive prices. ;) Thanks guys!

  • Submitted: May 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
3 Miles
Mc Carren Airport
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
15 Freeway
Car: not necessary

Across the street from New York New York, Excalibur, Planet Hollywood and the Tropicana. Signature Towers are connected to the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Photos

Rates & Availability

Las Vegas Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$120
From
$275
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $100

Cancellation Policy: Cancellations 30 days or more before your arrival date are fully refundable with a service charge of 10% of grand total gross sale. Cancellations 30 days or less of your arrival date will not be eligible for a refund.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Las Vegas Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 925 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Town
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • fax
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Patio
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • 40 garden chairs
  • 40 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Steam Shower
  • Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
All reservations exceeding 7 nights will have access to the community laundry facility. Mono Rail Depot at the MGM Grand

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties