Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)
Why Owner chose North Wildwood
North Wildwood, NJ is a great family vacation destination. There is so much to see and do. And here are just a few facts about North Wildwood: - Wildwood beaches are free. No beach tags are required. Wildwood's beaches were featured in Travel Channel’s “America’s Best Beaches” and unlike most beaches in the United States, there are areas that grow in size each year. - Biking is allowed on the boardwalk before 10:30 a.m. (11 a.m. on weekdays). - There are fireworks every Friday night! On the Beach at Pine Avenue, Wildwood. - Concert Under the Stars Series! Every Saturday night at the Amphitheatre at 2nd & Ocean Avenue. FREE!
What makes this Condo unique
Our condo is a well-maintained North Wildwood rental property. The oceanfront view is spectacular. In addition, there is a heated pool on premise. The location is perfect for walking to area attractions, like the famous Wildwood Boardwalk and North Wildwood's restaurant and shopping district.
Check-in: 2:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Pool is designated as a non-smoking area as well.
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Max guests:4 (sleeps up to 2 adults)
Full week bookings only until May 1st.
Renter must be those listed on contract only. Maximum four (4) people on contract.
No bookings will be accepted until verbal screening by owners and contract is signed.
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Awesome Stay August 2019
Awesome condo great location beach front property great pool just what we were looking for clean neat and lots of fun will rent again !!!!!!
Had to cancel
Even though we had to cancel last minute, Krista was wonderful to work with. I hope I can come here next year and get to work with Krista again.
Thank you, Karen. I hope all goes well with you and your family. Look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Outstanding Vacation @ The Beach
We had a fantastic time staying here. As previously reviewed and advertised - clean, great location, cozy. Open the sliding door and the bedroom window for a consistent cool ocean breeze. Communication with the property owner was friendly, professional and prompt.
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We love when our guests enjoy the condo as much as we do. I look forward to hearing from you next summer!
It was a great location and place was very clean. We would go back again
Thank you, Thomas! We look forward to hearing from you again and just wanted to let you know your recommendation was applied the next weekend.
We had a blast. This is the best vacation condo we have ever stayed at.close to the beach.
We will definitely rent it again. Nice a clean and a beautiful location and quiet. We loved everything about the condo. Thanks
Thank you Don & Linda, we appreciate your positive review. Look forward to hearing from you again~
Insomuch as the above question won't let me saying anything except "I loved it"
Good lesson for me to read the fine print of the Condo's Rules; after labor day, the pool is only open on weekends. So our choice (Seniors) with the pool closed beginning on Wednesday, and w/o out any beach unbrella's, we left instead of staying to Saturday which we had paid for. I should have known better.
I am sorry that you chose to leave the only one star review in 13 years of renting. As you have pointed out the only negative experience of your stay, I must now include all the facts to allow future readers to make their own conclusion.
To begin, your booking was 5 days prior to your arrival, which we typically require 30 days advance booking, but I made an exception. To directly address your issue, because your stay was to include dates after Labor Day, I specifically checked with the manager of the association to ask whether pool would be open and when I was told it would not be open after Tuesday of Labor Day, I sent you a message, which was through the VRBO system. You received that message as a text and an email, not fine print, stating that the pool would not be available - giving you the opportunity to cancel your stay if this was a problem. You admitted yourself that the issue was that you didn't read my message. I also addressed all four of your additional questions about the unit within an hour of receiving your message. My communication with quests is extremely important and I make sure that every guest question is addressed as soon as possible and we even go as far as to speak directly on the telephone with potential guests prior to accepting the rental.
I apologize that the pool was not available, but the dates of usage are up to the condo association. This issue was not directly our fault.