Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful up-Scale Home Close to Airport & Downtown

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

This Property Has Great Access to All that Denver Has to Offer. 15 Minutes from the Airport and Only 20 Minutes from Downtown Denver. Located in a Quiet Family Friendly Community with Breath-Taking Views of the Mountain Range & Incredible Sunsets. You Will Find This Home to Be Both Cozy and Elegant with its Country Decor and State of the Art Technology. The Master Bedroom is Equipped with a 26' LCD TV and Private Bath. Bedrooms 2 & 3 Are Each Equipped with 15' LCD TVs. the Living Room is Equipped with a 37' HDTV with Digital Cable. in Addition, the House is Equipped with Wireless High-Speed Internet Access. There is a Patio in Back Perfect for Grilling and the House is Equipped with its Own Gas Grill. This House Has Everything to Make it a Great 'Home Away from Home'. Even Though it is Close & Accessible to Everything, the Community Where it is Located Gives You a Great Small Town Feel.


Owner
Loren Bennink
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 21, 2017

About Loren Bennink

I have been in the vacation home rental business now for 8 years and have vacation homes in Denver, Phoenix, Charlotte, Tampa, and the Dominican Republic (total of 6 properties). My renters' experience is extremely important to me and I believe this is reflected in my reviews for each of my properties. All of my homes are built out with state of the art/high-end amenities.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hi Loren,



Just wanted to send you a note to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at your place. It was perfect for our family and the location was close to all items on our list of places to visit. If we are ever in the area again, we will definitely contact you.



Thanks again,



(Email received on 8/19/12)
Aug 2012
  • 1 of 10

Amenities

Belle Creek House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Wood Deck
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • tennis
Notes:
Small Local Grocery Store and Florist Located Within Development.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

79% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful up-Scale Home Close to Airport & Downtown
average rating of 4.7083335 based on 34 reviews
5

Great house!

  • 5 of 5

This place immediately made me want to move in! Lovely, and a great price!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed the place, & thanks for taking great care of it as well. By the way, I also have vacation homes in Phoenix, Charlotte, Tampa, & the Dominican Republic, so if you are ever in those areas as well, I hope you'll look me up. Thanks again, & I hope to hear from you again in the near future. Take care, Loren Bennink Benn There! Done That! ink.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Cute neighborhood

  • 4 of 5

I really enjoyed it but it was a little dirty in some spots and not having a bath room on the first floor was hard! Other than that we really enjoyed it

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place.

  • 4 of 5

Great house to hang out after a long days work. Hopefully next time we don't have to work the hole time. Thanks

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the review. Hope to hear from you again soon. Loren Bennink Benn There! Done That! ink.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect area

  • 5 of 5

We were in Denver for my sister's graduation from DU with her Masters Degree. The house was perfect for our family. Definitely baby proofed. I loved that there was a high chair and a couple baby gates! My grandson did very well here. Thank you Loren!!!

We will stay here again for sure!!!

Jeannie

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great. Thanks for the review Jeannie. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Come back anytime! Loren Bennink Benn There! Done That! ink.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Great house and great location! Nice and cozy and great neighborhood!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Come back again soon! Loren Bennink Benn There! Done That! ink.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great rental in Denver area!

  • 5 of 5

Clean, close to lots of Denver area places, good amount of space, and easy to rent for a weekend.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review! Come back any time. Loren Bennink Benn There! Done That! ink.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Deposit $250

$150/Night .. $ 850/Week .. $2500/Month
Note: Rates Do Not Include Sales Tax
Cancellation Fee: 75% Refunded If More Than 30 Days; 50% Refunded If Less Than
30 Days; 0% Refunded If Less Than 2 Weeks

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.