check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Kona Coast Vacations

Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Spectacular Ocean Views & Professional Interior Decor At Sea Village #3112

27 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kailua-Kona Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

This 2-bedroom with 2 full baths island home has been recently remodeled and is professionally decorated. The master bedroom has a King Bed and en suite. Bedroom 2 has a Queen bed and just off the hallway is a 2nd full bathroom. Enjoy preparing your island meals in the recently renovated kitchen stocked with everything you need. The living area is comfortable and has a flat screen TV. Enjoy dining indoors or outdoors either way you can enjoy a nearly ocean front view! On a high surf day, you will see the waves crashing against the lava rocks, the cool foam sprinkling down upon the swimmers lazing in the sunny pool. In the summer, you can see the sunset right from your own lanai, as you relax with a mai-tai or your favorite beverage.

Sea Village, an environmentally-respecting development of four buildings (none higher than 3 stories) surrounding a lovely grassy garden courtyard, with gas barbeque grills and picnic tables adjoining the pool. Many repeat guests and a high percentage of owners using their residences create a feeling of community, enhanced by the caring and attentive staff who are quick to resolve any concerns in the most practical and timely (and friendly) way.

There is a 3 Night Minimum Stay/10 during Christmas & Ironman.

This is a non-smoking and no pets unit and is building #3.

Hawaii Tax ID: W30014700-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kona Coast Vacations (Property Manager)
Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4
based on 27 traveler reviews

Spectacular Ocean Views & Professional Interior Decor At Sea Village #3112
average rating of 4.037037 based on 27 reviews
Santa Maria, CA
5

A great place on Kona

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Thisencondomis a great location in Kona. I loved the decor and the view from the lanai was amazing.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

At home in Kailua

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed at many units at Sea Village, and this one had little to complain about. The "professional interior décor" is Pier 1, but homey and comfortable. The property was clean and well maintained. Kitchen amenities were quite nice. Note to maintenance: there were no bath mats, and the tv remote batteries were running low. Overall, a good stay.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sea Village

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time, this was our second time at Sea Village. The accommodations met all our needs. The condo was clean, but could use a bit of updating. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots and pans. It would have been nice if salt and pepper were part of the amenities. The location couldn’t be better nor the view of the ocean and sunsets off the deck. We had a maintenance issue with the main shower but it was taken care of within an hour after calling the rental management staff. Excellent service! We plan to be back soon.

  • Submitted: May 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect vacation rental with a view of the ocean

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had the perfect condo- ground floor with an ocean view and overlooking the pool and very quiet. This was a last minute booking and we had a great weekend. It's close to town and restaurants and would definitely stay here again, only if we can get this same condo-it was just the perfect one of all.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Milwaukee, WI
5

Wonderful Ocean Air

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very clean, fresh & up-to-date rental, with a beautiful view of the ocean, and a wonderful breeze to cool things down in the evening. Property had a clean pool & hot tub, well maintained grounds, clean & working gas grills, and good location. A binder in the condo included everything you needed to know in a very organized & easy to read manner. Simple check-in and check-out procedures. Great beaches & shops within walking distance. The little cafe on the grounds of Sea Village was an added benefit. Very tasty menu. We enjoyed our time there & would love to come again.

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Seaview 3112

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Large condo exactly as described. Excellent location on main floor overlooking pool with nice ocean view. We use Homeaway/VRBO and have learned to expect basic condiments and maybe coffee left from previous renters. This rental only had salt/pepper and single roll of toilet paper in each washroom. Not sure if this because of unit managed by rental agency and not owner or not. Beds very comfortable and we found lack of closet doors and use of curtains not an issue. Rental agency was excellent with lots of contact with us offering to assist with vacation plans tours etc. Would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Discounts offered for booking less than 30 days and/or 60 days from arrival . For Last Minutes Offers and Coupon Codes:
    Please email KCV at reservations@konacoastvacations.com or call 1-877-322-2407

    Please add 13.416% Hawaii taxes.Choice between a Security deposit protection plan 49.00 or an equivalent security deposit.
    Booking fee and Departure Cleaning Fee Vary (please place an inquiry for amount).

    Deposit is equivalent to the 3 nights rent; balance due 90 days prior to arrival, travel insurance is available.

    Rates are subject to verification at time of booking. To book direct and save go to www.konacoastvacations.com
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kailua-Kona Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 967 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Partner Offers