check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Nir Naor

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Luxury Villa / with Pool ! Best Deal ! Last minute Special $899 !!!

14 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Playa Grande Estates Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Welcome to Our brand new Luxury Villa. It located less than 1 min walk to the beach.

5 minutes walk to shops and restaurants

Inside the Las Baulas , National Park where the Turtles nest and lay there eggs. You will be surrounded by trees and see the Monkeys right next to you. Playa Grande is also a well known world famous Surf spot. From your right Playa Ventana from your left Playa Tamarindo.

The Villa will spoil you with all you may need: AC, flat screen TV, DVD, security safe, coffee maker, refrigerator with ice maker & chilled water, dishwasher, microwave , blender, toaster, washing machine, dryer, gourmet kitchen, parking, outdoor shower, bed & bath lines provided.

We would love to see you in Our Villa and let you have the best time of your life.

Bedroom 1: King

Bedroom 2: Queen

Bedroom 3: 2 Twins

Keywords:

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Nir Naor (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 14 traveler reviews

Luxury Villa / with Pool ! Best Deal ! Last minute Special $899 !!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
Egg Harbor Township
5

Excellent Stay!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at this house. Very comfortable and had most amenities that we needed. Nir was so helpful and really nice. When we had a problem with the refrigerator he had it fixed as soon as possible and supplied us with a cooler until it was fixed. It was just a short walk to the beautiful beach and the pool was refreshing when we were at the house. This was our first time in Costa Rica and we had an awesome vacation. I would highly recommend it! An overall great experience and we would stay here again when we return.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot for the warm review We do appreciate it !!! Thanks for thinking of us and taking your time to write such a great review and share your good experience. Nir , Pura Vida :)
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

Great place close to the beach

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying at this place. I was there myself with 2 other girlfriends and it exceeded our expectations.

it was very clean.

he sofa was super comfy I almost fell asleep there.

The place is a really short walk to the beach, and we rented bikes to get everywhere in town.

We had a blast and I will definitely recommend the place to others.

  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot for the warm review We do appreciate it !!! Thanks for thinking of us and taking your time to write such a great review and share your good experience. Nir , Pura Vida :)
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for four nights last week, loved the place! Super clean, very secure, close to a few good restaurants within walking distance, and close to the beach as well. Very quiet and spacious, I highly recommend this to anyone, and Nir was great to work with, responsive and prompt. If we come back to Playa Grande, we would stay again in a heartbeat.

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot for the warm review We do appreciate it !!! Thanks for thinking of us and taking your time to write such a great review and share your good experience. Nir , Pura Vida :)
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
-Canada
5

THIS IS HOW WE LOVE It !!!

  • 5 of 5

What an amazing and stunning Villa , We had the most incredible time. The villa was outstanding and fantastically designed. The villa is located in the best part of Playa Grande right next to Playa Ventana and five minutes walk to the center of town , which I loved.

This is probably one of the most beautiful places I have stayed at in Costa Rica (where I have been 4 times now).

My next trip to Costa Rica will definitely include staying there again.

Melanie

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot for the warm review I do appreciate it !!! Thanks for thinking of us and taking your time to write such a great review and share your good experience. Nir , Pura Vida :)
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Edmonton, Canada
5

Great place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5

This villa was amazing! We are a family of 5 and it was nice that everyone had their own beds to sleep in and own private space! There are 2 living areas and the whole villa has separate air conditioners making it easy for temperature control! The villa is stunning and is bigger than the pictures show! The pool is 2 steps from your patio door and while it is shared with the other 4 villas, you would never know it - it was like we had our own private pool! The beach is a 2 minute walk from the villa which is so convenient and is walkable to the surf shop and restaurants. Nir was so easy to work with and he responded to all our questions! We would for sure not hesitate to stay here again!! (Please note that you would need a rental car if staying in Playa Grande and want to sight see)

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Chicago, IL USA
5

Great Villa!

  • 5 of 5

The villa was fantastic and everything was exactly as described on the posting. Nir was so easy to work with and we extremely quick with answers to our questions while we were in Costa Rica. The property was clean and well-maintained. We would highly recommend the property. We cannot wait to return and would book this villa without hesitation.

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot for the warm review I do appreciate it !!! Thanks for thinking of us and taking your time to write such a great review and share your good experience. Nir , Pura Vida :)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Villas Costa Grande
Nearest Point of Interest
Playa Ventana
Nearest Point of Interest
The Black Rock
Nearest Point of Interest
Playa Grande
Nearest Point of Interest
Kieke Resturante
Nearest Point of Interest
Surf Store
Nearest Point of Interest
Rip Jack Inn
Nearest Point of Interest
grocery store
Car: recommended

Our villa located less than 1 min walk to the beach.

5 minutes walk to shops and restaurants.

Inside the Las Baulas , National Park where the Turtles nest and lay there eggs. You will be surrounded by trees and see the Monkeys right next to you. Playa Grande is also a well known world famous Surf spot. From your right Playa Ventana from your left Playa Tamarindo.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Playa Grande Estates Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Green Season
Sep 1 2016 - Nov 15 2016
3 night minimum stay
$180
$999
$2,899
 
 
High Season
Nov 16 2016 - Dec 24 2016
4 night minimum stay
$180
$1,100
$3,500
 
 
New Year's
Dec 25 2016 - Jan 7 2017
6 night minimum stay
$360
$2,500
$5,000
 
 
High Season
Jan 8 2017 - Apr 8 2017
4 night minimum stay
$180
$1,200
$4,000
 
 
Semana Santa , Easter
Apr 9 2017 - Apr 16 2017
6 night minimum stay
$260
$1,800
$3,800
 
 
Low Season
Apr 17 2017 - Jun 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$150
$1,100
$2,900
 
 
High Season
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$180
$1,200
$3,600
 
 
Green Season
Sep 1 2017 - Nov 15 2017
4 night minimum stay
$150
$999
$2,899
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$160
$1,000
$3,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

prices are very at Xmas , new years , easter , semana santa, july 4
also with number of People in Your Party !!!
All prices already include tax ,No dates will be reserved until deposit received !
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Playa Grande Estates Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 174 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Mobile Phone
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties