Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3BR/2BA! Great Rates! Great View! Great Location!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,700 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7-9)

Come stay at the famous Regency Towers on the quiet East End in Panama City Beach, FL. This gated resort with 24 hour security has something for everyone in your family or group. With almost 1700 square feet in this 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo, there's plenty of room for the whole family to enjoy your gulf front vacation.

When you first open the door, you’ll want to come back to this condo year after year. All the bedrooms have ceiling fans, TV/Cable/DVD, wall-to-wall closet space, lots of dresser drawers, and are carpeted. The large master bedroom suite has a KING bed, and private bath. This room has sliding glass doors that open into the Sunroom/Balcony with striking Ocean and eastern shoreline views. The second bedroom has a QUEEN bed and day bed for extra sleeping room & the third bedroom also has a new QUEEN bed. If you need additional sleeping room, there is a Queen size sofa bed in the living room (in front of the big screen TV!).

Relax in the spacious living room after a long day at the beach and watch your favorite TV show, sporting event, or movie on the new over-size plasma TV, with DVD player. Or, borrow one of the many books and catch up on your reading. Bring your laptop, there is a modem/internet connection available at NO CHARGE for you. There’s plenty of seating, with a comfortable couch and two recliner chairs. The living room also has sliding glass doors that open onto the Sunroom/Balcony. The mirrored walls in the living room and dining room reflect the Ocean and the Sky for you to enjoy.

Step into the Sunroom/Balcony, and see for miles down the beach toward St. Andrews State Park, and out to the Ocean. You're on the 7th floor, and are very close to the height of the Pelicans flight path, and can see schools of fish, manta rays, and Dolphin in the Ocean below. The room has two sets of sliding glass doors, and floor to ceiling windows. An important safety feature for our younger guests are the stationary lower windows, while the upper windows slide open. On warm days, open the windows, turn on the ceiling fan, relax in the comfortable chairs and enjoy the breeze. When it gets too cool, close the windows and enjoy the same great view with some protection from the elements. At night, turn on the ceiling fan lights, and enjoy conversation or games. There is a card table with 4 chairs available for use, and stored in the laundry room. Or, just rest and watch the moon over the shoreline, and the City lights.

The laundry room has both a heavy duty washer and dryer, and plenty of space to hang wet towels and bathing suits. There is plenty of storage space for extra suitcases, etc. We have a collapsible high chair if needed, as well as brooms, etc.

The large, fully equipped kitchen has everything you need to prepare breakfast, a snack, or full gourmet meals. There is a dishwasher, and ice maker in the refrigerator. There are full sets of dishes, glassware, and silverware, and lots of small appliances. The breakfast bar has 4 chairs for kids or the cocktail crowd. The dining room table seats 6-8 for a meal, games, or cards. But remember, you're on vacation!

Regency Towers features just about everything you could want on vacation. There are 3 pools right on the beach, including a kiddy pool and heated pool. Enjoy the sun in one of the plentiful lounge chairs. The Jacuzzi is inside right next to the pool deck. Hungry or thirsty? Stop by the poolside Snack Bar.

Beyond the pool decks is the wide beach with its famous sugary white sand and crystal clear Gulf of Mexico water. Beach chair service is available from the beach vendors. If you are the adventurous type, you can rent wave runners or go parasailing and soar over the Gulf.

And there’s more. Regency Towers also has an Arcade game room, billiard room with 2 full-sized tables, and state-of-the-art fitness center with sauna and showers. Lighted tennis courts are right on the property.

Regency Towers is gated with 24 hour security guards so that you have a safe vacation.

Panama City Beach is undergoing an amazing transformation to an international family destination. While your favorites are still around, new restaurants, shops, and entertainment venues are opening every week. Pier Park is a brand new shopping and entertainment complex just a short ride away. Visit the Ripley's Believe It Or Not Museum and see the weird and unusual collection of exhibits. Jog to St. Andrews State Park for amazing seashells. Walk a few blocks on the sand to the world-famous Schooner’s for casual food, drinks, and dancing and volleyball. Charter a fishing boat from the marina, just a couple of miles away. And yes, there are still plenty of places to play mini golf and race go-karts!

We use Premier Beach Prperties for local 24/7 guest support to ensure that you have the best vacation possible. Enjoy your stay in our beach home!

Keywords: Condo,Beach,3bedroom

More Details

Owner
Ann Renken
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017

Amenities

Biltmore Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • We ask that you please respect our property as if it were your own. Thank you!
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Features billiard room, game room, and state-of-art fitness center, Porta Crib Provided .

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
27% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3BR/2BA! Great Rates! Great View! Great Location!
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews
4

ENJOYED

  • 4 of 5

My family and i enjoyed the property. Place was clean and comfortable.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bethany, OK
5

Great Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect for our family and friends. The room was so clean had all the amenities. The pool and beach access was the best. Staff at the property was very nice.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Regency Towers vacation

  • 3 of 5

We had a great time at Regency in PCB. The unit is average but as shown in pictures. Needs some updates however we had everything we needed in the unit. Elevators are absolutely horrible at check in & check out. My advice is to check in late (after 6) & for departure pack car the night before! It took us 2 hours to unload due to waiting in line to use elevators. **If you have leftovers, don't trash leave for the maid. I was disappointed that I followed the rules & trashed a lot of good food products. Maid would have been delighted to accept them. Suggestions-Lockers on bottom floor where you rent to keep beach items for the week, replace shower head in guest bathroom, new shower curtain in master bathroom (looks mildewed).

Overall satisfied with our stay!

*I rented from owner then was contacted that unit was sold & spoke with new owner. New owner was short & direct not as friendly as the original owner that I booked with.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Regency is a great complex. We appreciate all feed back - and agree with you! We purchased the condo at the end of May and honored all of the previous bookings to accommodate our guests. As a result we were not able to go in and do any updates until now. The owners have painted all the bedrooms and bathrooms, replaced the shower curtains and comforters, updated the furniture in the guest bedrooms and added a 2nd queen bed to the 2nd guest room. The health department directs us to remove all food from the condos. As you can understand, we are required to follow their standards. Obviously, we cannot control waits for elevators, but we do provide a small cart for our guests to use to load and unload their cars. We believe in updating and maintaining our condo so our guests have a relaxing, enjoyable stay and will continue to make improvements. We are very responsive to guests needs and feed back. Thank you for taking the time to provide it!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay! The condon was sooo big and spacious. I loved the kitchen it was very well stocked. It was a great place for our family!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Awesome! !!!!!!!!

  • 4 of 5

Our stay was great. Rooms clean and kitchen had everything you need. All up to date appliances. Lots and lots of room. Will definitely stay here again. Thanks

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great experience staying here.

  • 5 of 5

We have had our family vacation here at Regency Towers for 20 years our first in this unit. It was a great value and comfortable unit. The furniture and beds were great. The kitchen was very well-equipped. The second front bedroom had blinds AND heavy curtains which were great in blocking the early sunrise. All bedrooms had tvs and ceiling fans. The enclosed balcony was a real plus with 4 comfortable chairs and coffee table. We had our coffee out there every morning and for our family meals. The preteens made this their "go to " spot! Of the 3 units we rented for the week, this was the nicest. Regency Towers is an older facility, but very well-maintained. There are many activities for all ages, throughout the week. Wi-Fi was excellent. It is located at the east end of PCB close to St Andrews state park, shopping, and entertainment.

Shortly before our arrival, the owners we were dealing with (who were great ),sold the unit. We had the opportunity to work with Deby. She was wonderful and great to work with.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the positive review. This has been a quick transition when this condo was purchased. We were very happy to have you and your family; it was pleasure working with you as well. We look forward to hosting you for many years to come!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Schooners
Car: recommended

Two lighted tennis courts right on the property!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Registration $50 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning fee $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

You may use a personal check or a credit card for payments. Rental contract is required to be signed within 24 hours of booking condo or your reservation will be cancelled.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.