check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Michelle

Member since: 2008
Speaks: english

Oceanview Condo on South 'No Drive' End New Smyrna Beach, Wifi

11 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Beautiful remodeled 2 story condo with an ocean view of New Smyrna Beach. Lower level includes all tile flooring; full kitchen with Corian counter tops, all dinnerware, cookware and appliances. Family room has a pull out sofa, love seat, private balcony with view of beach over the roof of one building. High Def 37' Flat Screen TV with cable and progressive scan DVD. Movie channels, including high def and 'free on demand'. Full bath with shower.

Upper level has carpeting; 2 bedrooms and 1 full bath with tub/shower. Master has king bed; spectacular view of pool & ocean out large windows; cable TV with DVD. Second bedroom has a queen bed; exterior door for covered view of sunsets; TV in 2nd bedroom works with DVD/VCR only.

see ad on sister website that allows for more photos:

vrbo #202812

Pool/Outdoor Amenities: Beautiful pool overlooks the ocean; has tables and chairs; covered area; restroom; charcoal grills. Perfect for families on the highly desirable south end which is closed to traffic on the beach. Rec room has billiards, ice maker, coin laundry, and supplies for tennis & shuffleboard.

Nearby: Supermarkets, restaurants, Walmart, Blockbuster, & shopping very close by. Easy access to Daytona Beach & Kennedy Space Center. Main theme park attractions Sea World and Universal Studios about an hour away; Disney parks about 75 minutes.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Michelle (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english

Why Michelle chose Florida Central Atlantic Coast

We love the pool overlooking the ocean. Its quieter and safer because there are no cars allowed on the South end of the beach where we are located.

Reviews

5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Oceanview Condo on South 'No Drive' End New Smyrna Beach, Wifi
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
5

Fantastic vacation condo!

  • 5 of 5

We love staying at this condo when we go to New Smyrna Beach. It is a 2 bed/2 bath condo at an awesome price and plenty of room. The interior has been updated and looks fantastic!

We have a young son and appreciate that this condo is on the no drive part of the beach. This makes for no worries for mommy and daddy when he runs to and from the water. The pool area is great as well.

I highly recommend staying here. It is our go to condo whenever we stay in New Smryna Beach!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your repeat visits! That speaks volumes :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect retreat location

  • 5 of 5

Just a wonderful location. Just 10 minutes away from the hustle and bustle and 0 minutes away from paradise. Breathtaking views, well kept, well apportioned. Wish we could visit every week!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the perfect review! I hope you're able to return soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Central Florida
5

Janelle

  • 5 of 5

Quaint, quiet... Beautifully decorated and furnished with everything, and I mean everything, one could possibly want or need for their beach getaway.

Views overlooking the pool and the beautiful ocean were magnificent.

The beach has always been mg "happy place", and now I've found my own little spot of Heaven in earth!

Will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the amazing review! LOVE that you plan to come back as well. Perfection :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great get away for the family!

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and updated condo. Loved having the pool right next to the ocean. Made it convenient for going back and forth with the kids who can't make up their mind between ocean and pool. Love how there is no driving on the beach in this area. Felt much safer and relaxed letting kids play in the sand. Great place to stay!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you so much for taking time to write this awesome review! So glad you enjoyed your trip. I have kids too, and that is one of my favorite things about this location
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5

I stayed here for a girls weekend and it exceeded my expectations. It was extremely clean, and stocked with everything we could have needed. There was plenty of space for 5 girls to sleep and get ready, and the location was very convenient to the grocery store, restaurants and the beach. While at the pool we met the Lisa from the office, she went out of her way to introduce herself and meet us, and was very warm, welcoming and accommodating. We loved it so much, we actually started planning our next girls trip there on our way home.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: that's the ultimate compliment that you plan to return! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. So happy you enjoyed your trip.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Peaceful Location

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at this location several times and Love it. The condominium is clean and well furnished with plenty of towels, dishes and most anything you would need for your stay. The pool and surrounding property is very clean and well maintained. There is plenty of nice restaurants and shopping nearby. We always visit Flagler Avenue because there is always something going on in town with lots of dining choices.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate you taking the time to send a review. And especially LOVE that you are a repeat renter. That says everything :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Ponce de Leon Inlet Lighthouse & Museum
Flagler Avenue
Mon Delice
"An absolute must for subs, napoleon pastries and quiches!"
Beacon Restaurant
"Classic Diner awesomeness"
Boston's Fish House
Marine Discovery Center
"Although small, you can spend hours here. The afternoon "show" is about an hour long and alw..."
J.B.'s Fish Camp & Restaurant
"Kayak rentals, live music and restaurant"
New Smyrna Steakhouse
"In a Publix plaza with tons of good shopping. Great food and service"
Izzys Island Tacos and Ice Cream
"Definite stop! Great food & treas. And they do smores nights with their outdoor fire pit. "
Norwoods Restaurant and Wine Shop
"The Treehouse portion won't allow kids, be prepared for that, but everything about this plac..."
Car: recommended

JB's Fish Camp is only 3 miles away and includes kayak rentals, restaurant with live entertainment and merchandise. Just past them, S. Atlantic Ave. dead ends in a Canaveral National Seashore park, undeveloped beach, dunes and lagoon offering sanctuary to an abundant blend of plants and animals. Year-round recreation includes fishing, boating, canoeing, surfing, sunbathing, swimming, hiking, camping, nature and historical trails. The park contains 58,000 acres of barrier island, open lagoon, coastal hammock, pine flatwoods and offshore waters along the east central coast of Florida.

Other Activities: Boating, Kayaking, Wildlife Viewing, Sea Turtle Sanctuary, Lighthouse Tours, Park, tons of local businesses do boat tours, paragliding, etc.

Golf: New Smyrna Beach City Golf Course, New Smyrna Beach, est 8 miles away

Hidden Lakes Golf Club, New Smyrna Beach, est 8 miles away

Turnbull Bay Golf Club, New Smyrna Beach, est 10 miles away

Spruce Creek Fly-In Community Golf & Country Club, Port Orange, est 13 miles away

Ski: There are several businesses that rent jet skiis, canoes & kayak's in the area. There are also charter boat companies that will take you out for skiing, para sailing, fishing, etc.

Photos

Rates & Availability

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Off Season
Sep 11 2016 - Dec 24 2016
3 night minimum stay
$115
$695
 
 
Winter
Dec 25 2016 - Apr 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$135
$820
$1,925
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$135
$930
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning $90
admin/rental office $25
Tax Rate 12.5%

15% - 25% Premium can be added for special event and holiday weeks
Off Season: May, Sept - Dec .. $115/night .. $695/week .. $1650/month
Season: Rest of year . . . $135/night .. $820/week
Winter, Jan - April: $1925/month
3 night minimum
Email for rates even if its last minute!

We have a management company, Coldwell Banker - SurfCoast Realty that handles the rental agreement, payment and check in process.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

New Smyrna Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 810 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View ...
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Family Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • * 2 Queen Beds * Convertible Bed: Sofa bed; also an air mattress, stored in master closet.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library ...
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Rec room downstairs in C building has coin laundry, pool table, ice maker, and supplies for shuffleboard or tennis.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties