Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

**2ND FLOOR!!**w/BEACH CHAIRS & UMBRELLA**CALL OWNER FOR FURTHER DISCOUNTS**

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condominium, 1 King Bedroom+2 Bunks+1 Queen Convertible, 2 Full Baths (Sleeps 8)

**CALL THIS NUMBER FOR FURTHER DISCOUNTS**706-409-3380

Oceanfront! Oceanfront! Oceanfront! 2nd Floor! Perfect for anyone, whether it is just a couple vacationing together or a family with mom and dad in the master bedroom and the kids in the bunk beds or on the convertible queen. It is the ideal set up for anyone at a much better price than a 2 bedroom. And with 2 full baths, everyone has plenty of room and the vacation doesn't break the budget.

- Indoor Heated Pool - Real movie theater

- 2 Huge outdoor pools - Beachfront fitness center

- Arcade - Spa & Sauna

- 2 Indoor hot tubs- Close to new Pier Park

- Viewing deck - On site restaurant

************ONLY $99/night!!!!!!!*************

AND...............

**CALL THIS NUMBER FOR FURTHER DISCOUNTS**706-409-3380

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - King - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - Bunkbeds - 2 twin/ single , Large bunkbeds. Adults can sleep on them comfortably
    Bedroom 3 - Queen Sleeper sofa - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Large, thick mattress. Not like old fashioned pull-out sofa
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Steam Shower
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

**2ND FLOOR!!**w/BEACH CHAIRS & UMBRELLA**CALL OWNER FOR FURTHER DISCOUNTS**
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 30 reviews
4

Worth it

  • 4 of 5

The place was great. No real complaints. Check-in was pretty easy. We liked the early check-in though. That made it a lot lot easier. Overall, we would return here. Great place for a really good price. Amentities, location, 2nd floor, price, well done condo were the biggest pluses.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. Look forward to having you back!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marietta, GA
5

Great ocean front stay!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at this clean, well appointed beach front condo. Very family friendly and excellent value. We will come again!

  • Submitted: May 17, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Really Liked it

  • 4 of 5

Overall, would return here. Weather was a little gloomy all week was really only complaint. Owner was great. Great condo

  • Submitted: May 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review. Look forward to you returning. You're welcome anytime.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Yearly trip

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I found this place a couple of years and have returned every year. Before that, we had stayed at different places on the beach every year. We really like staying here mthough because it has everything we wanted. The floor and the location are right for us. Owner great to work with.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great review!! You guys are welcome back anytime.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great Place to wind down and relax

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at this condo It gave us a chance to slow down and enjoy each other's company. Can't wait to return next year

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the 5 Stars!!! You guys were wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

PCB was beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Panama City Beach is so beautiful. My wife and I have been to other beaches in the southeast and always seem to return to Panama. The water was really clear while we were there. The owner was a super nice guy to work with. It was a perfect place and everything went great for us. Thank you so much!!

  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Other Activities: Boating, Health/Beauty Spa, Miniature golf, Shopping, Kayaking, Wildlife Viewing

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
2nd half June
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,570
 
 
July 4th
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,546
 
 
Summer
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 28 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,510
 
 
Summer
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,103
 
 
Summer
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$800
 
 
Summer
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$763
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 25 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$721
 
 
Summer
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$721
 
 
Labor Day Week
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$721
 
 
Fall Break
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 15 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$721
 
 
Fall Break
Sep 16 2017 - Sep 22 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$721
 
 
Fall Break
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$721
 
 
Fall Break
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 6 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$763
 
 
Fall Break
Oct 7 2017 - Oct 13 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$714
 
 
Fall Break
Oct 14 2017 - Oct 27 2017
7 night minimum stay
$680
 
 
Fall
Oct 28 2017 - Nov 3 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$680
 
 
Fall
Nov 4 2017 - Jan 4 2018
3 night minimum stay
$99
$560
 
 
Winter
Jan 5 2018 - Jan 31 2018
7 night minimum stay
$641
$1,275
 
 
Winter
Feb 1 2018 - Mar 2 2018
7 night minimum stay
$641
$1,220
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$225
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $80 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.12%

**CALL THIS NUMBER FOR FURTHER DISCOUNTS**706-409-3380

*Credit Cards Accepted:
* Visa
* MasterCard
* American Express
* Discover

Dates available: Year Round.
****Also - ask about our 2 Bedroom / 2 Full Bath -

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties