check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Beachfront 2 bedroom/2 bathroom unit with Direct Ocean View!! Wii U & 60in. TV!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
7
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 6

*** Please check our calendar for open dates as we keep it up-to-date!!! ***

60' Smart TV in the main room!

WAVES OF THE OCEAN.... WHITE SAND BEACHES.....CHILDREN LAUGHING & PLAYING

(Got your attention??)

YOU could be HERE ENJOYING all that we have to offer:

NO WAITING TO CHECK-IN: Keyless Entry System

NO WORRYING: Child-friendly furniture

BEDROOMS:

• Two fully-furnished bedrooms with plenty of storage space.

• Extra comfy beds.

• Black-out curtains/blinds so that you can sleep in.

• Portable bed rails so that you do not have to worry about the little ones falling out of bed!

BATHROOMS:

• Stools to sit on while getting ready.

• Units for storage of toiletries

KITCHEN: Fully Equipped Kitchen for your cooking needs

TELEVISIONS: Three televisions w/cable.

DVD PLAYERS: Main and Master Bedroom

Wii U GAMING SYSTEM: With the Nintendo Land Game

We also offer starters of:

• Shampoo

• Conditioner

• Paper towels

• Toilet paper

Start out your day by utilizing your fully-equipped kitchen and sitting on your balcony eating breakfast as the sun comes up!! Next, either work out at the state-of-the-art fitness center or skip it and head straight for one of 5 pools. There is a pool here that will satisfy any age group. Hungry? As lunch approaches, why not try out the Riptide Bar & Grill that is available all year round.

Feel like a game of air hockey? Head on upstairs to the arcade center and join in on the fun. Need groceries but don’t want to drive? Just visit the store connected to Splash and grab an ice cream cone while you are at it. There is even an Alvin’s Island where you can purchase lotions, sand toys, bathing suits and towels.

As you put the children to bed, feel confident knowing that they are secure as our unit is equipped with PORTABLE BED RAILS so you can get a good night sleep. End the day by playing a game on our Wii U GAMING CONSOLE equipped with the Nintendo Land game. But, most importantly, take time to enjoy the sunset as you reflect back on your day of fun.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible

Owner
Judy & Paul Alexa
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 31, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(51 traveler reviews)

Beachfront 2 bedroom/2 bathroom unit with Direct Ocean View!! Wii U & 60in. TV!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 51 reviews
5

An absolutely wonderful condo!!

  • 5 of 5

Great for a family get-a-way!! Everu thing the kids need to have a great time at the pool or splash pad and the beach. In good distance of all PCB has to offer for entertainment. Judy and Paul communicated very fast to all my emails and was helpful with any questions I had. Clean condos. Great space. We were comfortable with the seven people we had!! Will definitely be back to splash and looking for room 706 east!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

Overall we enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean and comfortable. One of our favorite features was the keyless entry lock on the condo door. You could go to the pool or beach without having to carry a key. Simply punch in the passcode and walk in. There were a few maintenance problems including one of the balcony sliding doors that would not lock and was very difficult to open and close, some of the interior doors would not latch, and all of the remotes for the electronics were missing the battery covers. None of these problems would keep us from staying again. Our kids loved the splash resort with the pools and water park. The only problem with the pool area is that the west side where the play area and one of the pools is located is totally shaded so the water was quite cold. The pool and lazy river on the east side of the resort are both exposed to the sun so they are much warmer. The resort itself was well maintained, clean, well staffed, and easy to get around. This may sound minimal but the elevators were very well setup. We rarely had to wait more than 30 seconds for an elevator to get to where we were. This may not sound like a big deal but my brother and his family stayed recently at another condo complex in Panama City Beach and actually had to wait for 30 minutes for an elevator while they were trying to leave. Additionally all of the communication with the owners was friendly and helpful. We haven't decided yet if we will be going back to PCB for vacation next year but if we do we will certainly try to get the same condo.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Starke, Florida
4

Splash Resort

  • 4 of 5

The stay was fun and exciting, especially for the grandkids. The unit was equipped with everything we needed for an enjoyable stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Has potential to be a real nice place

  • 3 of 5

The first day we arrived the cleaning lady was still inside condo so we just waited outside room until she was finished. Once we entered room we were shocked to find the condo was disgusting. Food was in microwave, remnants of food were still in cabinets and fridge, the dishwasher was full of dirty dishes, floors were dirty, empty soda cans were under the couches and dust was everywhere. We immediately contacted the owners and they began working on a solution. During that time the cleaning lady that was there and her son tried to re-enter the room and when my husband opened the door she tried to force her way in asking what the problem was. Another cleaning lady was called after that (Becky) and she came in and helped clean up the place and was very kind. She made sure to have extra sheets sent up so we could change the beds out to be reassured the beds were clean. The owners are not local so they were trying their best to get a hold of someone locally that could help out. They ended up sending another set of owners in the building up to check on us which probably made the situation worse. Those owners basically laughed and thought it was funny and began showing us pictures of things that have been not cleaned in their own rooms. Basically they explained that the cleaning services are hired directly by the owners and the company that cleaned our condo is really lacking and not doing a good job. That did not make us feel any better since we were expecting a clean place to stay after paying for a vacation. Our owners refunded us our cleaning fees of $90 and we went to the store and purchased cleaning supplies to clean up the place a little better. Before we cooked or used any dishes we would hand wash them just to make sure they were clean. Overall, the owners were very sweet and tried their hardest to accommodate our needs. We made the most of it and ended up having a nice week of vacation. The Splash Resort was nice but could use some updating.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We do wish your experience was a better one. Unfortunately, as you stated above, the person cleaning your unit failed to do her job that day. That does not happen often but unfortunately it did for your family that day. She did want to make up for her mistakes but you were not comfortable with them (we don't blame you) which is why we were able to get the other cleaning person out there who did take care of all of your cleaning needs. It was an unfortunate experience which is why we refunded your cleaning fee. We try our best to give our renters the best experience in our condo but when we fall short we take ownership of it. We are very glad to hear that your week ended up being a good one! Paul and Judy Alexa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice and convenient. We loved it!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. Wasn't as clean as it should have been but after contacting owners they quickly had it re cleaned and it was good.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
cleveland , tn
4

Room with a View

  • 4 of 5

My family was there June of 2016 We had no issues. The place was great. The View is to die for! Our grandkids loved the condo and the resort. so much to do. will being returning .

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Pier Park
"Great place for shopping and restaurants!! Also the mini-carnival for kids is a lot of fun!!"
Capt. Anderson's Restaurant
"Very good fish and seafood. A bit expensive but really good!"
Dusty's Oyster Bar & Dining
"Great oysters and other sandwiches for adults and kids! The kids love going out back and fe..."
Pineapple Willy's
"Great place to have fun! Eat right over the beach! "
Sea Dragon
"This is our absolute favorite thing to do with the kids. They almost always see a lot of dol..."
Schooners
"Really fun and on the beach!"

Located only 2 miles from Pier Park

Other Activities: Shopping, parasailing, health/beauty spa, mini golf, boating, shelling, bowling, crab hunting, game arcade

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter
Oct 29 2016 - Feb 24 2017
3 night minimum stay
$99
$630
$1,260
 
 
Spring Break
Feb 25 2017 - Mar 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$185
$1,260
 
 
Spring
Apr 1 2017 - May 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,155
 
 
Summer
May 20 2017 - Aug 4 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,750
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 18 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,390
 
 
Early Fall
Aug 19 2017 - Sep 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
$980
 
 
Labor Day Week
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
5 night minimum stay
$150
$980
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning $90 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.62%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1074 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Convertible Bed - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers