check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Cindy van Kluyve

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

4 King Bedrooms in Beautiful Lakefront Home with Dock and FREE WIFI

36 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Osage Beach House Rental Photos and Description

4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 8-12

Great family waterfront home on Route KK in Osage Beach. This home features 4 bedrooms each with a king bed, plus 1 full size rollaway bed and a queen size air mattress. 3 bathrooms, 2 family rooms, 1 with a wetbar. It has 2 lakeside decks, the upper is screened in with tables & chairs for outdoor dining. The lower deck is open with steps to the dock. Enjoy the lake in the back of this 'no wake' cove at the 23mm. Great for swimming, the dock has a diving board and boat slip. The boat slip is 12' x 30'. We are minutes from Tan-Tar-A resort, golf courses, shopping, fine restaurants, water parks, mini-golf, go-karts and much more!

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Cindy van Kluyve (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.9
based on 36 traveler reviews

4 King Bedrooms in Beautiful Lakefront Home with Dock and FREE WIFI
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 36 reviews
St. Louis, MO
5

Doris M.

  • 5 of 5

Our girls group just spent our annual extended weekend at this beautiful place. We LOVED it!! The place was spotless. The bedrooms are huge and the living area seating was perfect for games. We especially loved the screened in porch. We cooked in one night and the kitchen met all of our needs. It was great having two refrigerators. We enjoyed swimming, fishing and just relaxing on the dock in a quiet cove. It was a great location. We used to stay at Tan-Tar-A and it is in the same area. Everything about it was perfect for our group and we plan to return. Cindy was great to work with. Thank you Cindy

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
McHenry, Illinois
5

Great home

  • 5 of 5

Our family loved staying here. We were a family of 10 including 2 children. Plenty of room. We esp loved the screened porch for our morning coffee. The house was spotless and very comfortable.

As for swimming, the dock was so much fun esp the diving board. There was not a day we didn't enjoy fishing or swimming.

truely a pleasurable experience and would definitely stay again. Cindy is very easy to work with. Thanks Cindy.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Illinois
5

Great location and home

  • 5 of 5

We have been coming to this lake home for several years. As always, it is GREAT. It is a perfect location, both on land and water. It is close to town/restaurants by land, and by water. It is in a SUPER cove that is quiet and nice. We enjoy swimming off the dock, as it is not only a nice cove, but a nice patio dock. There are two refrigerators available, as well as a washer/dryer.

four bedrooms and ample bathrooms. It is just a great place to stay. Very relaxing and nice. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5

We stayed over Memorial Day weekend and had a great time. There was plenty of room for 8 adults. The house is well appointed and had everything we needed. I would recommend this place for anyone although there are a lot of stairs not great if you dont do steps. Cindy was great at giving us all of the details we needed and I would rent from here again without question.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Excellent place 4 bedrooms split up nicely can be private if need to be nice dock to relax and fish on good screened porch close to everything driveway a little tricky

  • Submitted: May 26, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

excellent

  • 5 of 5

We very much enjoyed our stay. The place was clean. We had everything we needed. Having 4 king beds and bedrooms was great!

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

The Lake of the Ozarks offers world class golfing, boating, water skiing, wake boarding, parasailing, jet skiing, swimming, beach volleyball, waterparks (indoor & outdoor), tennis, waterfront restaurants with access by boat, go-karts, mini-golf, wineries, antique shops, boutiques, outlet mall, state parks, hiking, caves, parks and playgrounds.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Osage Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall/16
Sep 6 2016 - Dec 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,400
 
 
Spring/17
Mar 1 2017 - May 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,500
 
 
Summer/17
May 26 2017 - Sep 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,100
 
 
Fall/17
Sep 5 2017 - Dec 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
$1,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $150
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 8.47%

Cleaning fee: $150.00 per stay
Sales and lodging tax: 8.48%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Osage Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Lakefront
  • Waterfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , plus full size roll-away bed
  • 4 bedrooms each with a king size bed. Bedroom #4 has a full size roll-away bed. We also have a queen size air mattress. Recommend no more than 9 adults or 8 adults and 4 children.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Boat Dock
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Raft
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties