Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Just renovated, beach views and Beachfront Location!! Sleeps 4.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 600 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 10 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath (Sleeps 2-4)

Oceanfront Resort ! As soon as you enter this beautiful condo you will be blown away by breathtaking views of Waikiki Beach. We just finished upgrading our condo ( Sept, 2017) and I am sure you will love all the details. Big lanai for you to enjoy beauty of Hawaii and Friday night fireworks !

A true one-bedroom unit, with solid wall to ensure complete privacy for the master bedroom and your guests.

Fully equipped kitchen is completely stocked with everything you need to prepare simple to gourmet meals. It is perfect for vacationing singles, families or business people and honeymooners! We just upgraded our beautiful place with new queen size sofa sleeper and 2 flat screen TV's. 50 inch TV in the living room and smaller TV in the bedroom. Wireless Internet included.

The Ilikai is located between the 5 star Hilton Hawaiian Village and the wonderful Ala Moana Beach Park. There are dozens of restaurants, shops and attractions within easy walking distance, including the Hilton Village, Convention Centre,

the Ala Moana shopping center and Lewers Street, Waikiki.

I live only few blocks from Waikiki and always available if you need anything while you here! Looking forward to meet you in Paradise.

More Details

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • King size bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Porch / Veranda
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • marina
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
elevator, beachfront, beach view

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(65 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
29% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Just renovated, beach views and Beachfront Location!! Sleeps 4.
average rating of 4.707692 based on 65 reviews
5

Wow!!!! fantastic place with awesome views at good price. Will never stay in a hotel again.

  • 5 of 5

We stayed three weeks in this beautiful refurbished condo.

The renovations are beautiful, great work Dainora.

The condo has every thing you need for a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. To wake up to that beautiful view is the best way to start the day ( I am missing it already).

Dainora is great to work with, she answers any questions very promptly and is only a email or phone call away to help. Mahalo we really appreciated your help.

Instructions to get your key is very clear and simple.

On arrival is a beautiful box of chocolates, very yummy.

All towels, beach towels, linen are provided. A separate bedroom with a second TV is great when you get sick of hubby watching sports. The kitchen is fully equipped with brand new appliances, not that I used them !!

We would sit on the lanai to eat breakfast or enjoy a few glasses of wine at the end of day enjoy the views, on Friday nights you can watch the fireworks, or other nights you could watch the luau next door at the Royal Hawaiian Hilton .

The condo is located in the quieter end of Waikiki away from the hustle and bustle. there is plenty of restaurant's to chose from. A walk around the lagoon to the shrimp truck is a must, the fish and chips are amazing. Snappers across the road has a good breakfast for $5.

It is only a 5 to 10 minute walk to the Ala Moana shopping mall, buses and trolley buses stop out the front of the Ilikai Hotel and all of the tour buses.

A supermarket is close by on Hobron Lane (Eaton Place) which is reasonable priced for all your needs.

After staying both in a hotel room and condo, we could not go back into a hotel room , to have the space, and not just a room with four walls is a winner.

I highly recommend this place, Hawaii is really heaven on earth..

Cant wait to to come back next year .

Mahalo

Annette and Steve

(Sydney Australia)

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
4

Magnificent View!

  • 4 of 5

This condo has everything you would possibly need. Loved it , and so hated to say goodbye and back to the snow. Hope very much to see you again next year ,only for a much longer stay. 🌞�🏝�🌞�🏝�🌞�🏝�

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great View

  • 5 of 5

This condo is located in one of our favorite buildings, if you've watched Hawaii 5-0 you've already seen it! The views are amazing and we loved the sunny breakfasts on the lenai! It is very clean and neat as well as having a well equipped kitchen. We were a bit snug with our 2 adult daughters sleeping in the living space, but they did not mind; we spent most of our time enjoying the island and the beach. The king size bed was comfy and we always slept well. The option of bike rentals with BIKI was worth the price, a must for those who want to discover more of Waikiki! We would definitely consider staying here again.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful place to stay.

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful holiday with our family. The view from the lanai is breathtaking. The condo was well equipped right down to the corkscrew. We had front row seats on the lanai to the Friday night fireworks. When we come back to Hawaii, we would love to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Paradise with a view

  • 5 of 5

Lovely condo. Spectacular view of ocean from large lanai. Very comfortable for 2 people. New renovations beautiful. The Ilikai staff very friendly from valet to pool ladies. Great location away from crowds in Waikiki but easy to get there if you want to. Short walk to beach. Walking distance to Ala Moana shopping mall. Hope to stay there again in the future.

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful views, comfortable bed, great location!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great stay at this condo. It's at the west end of Waikiki, quieter and less crowds. The condo is decorated nicely, very comfortable bed, pillows. Lots of towels, beach chairs, everything you could want! Unfortunately the pool was closed starting our week for six weeks for construction. There was an 18" sunning pool with lots of kids in it. The whole week we were there, not one worker touched the pool?! I'm sure the staff could have stacked the chairs and umbrellas in a few hours the day before construction was to start. If the owner knew and shared this information , we would have looked for a different location. For this week of our 4 week Hawaiian stay, a pool was very important to us.

  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Patricia, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. You booked our condo almost a year ago and we did not know about pool renovations at that time. We are so sorry for the inconvenience. The pool renovations should be done in December 2017. Hope I can welcome you back someday and you can enjoy both of the pools that Ilikai has to offer. Mahalo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property Manager

Dainora
Member since: 2007
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, russian, Lihuanian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 17, 2018

Map

Nearest Airport
13 Miles
HNL International Airport
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
From the property stright to the beach !

Other Waikiki Properties, Waikiki, South Oahu, Oahu, Hawaii, USA (Honolulu Airport)

Other Activities: boating, shopping, parasailing,

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Damage Deposit $200

Please contact me directly if interested in longer or shorter stays. I have couple more very similar condos. Looking forward meeting you in Paradise.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties