Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

7 Springs 2 BR Ski In/Out on Village Trail ONLY $120/night rate starting 3/12/17

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 8 (option of 10 with air mattress)

You won't believe the open, spacious floor plan of this immaculately maintained two bedroom condo in the Sunridge community of Seven Springs -- directly on the Village ski trail. The main living area features an open living (with queen futon)/ dining room and kitchen with new appliances. Just off the kitchen is the master bedroom with a queen bed and its own full bath. Enjoy the spectacular views from the balcony and from the loft bedroom with a queen bed and twin bunk beds, a great place to relax with a good book. The loft also has its own full bath. Please note, an air mattress is provided for extra sleeping accommodations. Additional amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, two TVs and one DVD player and new washer and dryer. Also just a short walk to the pool, tennis and basketball courts and Seven Springs shuttle stop with complimentary shuttle service to the golf course, main lodge and more!

Dave & Lori, Chris & Jennifer
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 27, 2017


Champion Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Resort
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Rain shower head
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen
    Loft Bedroom - 1 queen , 2 twin/ single , .
  • Books for Adults
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • forests
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting
Outdoor pool and hot tub, basketball court, and tennis courts are just a short walk away at the Sunridge community center


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

7 Springs 2 BR Ski In/Out on Village Trail ONLY $120/night rate starting 3/12/17
average rating of 4.92 based on 25 reviews

Good location, clean & well stocked

  • 5 of 5

We very much enjoyed our stay at this condo. There were six people and plenty of room for all of us. The condo was clean and well kept with a nicely stocked kitchen. Unfortunately there wasn't enough snow to take advantage of ski in/ski out on this trip but the shuttle stop was very close by, so not a problem getting down to the slopes and the restaurants. Thank you very much - great place to stay!

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Patty! We are glad that you enjoyed our condo! I am sorry that you didn't get to take advantage of the ski in/ski out feature. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The condo was well kept and comfortable

  • 4 of 5

I neglected to check about stairs and since this condo was on the second floor, it was difficult for us to navigate with suitcases. However, we managed and had a nice time.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Queens, New York

July 4th weekend

  • 5 of 5

Had great time at the condo, clean neat accommodating, loved the atmosphere.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Wonderful winter weekend!

  • 5 of 5

We had a WONDERFUL retreat weekend in the condo! It was perfect for our group of avid skiers and snowboarders. It was bigger than we expected from the photos and perfectly located for easy entry to the slopes. The location on a green trail made it easy for our less experienced riders to make it to the bottom of the Village Trail without any issues!

The owners were very clear about expectations for use and very quick to respond to emails. It was a smooth and seamless rental! We got lucky to have perfect conditions for skiing and snowboarding that weekend too!

Thank you for the use of your home away from home!! It was exactly what we needed for a relaxing weekend away for our Snowboarders and Skiers for Christ retreat weekend!

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your trip! We hope that you will stay with us again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Loved this place!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Owners were so accommodating to us with the slight mix up we had. The whole family had a wonderful stay. Love the way the condo was laid out. Very spacious even for group of six. Very clean and just as described. Would stay there again anytime!! The Reckner family

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Annapolis, MD

Top recommendation

  • 5 of 5

The condo was lovely! It was well maintained and exactly as described. The floor plan is spacious and quite nice! Our experience with the owners was very pleasant. In fact they were very accommodating when we had a last minute family emergency which necessitated a slight change. The ski in/ ski out was very convenient, just requiring a very short walk around the side of the building to access the slope. We are looking forward to coming back next season. I highly recommend this condo!

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
79 Miles
Pittsburgh International Airport


Rates & Availability

Champion Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Off Peak
Mar 12 2017 - Dec 21 2017
2 night minimum stay
Christmas Week and New Year's
Dec 22 2017 - Dec 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80
Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 9.0%

* Holidays require a 3 night stay and include Christmas-New Years, MLK weekend and President's weekend. The rate is $389 per night. New Year's security deposit $500, all other holidays $250 security deposit
* The condo check-in time is 4 pm on the day of arrival and our check-out time is 11 am on your day of departure.
* The fireplace is not available for use.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Owner Contact Owner

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties