Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

5BR/5BA Luxury Ocean View Condo in Windy Hill N Myrtle Beach

Sleeps20
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 5.5 Baths, (Sleeps 18-20)

Look no further, enjoy a beautiful, ocean view condo with 5 Bedrooms + 5.5 Bath (sleeps 20) elevator equipped, luxury unit in the heart of North Myrtle Beach. We are ideally Located at Windy Hill near Barefoot Landing, Ocean Drive and Lots of Golf Courses, Entertainment, and Restaurants that Myrtle Beach has to Offer! This spacious unit provides all the comforts of your home.

The entire family will be more than comfortable in this 2350 heated square feet home. The kitchen is equipped for the cooks in the family. All the amenities of your kitchen from home await you; The condo's stately kitchen has granite counter tops, SS appliances and Commercial style ref/freezer, microwave and smooth top cook top. You will also find many small appliances for your convenience as well, including a blender, mixer, coffee maker and toaster. The kitchen comfortably seats 20 with an eight person dining room table, six bar stools and two small three person table. The Family room with 42" HD television and surround sound is complete with sectional sleeper sofa, and two swivel chairs. A wet bar is a fabulous feature in this room where you can make your own happy hour drinks.

The Master Bedroom features a king bed, a private luxury bathroom with jetted tub, two separate granite top sinks and a huge walk-in closet. The other four bedrooms have one Queen and one Double Bed each with their own private baths. An additional half bath is provided for your visiting guests' comfort. Two furnished balconies present opportunities to relax where the sea breezes can blow through your hair.

Oh by the way, You do need to bring your own linen and towels. Washer and dryer, hair dryers, iron and ironing board are provided. And for you to keep in touch with friends and families, or to show off your newly found luxury accommodations to your co-workers, high speed wireless internet is provided. You do, however, have to pay for departure maid service regardless of the number of days you stay.

Ocean Breeze Luxury Villas is situated at 4604 S Ocean Blvd. across from Barefoot Landing where you can shop, dine or go to the House of Blues or the Alabama Theater. The Grand Prix is also across the street. The Grand Prix is always a favorite for the kids. Across the street from the condo you will find the dazzling blue Atlantic Ocean. So go ahead, put your sandals on, take the kids to the beach, put up the umbrella, and build that unforgettable sand castle. And if the beach is not on your menu for the day, Then dip in refreshing swimming pool where you can bask in the warm Myrtle Beach sun, and read your favorite book.

Listen. The rates are fantastic, The beach is gorgeous, and We'll work with your budget and help make your stay unforgettable.

Notes:

We rent to families and responsible adults only. Minimum age 25. No house parties. No Pets. No Smoking. Grilling is not allowed on the balconies.

Rental rates are subject to change and may increase or decrease depending on availability. Existing reservations with prepayment are excluded.

Additional Pictures available upon request.

Check in: 3:00pm

Check out: 10:00am

Low price guarantee!

Keywords:

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
November 10, 2017

Amenities

Windy Hill Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
    Bathroom 6 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 double
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 double
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 double
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 1 double
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5BR/5BA Luxury Ocean View Condo in Windy Hill N Myrtle Beach
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
Spartanburg, SC
5

Absolutely fantastic and awesome.

  • 5 of 5

We could not have asked for anything better for our church retreat. The owners were easy to communicate with and the property was absolutely fantastic. It met all of our needs and we definitely want to stay there again. Superb in every way.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

My Stay was nice but those beds was e the worst I ever slept on, the floor was dirty when I arrive

  • 3 of 5

The place was nice but the beds was hard to sleep on because they make so much noise and hurt back , when I arrived the floor was dirty , under the bed look like it was never clean

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry that you did not have a comfortable rest at our unit. The mattresses and box springs are a year old and are firm mattresses which may not suit everyone. I will contact housekeeping to see what may have led to the floors appearance and follow through with your comments. Thank you for your constructive feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sunbury ohio
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

This location was perfect! There was 13 people total in family including 3 kids under the age of 4. There was plenty of space & it was clean & very cool. We will definitely be returning.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent location and price! Love staying here!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is well stocked and clean. It is in a great location and the price is excellent as well. This is the second year our group has stayed in this unit and we have LOVED it!

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lancaster
5

Perfect just what I wanted

  • 5 of 5

My vacation was awesome me and my family enjoyed it to the fullest. The owner was wonderful with everything. It was well worth the money this will be my first option from here on out.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Kim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
new jersey
5

Great for families

  • 5 of 5

Owners are a pleasure to deal with. The condo has everything you would need. It is clean and just steps from beach. This third year we are going back sorry calendar not working we go in August

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: July 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
fee $225

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties