check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

1/2 mile from Silver Dollar City and 7 miles to Branson strip!

Sleeps22
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Property type lodge
Minimum Stay 2 - 8 nights

Overview


Details
Property
lodge
Sleeps
22
Bedrooms
6
Bathrooms
6
Minimum Stay
2 - 8 nights

Description

Branson Lodge Rental Photos and Description

Lodge, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 6 Baths, (Sleeps 16-22)

Welcome to The Lodges at Table Rock!!!

Step into your “Home Away From Home” in any of our 6 bedroom/6 bath lodges!! Less than ½ mile to Silver Dollar City and only a couple of miles to Indian Point Marina on Table Rock Lake.

Our lodges can sleep up 22 people each with 6 master suites, ALL with king beds and convertible beds throughout. Oh, did we mention that each bedroom is equipped with its OWN master bath as well?? 4 Jacuzzi tubs upstairs and stand up showers downstairs.

Feel free to relax in the living room and basement commons areas, watch your favorite show, movie or sporting event on any of our LCD flat screen TV’s. Let your competitive nature take hold and challenge your family/friends to a Nintendo Wii tournament. Take your best shot at our bar room style electronic dart board, or get the cards out for your favorite card game.

As mentioned, we are across from Silver Dollar City, just down the road from Indian Point Marina and only minutes away from the Branson Landing, too many options to list.

Words just cannot describe the almost 4000 square feet of amenities!!! Cozy up to the stone gas fireplace, hang out on the screened in porch with stainless steel propane BBQ grill. Keep up on your laundry with our washer and dryer. Prepare meals in the fully furnished kitchen. Stay connected with wireless internet, cable television and DVD players. We could type for hours, but know your time is valuable. We invite you check out the link provided below to see pictures for yourself or better yet, call us today for a personal description of our property! If the date for your vacation is not available, please call us regarding additional units.

Let us book your next vacation and make it the best yet!

Keywords: Table Rock Lodge

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Owner/Manager
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 14, 2016
Call Owner

Guestbook comments from the owner

The second year in a row that our large family has stayed here for the weekend. There is simply no better place to stay for a large family who wants to get away but stay under the same roof. Beautiful home with great amenities. We will be back next year
Feb 2014
  • 1 of 11

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(157 traveler reviews)

1/2 mile from Silver Dollar City and 7 miles to Branson strip!
average rating of 4.853503 based on 168 reviews
3

Average Vacation Home

  • 3 of 5

Best feature is proximity to Silver Dollar City. Multiple problems noted at the outset- wifi not working, ice maker not working, leaking toilet, bathtub stopper not working, only one extra kitchen garbage bag, only one toilet paper roll per bath room and only one dishwasher pouch. Plumber came on day 3 to fix plumbing issues. New wifi router delivered on day 2- I had to set up the router myself. Extra trash bags and dishwasher pouches eventually provided. Inadequate number of eating utensils for large parties of people. Carpet stained in multiple areas.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Brett, We apologize for any issues encountered during your stay, however I thought we responded to these issues in a timely manner. You sent an email at 2:30pm on Thanksgiving day, by 5:30pm we had dropped off the additional supplies you mentioned, trash bags and additional dish soap, WiFi Router and had replaced loose toilet seat. I did tell you I would get Geek Squad to come out on Friday to set up the router if needed, however you had an IT person with you that could set up for us, which we appreciated. The plumber came the very next day at 10am, so the day after Thanksgiving to fix the tub stopper and repair the ice maker. Unfortunately we weren't aware of these issues until you emailed us. We provide table settings for 22 people, apologies if that wasn't case on your stay and have directed cleaner to ensure those get restocked as needed. Carpets in the Lodge are being replaced throughout in January, as we have had them cleaned multiple times and the stains won't come out. We definitely appreciate your business, and we strive to resolve issues in a timely manner. I think we did so considering it was Thanksgiving afternoon and all issues were resolved either that afternoon or the next morning.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Love love love it!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

My family had a wonderful time at the Table Rock Lodges. Everything we needed was furnished and the house was incredible. Can't wait to visit again next year. I have told all my friends about my stay. Loved it.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect, absolutely best for comfort

  • 5 of 5

Delightful, very very comfortable for our family reunion of 15. All accommodations exceeded our expectations. We had the best time and all were very impressed.. Will definitely use again. You can't go wrong staying here.

Jim and Tricia

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful family home in Branson

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a great week in Branson. Our house was spacious and had all the amenities we needed. Every family had their own bathroom which was a big plus. The house was nicely decorated. Good time was had by all !

Dorothy,

Chesterfield , Mo

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best Vacation Ever

  • 5 of 5

First time renting a home, so I was not sure what to expect. Ty was great answering my questions and sending me pics. This was a Christmas gift for our kids & grands and 14 of us travelled from 4 states to stay for a week. Everything was just like the photos and exceeded all my expectations! The kids loved having so much room to play together in the basement and the pools were great. We are spoiled now and don't want to vacation in a hotel again! My only complaint was that we had to leave! Everyone loved it and want to know where we are going next!

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Great layout for a extended family

  • 3 of 5

The layout of these 6bdr/6bath houses is great for extended family staying together. Everyone has their own suite to retreat to. I wish the main living area was larger but the basement living area offers a second place for people to gather.

We have rented houses on this row 4 times from various owners/agents. This time was frustrating in that the house was not ready to host a large family gathering for the 4 days we reserved. We were left with only 2 trash bags, 2 dish detergent tabs and one roll of TP in most of the baths. None of the remotes had batteries so it was very difficult to use the TVs. These items are a few cents each and instead of providing them they want the guests to go purchase these basic items while they are on vacation. Not a good way to get return customers.

There were loud parties going on in the three houses closest to us on the rows and because the houses are close together we were kept up until early in the morning so that is something else to consider. The proximity to Silver Dollar City can't be beat though.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dorinda, We have owned/managed our Lodges since they were built in 2008, so anytime you've booked our Lodges would have been through us, we don't use any other agencies to book our properties. We have always supplied 'Starter kits' since we purchased these, this is consistent with what the other Lodge owners in our subdivision provide. On the TP and batteries, I wish you had notified us during your stay so we could have rectified any issues with remotes not working and a lack of TP, as there should have been 3 rolls per bathroom, if that were not the case, we would have made sure to get additional rolls dropped off during your stay. We rely on our guests to inform of us issues, we will make sure to get the batteries swapped out in this Lodge so that future guests won't have these issues. We do apologize for any inconvience you had during your stay with us, and we hope that base on our accommodations and track record with you that we will see you again next year. Will follow up with you via email, thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Branson Airport
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Ledges at Stonebridge
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
76 and 465
Nearest Restaurant
5 Miles
Billy Gails
Nearest Beach
15 Miles
Moonshine Beach
Nearest Point of Interest
Lodgest at Table Rock
Car: recommended

As mentioned, we are across from Silver Dollar City, just down the road from Indian Point Marina and only minutes away from the Branson Landing, too many options to list.

Other Activities: shopping, miniature golf,

Golf: Close to Branson Creek, the #1 Public Golf Course in Missouri!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Branson Lodge Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall 2
Nov 28 2016 - Jan 3 2017
2 night minimum stay
$450
$3,000
 
 
Christmas
Dec 19 2016 - Dec 26 2016
8 night minimum stay
$3,850
Flat fee
 
 
Winter
Jan 4 2017 - Mar 9 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
$1,000
 
 
Spring
Mar 10 2017 - May 18 2017
2 night minimum stay
$400
$2,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $200
Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 9.0%

•Holiday Stays - $50 additional per night
•Peak Dates require certain night minimums
•Thanksgiving and Christmas are peak dates

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message

Amenities

Branson Lodge Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • lodge
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
    Bathroom 6 -
  • 4 of the 6 bathrooms have jetted jacuzzi tubs in them
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • Convertible bed(s) - 2 sleep sofa /futon , One on main level, one in basement
    Bedroom 5 (Upstairs) - 2 king , Upstairs bedrooms
    Bedroom 6 (Upstairs) - 2 king , Upstairs Bedrooms
    Bedroom 1 (Main Floor) - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 (Main Floor) - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 (Basement) - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 (Basement) - 1 king
  • King size beds (8), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
Dartboard

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties