check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Robert Beshara

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Direct Gulf Front-Enjoy the Sound of the Waves

39 Reviews
Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Large one bedroom, almost 1000 sq. feet. Top / Fifth floor unit with large balcony.

Fully renovated, attractively furnished with full-size, modern kitchen. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Kingsize bed in the bedroom and queensize sofabed in the living room.

Free long distance to US and Canada. A high speed wireless modem had been installed in the unit to provide free access to the internet.

Keywords: Condominium

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Robert Beshara (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Robert Beshara

My wife and I manage the unit , no rental agent or a third party. We live 2.5 miles from the building and we ensure the unit is in a perfect condition at all times. We

can respond very quickly to situation that may arise.

Robert Beshara purchased this condo in 1987

Why Robert Beshara chose Florida Central Gulf Coast

I have never seen a one bedroom condo on the beach anywhere close to the size of this one --- almost 1000

Sq feet.

What makes this condo unique

Top Floor unit , modern furniture, free long distance, and free high speed internet.

This is the one and only building on the beach that is composed of 45 one bedroom condos . NO two or three bedroom unit. As a consequence , the building does not

attract families with children. The result is uniquely quite

building.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Robert,



I just wanted to "Thank you" for letting my husband and I rent your Indian Shores condo.

We had a GREAT time. It was our best vacation yet!!

We hope to rent again from you next summer.

Again, thank you so much.
Jul 2012
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.9
based on 39 traveler reviews

Direct Gulf Front-Enjoy the Sound of the Waves
average rating of 4.8717947 based on 40 reviews
5

A perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5

This condo was all you could ask for. It is spacious, clean, well taken care off, it has everything you need while on vacation. Bob was great, he was there to meet us when we arrived at the condo. It being on the top floor was perfect for the views of the ocean and of course the gorgeous sunsets.

We loved that it comes with beach chairs. The beach in this area is amazing. Beautiful white sand, quiet, wonderful ocean waters.

Don't hesitate, book this condo. You won't regret it.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great location, right on the beach, well equipped condo and the owners were right there when we arrived.

We enjoyed our stay and would certainly try and rent from Bob again if we return to the area.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice property on a beautiful beach.

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased with our recent stay at Chateaux 506. It was great that Bob was there to meet us when we arrived. He provided us with information on the property as well as local places to eat and visit. This rental is well taken care of, is nicely decorated and is fully equipped. The king size bed was very comfortable. It was great that beach chairs, umbrella, and floats to use at the beach & pool were provided as well. The beach is clean and absolutely beautiful as was the pool area. We hope we get the chance to stay here again. If your looking for a peaceful and relaxing beach vacation we would definitely recommend staying at Chateaux 506. Thank you Robert for a wonderful much needed vacation and a very memorable 40th. anniversary!

Richard & Sue Schreier

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful views

  • 5 of 5

We found the condo very roomy and clean.The constant contact with the owners made us feel welcome.The view every morning and evening on the balcony was beautiful even when it stormed.The only thing that was disappointing was how full the pool was during our stay. We would recommend this place to friends and would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect place, right on the beach!

  • 5 of 5

Bob was very kind and helpful. And the view was priceless!! The sunsets right in front of his unit! I was a bit worried that I wouldn't have everything I needed there, but boy I was wrong! My job does not allow me the time I would love to have to cook, so I spent my vacation cooking! And Bob had everything I needed in his kitchen! Perfect!! He also had beach chairs, umbrella, floats, etc.. Quaint one bedroom getaway, great view and excellent location!! Very quiet, even over the week of July 4th!!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Just Book It

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay right on the beach. Clean and supplied with everything you need such as chairs, umbrella, noodle, beach toys, etc. Bob was hands on upon arrival, right down to restaurant recommendations. Also, the unit is much larger than the pictures portray.

The best part is the beach. It's quiet and family oriented and yet romantic. You can walk out a long way before it gets deep and therefore everyone was taking a dip.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Nearest Motorway
9 Miles
Interstate 275 9 Miles
Car: recommended

Other Activities: Shelling, parasailing, biking, boating, shopping, mini golf, fishing

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Aug 20 2016 - Dec 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
$750
 
 
Xmas 2016
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$999
 
 
Jan - Feb 2017
Jan 7 2017 - Feb 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
$912
 
 
Feb - April
Feb 11 2017 - Apr 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,300
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$875
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100 + Tax
Admin $24
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.0%

All rates are for Saturday arrival / departure
First payment is refundable, less a $100 admin fee, if reservation is cancelled 31 days prior to arrival.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • New , Modern ---- 16.5 high toilet, Tub & shower. Modern vanity.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties