check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Premium Townhome, Close to Disney, Close to Pool, LAST MINUTE FALL SPECIALS!!

8 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


Half Baths
Minimum Stay
1 - 7 nights


Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Our townhome is located at the prestigious Regal Palms Resort & Spa a Triple AAA/CAA (3 diamonds) & The Guild of Florida Owners (4 star) rated resort.

The resort is the perfect choice for families wishing to have their independence while enjoying the facilities of a resort and still being close to the great attractions of Orlando.

The clubhouse features a 24x7 reception desk, restaurant and sports bar, business center with internet facilities, pool terrace and games room. The resort features workout rooms, spa, health and beauty complex. The private grounds feature an extensive tropical pool complex with two heated pools with lazy river, hot tub, waterfall and water slide, a central island and extensive sun decks.

3 Bedroom/2.5 Bath

This townhome comfortably sleeps 8 people.

The townhome has 3 bedrooms with king size and bedrooms 1 and have private bathroom facilities including bath and shower. Bedrooms 2 and 3 have twin beds in each and share the 2nd full bathroom. Cable TV is in all bedrooms and family room.

The property features central air conditioning, washer, dryer and in room safe. There is a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, oven, refrigerator with ice maker, microwave. There is parking for 2 cars. The family room has patio doors to a covered patio area and sofa bed. The townhome is approximately 1500 square feet on two levels.

Towels and bed linen are provided.


- Clubhouse

- 24x7 reception

- Restaurant

- Sports Bar

- Internet facilities

- 2 Heated Pools with Lazy River and Water Slide

- Hot Tub (inside and outside)

- Pool Terrace

- Games Room

- Gym featuring running machines, bikes, cross trainers, weight machines and exercise room

- Spa featuring steam room, sauna, power shower, spray tan room, manicures, pedicures, waxing and full beauty facilities

A Publix supermarket and additional restaurants are just a few yards from the resort and a WalMart Supercenter is only a short drive away.

Adjacent to the resort is the 18 hole Highlands Reserve Golf Course, this is a 72 par championship course with extremely challenging greens.

The townhome is smoke free

• No pets are allowed

• Checkout time is 10:00 am

Keywords: Townhouse

More Details
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 18, 2016
Call Manager

About The Owner

My family visits the Disney area three to four times a year. We love it at the Regal Palms Resort, we really love the lazy river and water slide.

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2005

Why The Owner chose Davenport

A great family vacation destination. Two warm and beautiful pools open until 11pm.

What makes this townhome unique

A short walk to the pool and clubhouse.


based on 8 traveler reviews

Premium Townhome, Close to Disney, Close to Pool, LAST MINUTE FALL SPECIALS!!
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

Just stayed in May, kids had a fabulous time at the lazy river and water slide.

The house is located just a short walk to the pool, which was great for getting back to the house easily.

The house is very comfortable and was equipped well to cook a few meals too.

Had a great time, we will be back next year.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

March Stay

  • 5 of 5

My family stayed in this unit for a week in March. The unit was well appointed, met all of our needs. It was clean and the location in the complex was excellent, very close to the club house and pool. Debra was very helpful in getting things set up. Would recommend this unit.

Had good meals at the Bahama Breeze and Millers Ale House on Irlo Bronson Hwy, as well as Gator's dockside in Cagan's Crossing.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
upstate NY

Great time!

  • 5 of 5

We rented this unit for a Christmas vacation. It was great! Close enough to the theme parks and all of Orlando's attractions, but away from the craziness of the crowds at night. The resort had everything we could possibly need. The pool area with lazy river and water slide was a big hit with our kids. It was heated so even though it was only in the low 70's outside, they were able to enjoy it (in fact we spent the majority of our first day there). The resturant was good, and the prices were very reasonable. And the best part was we didn't have to eat out every meal. The unit had a well stocked kitchen, and there is a grocery store right next door to the resort. The owner was a pleasure to work with.

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Holiday stay 2011

  • 5 of 5

The TH was very spacious and well maintained, a great value for the money. I have stayed at Regal Palms before and this TH has alot of extra nice touches. I especially liked that all the main living area had ceramic tile and was very clean. The main pool area also had alot of nice new improvements, the whole resort was well kept. There were things to do for everyone. I will come back again.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rochester Hills, MI

Extreme disappointment

  • 1 of 5

My husband and 2 young children arrived on 4/23/11 for a week stay and when we arrived at the townhome we discovered the door was unlocked to the first floor bedroom. Two of the three hand rails were hanging off the walls going up to the 2nd floors which was a safety issue for our toddler. Two of the closet doors were off track and unsecure. We found a twin bed pushed up against one of the closet doors to holding it up. The carpet was in terrible condition with enormous blacks stains on 2nd floor and in first floor bedroom. The tub in the master suite wouldn't drain properly took 20 minutes to drain. We were allowed to check in early, but clearly the unit shouldn't have ever been released in the condition it was in. As a result we checked out the next morning and had to find a clean and safe alternative. Would never go back.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Guest arrived during one of the busiest times of the year, asked to check in early and the resort accomodated. Unfortunately due to the busy time of the year this is they must have hurried their inspection and missed the carpet spots. There were pending workorders that were currently in progress, they had not yet been complete because the guest was allowed to checkin early. I personally checked this house during my stay right before the busy season started in March, all carpets had been cleaned and all maintenance issues if any corrected prior to the start of springbreak. Unfortunately all that can be done regarding carpets during a busy period is spot cleanings, apparently the inspection group missed the dirty spot. I am sorry this guest was unhappy, I take pride in my home and have many of my stays repeat . My phone number is posted all over the house and no one called. No one called the front desk either so there was no ability to attempt to remedy any of the problems. I send followup emails to my guests after a stay, the guest from the night before loved my home and said he would recommend to his friends, he did mention the tub was slow so I could attend to the maintenance issue. Unfortunately since his stay was the night before I did not get the response back for several days. I want repeat stays and would never do anything to jeopardize my rentals, when I visit I stay in my own home. I wish you would have called, again I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
North Kingstown, RI

Great Value!

  • 5 of 5

I just spent a week with a few girlfriends in this unit. We got a great value for the money. Fun pool area, clean, well equipped accommodations and the rental process with the owner was very quick and simple. Not too far from any of the parks and a supermarket within walking distance. Would definitely recommend this rental unit to others.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1



Rates & Availability

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
FALL 2016
Sep 6 2016 - Nov 22 2016
1 night minimum stay
Nov 23 2016 - Nov 26 2016
2 night minimum stay
Dec 24 2016 - Jan 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $79 + Tax
Booking Fee $49 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Regal Palms Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 2.5
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • ALL NEW BEDS! King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (4), Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers