check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Discover Florida's Best Beaches

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
villa
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
1 - 5 nights

Description

North Port Villa Rental Photos and Description

Powdery white quartz sand beaches, highspeed WIFI, HDTV, Weber propane grill. Welcome to the Kenvil House !

Website:

http://kenvil.custom-vrh.com

Short trips to Floridas best beaches. All attractions between St. Petersburg and Naples within driving distance. The house is situated in a quiet neighborhood. Next Publix, Walmart is two minutes away. Shopping center, mall and restaurants under ten minutes. Your trip to the Miromar Outlet Center in Fort Myers will need 60 minutes, heading Ellenton Premium Outlets and you are 50 minutes on the road. 30 minutes from home you shop until you drop at the University Town Center and the new Mall at UTC (opened October 2014).

Thirty minutes behind the wheel and you start your day at Venice Beach 15 minutes more and your are at the beaches of Siesta Key. It is a 45 minutes drive to find yourself at Anna Maria Islands awesome beaches.

Theme Parks? Two hours to Orlando/Kissimmee !

Later the day you can watch TV on the 60" Sharp Aquos plus HDTV with more than 100 channels in HD or relax outside and prepare the BBQ.

website: http://kenvil.custom-vrh.com

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Owner
Peter Olbinsky
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, german
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016

Reviews

4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Discover Florida's Best Beaches
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
3

The property was well located to many attractions, beaches, museums, resturants, shopping.

  • 3 of 5

While it provided cable TV, wifi, and basic kitchen supplies it lacked sufficient pots and pans, cooking and bar b q equipment. The TV had to be rebooted each time it was turned off. The hook up was difficult to comprehend and instructions provided did not work. Larger flying pans, pots, sauce pans were limited and too small. We had to purchase new utensils for the bar b q. The carpets were badly stained throughout the home. However, we would consider another stay next year. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry for the inconvenience you had with the TV set. Why didn’t you notify us during your stay? It could have been fixed in a heartbeat. Thank you for your stay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Very lovely home in quite neighborhood

  • 5 of 5

We were two families, 6 in total who enjoyed 5 days at the house. The house is very lovely, well maintained and well equipped in a nice quiet pretty neighborhood. We enjoyed the grill and eating all of our meals on the nice screened in porch. The house has a good location in regards to the State parks, beaches etc. The owner and the house manager are very nice and helpful. Will definitely consider staying again.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place to stay.

  • 4 of 5

We stayed at The Kenvil House for a week with our daughter and her husband and their 2 year old son. The house was perfect for us , very clean and roomy. A great place to come back to after exploring the area. Enjoyed the beautiful beaches in the area.Something I really appreciated was the good communication with the owner. Always responded very promptly with any questions I had.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

clean, well kept, spacious home

  • 4 of 5

Our family of four recently spent 12 nights at Kenvil house. It is a comfortable home to return back to after a day out exploring the surrounding areas. The house was updated, spacious, well equipped and in a quiet, safe neighborhood. We enjoyed the golf course that was close by and going for long bike (push bike) rides on the quiet roads.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

North Port Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Christmas 2016
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 31 2016
5 night minimum stay
$112
 
 
High Season 2017
Jan 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$176
 
 
Low Season 2017
Apr 1 2017 - Sep 15 2017
5 night minimum stay
$88
 
 
Event
Sep 16 2017 - Oct 3 2017
5 night minimum stay
$208
 
 
Low Season
Oct 4 2017 - Nov 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$88
 
 
Christmas 2017
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$112
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$56
$395
 

Additional information about rental rates

Clean $225
Refundable damage deposit $400

no discounts on monthly rentals Dec 1st - May 1st

rates based on 4 persons

+ Tax 12%
+ Clean $175

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

North Port Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1850 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Printer
  • Scanner
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , combination tub/shower
    - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 king
    - 1 queen
    - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Notes:
maximum stay 30 days max 4 adults website: http://kenvil.custom-vrh.com/

Partner Offers