check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Susana or Steve Griffin

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english, portuguese

Beautiful location , semi-private on a dead end,abutting the woods.

5 Reviews
Sleeps13
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Bretton Woods Condo Rental Photos and Description

5 bedrooms, 4 baths with the option to rent 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, sleeps 7-13

Our 3 to 5 bedroom condo on a great location across from the slopes, just take the shuttle to the ski lodge, hotel, restaurants. Very clean with many new renovations and a jacuzzi tub in the upper level, new furniture and many more. Call for details. Walk out basement to a flat semi-private grass area to play

Bretton Woods is the largest NH ski resort in this area for alpine skiing, cross country skiing and other winter activities including skating, tubing, and sleigh rides. Many different activities are ongoing at Mt Washington Hotel.

Spectacular fall foliage and easy access to all White Mountain National Forest attractions. Short drive to outlet shopping, fine dining and seconds from the world famous Mt. Washington hotel and resort. The perfect vacation home no matter what the season!

The area also includes many family friendly activities and theme parks for a vacation the kids will love. Santa's Village and Story Land within 30 minutes.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Susana or Steve Griffin (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english, portuguese

Reviews

5
based on 5 traveler reviews

Beautiful location , semi-private on a dead end,abutting the woods.
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
5

GREAT GETAWAY!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for our daughter’s wedding at the Mt Washington Hotel. I can’t say enough about how clean and spacious the condo is. The day of the wedding, we were able to accommodate the bridesmaids, hairdressers and makeup artists on the lower level. Other pluses were it is an end unit and minutes away from the hotel. Susana was very patient and wonderful to work with.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write such nice review. I am so glad it worked out for you and your family. Please come back again. Best regards, Susana
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spacious and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

Condo was clean and bright- plenty of beds and bathrooms. We stayed here for a friend's wedding at the Mt Washington Hotel. The condo neighborhood was in a very convenient location to the hotel, plus area attractions (ski resort). Owner was responsive and easy to work with. Would recommend to large parties/families looking for a place to stay.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time and write this great review . For me is a pleasure to share my condo with someone who appreciates it and takes care of it as if it was their own. Please come back again. Susana
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Beautiful, spacious condo with great views

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful, clean condo with plenty of room for everyone. We visited with kids and the condo was very kid friendly. The central location allowed us to travel to Santa's Village and North Conway in a reasonable amount of time. It was our first time renting through homeaway and Susana was great. She answered all of our questions and made the whole process run smoothly! We are planning to make this a yearly trip and would love to stay at this condo again!

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful spacious condo with great view

  • 5 of 5

Condo was clean and spacious. Beautiful views and great location. Susana was easy to deal with and answered all of our questions. We had a great time and plan to stay again!

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
HoustonTx
5

lovely condo

  • 5 of 5

perfect location - very comfortable beds, foxes playing in the back by the woods! Really enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
9 3

Map

Hannah Loop

Bretton Woods NH

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bretton Woods Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
fall
Sep 9 2016 - Nov 23 2016
2 night minimum stay
$325
From
$440
Fri,Sat
 
 
winter*HOLIDAY'S EXCLUDED
Nov 24 2016 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$420
From
$630
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 9.0%

NO CLEANING FEES.
CALL FOR HOLIDAY RATES.
FREE WIFI

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Bretton Woods Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Firewood
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 -
  • ENJOY A STEAM SHOWER AFTER A DAY SKIING OR HIKING
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • Master bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 double
  • One bedroom with king bed and private bath with jacuzzi. Second bedroom with full size bed with a twin bed and private bath. First floor, one queen bed with also private bath. Walk out basement finished has one bedroom with a queen bed and a second bedroom with full bunk beds. Also a full bath with a steam jet shower. Towels and toilette paper provided.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Jacuzzi
  • Steam Shower
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties