check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Stephen Murray

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Lovely Beach Area 4 Bedroom Holiday Home W/ Central A/C, WiFI

7 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Dennis Port House Rental Photos and Description

Four bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 10

This home has it all: Walking distance to a beautiful warm, saltwater beach, this home is beautifully and cheerfully decorated. Cathedral ceiling kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Formal dining room, living room with a fireplace. Beautiful oak floors. A Sundeck for outdoor dining plus an outdoor seating area. Full basement with a ping pong Table. Enclosed outdoor shower. Wireles Internet . Exceptionally clean and meticulously maintained.

Located close to many good restaurants, tennis, golf, swimming and fishing.

Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Stephen Murray (Property Manager)
-
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 7 traveler reviews

Lovely Beach Area 4 Bedroom Holiday Home W/ Central A/C, WiFI
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
5

Absolutely perfect

  • 5 of 5

We had everything we needed and more.

The location is perfect.

The house is beautifully decorated. Immaculately clean.

Very very welcoming. I would certainly rent this property in the future.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Paradise in Cape Cod!

  • 5 of 5

What a beautiful home away from home! We (4 adults & 3 teens) loved everything about this home. It is beautifully/tastefully decorated and truly makes you feel like you are home. We loved the central location of this home, close to everything! I seriously fell in love with the home and didn't want to return to VA, but I will return! Who knows...maybe I'll stay forever next time!

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The Perfect Vacation Home!!

  • 5 of 5

The house was beautifully decorated in classy cape cod style. It accommodated 4 adults and 4 teenagers comfortably. The teenagers really enjoyed the ping pong table :) The house is close to everything but yet far enough away on a quiet cul de sac. Hyannis is about 25 minutes to the west if you want to take a ferry to Martha's Vineyard or Nantucket. Chattham is about 25 minutes to the east if you want to go for a seal watch.The house has everything you can possibly need...bikes, beach chairs, coolers, umbrellas and a lobster pot!!! We picked up fresh lobsters at the Swan River Fish Market, delicious! There is not a fire pit on the property but if you plan ahead you can reserve a permit for a beach fire 3 days in advance. We had a beach fire on Coast Guard Beach which was huge hit. We would definitely recommend this house to family/friends for a perfect Cape Cod vacation!!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

ome is amazing and you will not be disappointed!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time in Cape Cod and we were truly impressed with the home we chose to stay in. It has everything you need to feel that you have not left your own home but close to beautiful beaches and many things to do in Cape Cod! We were 4 adults and 5 children with very comfortable accommodations. The house is immaculate and modern with a beautiful decor. You will not be disappointed if you choose this home! We would not hesitate to rent this home again.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Accomodations!!

  • 5 of 5

Rented in July with 6 adults and 4 young children. The layout was great for everyone. The dead end road was perfect for the kids to be able to ride bikes in the street and the fire pit was a nice spot for the adults to hang out at night. The house was convenient to West Dennis beach as well as restaurants and ice cream for the kids. We had a great week and look forward to going back. Highly recommend this house for anyone!!

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Dennisport

  • 5 of 5

Great house with everything to make a vacation wonderful. Easy access to everything on the Cape and walking distance to ice cream, pizza, and bakery.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
80 Miles
Logan Air Port
Nearest Ferry
10 Miles
Hyannis
Nearest Train
80 Miles
Boston
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Rte 6 and Rte 134
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
Sea Street Beach

Photos

Rates & Availability

Dennis Port House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
September
Sep 10 2016 - Sep 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,484
 
 
July and August
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,692
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500

$3,400
The rate shown is the total amount of rent including professional cleaning, taxes, etc

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Dennis Port House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Large walk-in shower
    Outdoor - outdoor shower , Large enclosed
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1st floor
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , 1st floor
    Bedroom 3 - 3 twin/ single , 2nd floor
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 2nd floor
    Living room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen sleeper
  • Queen sleeper couch
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
On site Washer and Dryer available Located on a child safe, very short, dead end cul-de-sac, walking distance to the beach

Partner Offers