check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Ewa Beach Ocean Front 'Ocean Breeze' 3BD/2BTH $275.00 per night

40 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Ewa House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

A secluded oasis, located in Ewa Beach, Hawaii. Ocean Breeze is a oceanfront property on Oahu’s Leeward side of the island. Enjoy a comfortable tropical lifestyle while basking in the feel of a time gone by. The master bedroom contains a king-size bed with a television. The 2nd bedroom with 2 twin beds with a television. The 3rd bedroom has a king size bed and has air conditioning.

The living room area contains a large smart television with internet access. There is a fully furnished kitchen with enough equipment to keep any chef happy, an outdoor patio with a dining table and chairs, and a gas Barbecue grill. By opening the windows, you will sleep soundly to the hypnotic rhythms of the Pacific Ocean. Activities both in and out of the water, awaits your pleasure. To include: swimming, surfing, snorkeling, fishing or simply walking along a pristine white sand beach.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.8
based on 40 traveler reviews

Ewa Beach Ocean Front 'Ocean Breeze' 3BD/2BTH $275.00 per night
average rating of 4.85 based on 40 reviews
4

Beautiful setting, right on the ocean! House was well stocked with everything we needed. Great time!

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful home in a beautiful location. Can't get better than ocean front! Well stocked home....met all of our needs.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Didnt want to leave!

  • 5 of 5

Rachel/ Connie

Thankyou for the hospitality and opportunity to share your home. My friends and I had a wonderful time at this beautiful property. The photographs do not give this little piece of paradise justice. The house is very open with beautiful views of Waikiki and diamond head. The shore is rocky so i would recommend water shoes. Everything is provided which made this vacation stress free! The location is central to shopping centers. We enjoyed this trip so much we didnt want to leave!!!!!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Hawaii

  • 5 of 5

Thank you for having us. Your place help made our trip a memorable one. We will definitely come back.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Truly Amazing Home, Perfect Stay

  • 5 of 5

This property is the perfect home away from home, it was very clean and very well maintained. It had absolutely everything you need, including tons of water toys from children's sand toys, boogie boards, to a kayak and even had reef shoes in all different sizes. Inside the home there were even toys for young kids. The atmosphere of the area is laid back and the perfect get away to relax without the hustle and bustle of lots of people. The few other people on the beach were the local residents taking walks or doing yoga. This house truly made our trip the perfect getaway and a perfect vacation to Oahu. The deck is perfect to sit on and relax listening to the waves and feeling the ocean breeze. this house made our trip to Oahu all the more perfect and we will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

Perfect vacation home for a two or more

  • 5 of 5

This home was well above my expectations. The location is so quite and tranquil. The owner has done a wonderful job of maintaining the home and landscape. The beach was breathtaking and we had so much fun trying to surf with the very nice surfboards that the owner provides. The fast food restaurant prices are comparable to Phoenix, Arizona and are very close to the house. The locals were very helpful and friendly. This home has everything you could possibly need to fully enjoy your stay. I hope to return soon for another excellent vacation. On behalf of my family, we highly recommend this home and give thanks to the owner for allowing us to utilize the house for our stay. One of the additional highlights I would like to add is, the sea turtles feed of the coral in front of the home and you can see them when they surface for air, it was totally cool. I would like to thank Darla for being there to answer all my questions and to Gary for doing the maintenance on the house. I hope your stay will be filled with as much enjoyment as my family's was.

  • Submitted: May 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Relaxing Beach Location

  • 5 of 5

Awesome place. I'd definitely stay there again on my next vacay.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Honolulu International
Car: necessary

Five minutes away from your location is a series of shopping centers containing grocery stores, dry cleaning services, movie rentals, drug stores, and a multitude of fast food and local ethnic restaurants for all of your immediate needs. Also nearby are six golf courses, tennis courts, and a historic train ride attraction.

Just a convenient commute away are more venues for your viewing, shopping, and dining pleasure. Featuring the Waikele Outlet Shopping Center, providing name brand designer wear at a discount price. Also nearby are the Hawaiian Adventure Water Park, the USS Arizona Memorial, the USS Missouri, and the Aloha Stadium Swap Meet. The North Shore is approximately 30 minutes away from your vacation rental with many great attractions such as the Dole Plantation, the Macadamia Nut Farm, Waimea Falls, the Polynesian Cultural Center, and several unique shops and restaurants - and did I mention the world famous surfing beaches, such as Pipeline and Sunset. $250p/night

Photos

Rates & Availability

Ewa House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Holiday
Dec 15 2016 - Jan 5 2017
5 night minimum stay
$325
$2,275
$8,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$275
$1,925
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $250 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $99
Tax Rate 13.96%

Minimum 5 night stay
$275.00 per night / 6 people
$25.00 for each additional person
*$1925 per week.
Extended stay discounts offered for long term bookings.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Ewa House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Parking
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , In suite bathroom, TV & Airconditioning
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Airconditioning
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , Air-conditioning
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Water Sports Gear
  • Wood Deck
  • 2 bicycles
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
Notes:
Smoking allowed outside of the home.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties