check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Owner

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Oceanfront Penthouse - $1400/week - Reserved Parking space! No service fee.

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-7)

Our property is a 2bedroom/2bath condo (1150 sq. ft.) located on the 23rd floor of Emerald Isle. Our condo is tastefully decorated, tile floors throughout (no carpet), granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, 50 inch plasma TV, flat screen TV's in both bedrooms, (3) DVD players, high efficiency washer and dryer, NEW air conditioner, & custom blackout curtains. The condo has an extra large bubble balcony (270 sq. ft.) with direct access from the living room & master bedroom. The condo is gulf-front - no roads to cross.

****This condo comes with a RESERVED COVERED PARKING SPACE located on the 3rd floor of our building with easy access to the elevator and luggage carts****.

Enjoy the amazing view of dolphins, fish, manta rays and other sea life from the top floor of Emerald Isle. The walk from the condo to sand under your feet is less than 5 minutes. Beach chairs, parasailing, banana boat rides, and jet skis are available to rent on the beach.

The Master Suite with private bath is Gulf front and furnished with a King size bed. The guest bedroom is furnished with a Queen and Twin size bed. There is a Queen size pull out sofa located in the living room.

The balcony includes a dining table with seating for 6 and is a wonderful place to enjoy oceanfront meals and gorgeous sunsets. The balcony also includes additional seating for (2) along with chaise lounge for relaxing or sunbathing.

We are located on the quiet, west-end of Panama City Beach - 1 mile west of Route 79 with easy access to Hwy. 98 (Back Beach Road) and the new Airport . We are 1.8 miles from Pier Park -a new shopping and entertainment complex including more than 100 shops/restaurants and the 16 Screen Grand Theater. We are a short drive to Seaside and Rosemary Beach.

On-site amenities include:

- 4 high speed elevators

- 3 outdoor showers

- Heated indoor/outdoor pool plus outdoor pool with a waterfall

- Sauna, steam room and oversized hot tub

- Fitness room overlooking the Gulf

- 6 Gas Grills

Emerald Isle awarded Certificate of Excellence in 2014!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)
Oceanfront Penthouse - $1400/week - Reserved Parking space! No service fee.
average rating of 4.75 based on 20 reviews
Cartersville, GA
4

Nice Updated Condo Close to Everything!

  • 4 of 5

We rented this condo the first week of April and it appeared that all of the college spring breakers were gone or at the other end of PCB. This building was very family oriented and had all the amenities you would expect. Two large bathrooms helped us four ladies get ready each evening. The elevators were quick and since this is on the 23rd floor, we expected to have to wait longer for them to reach us but they were super fast. This is close to Pier Park which is an essential visit with teens. There were two big recliners in the living room which made relaxing at the beach perfect. And the large balcony was heaven! Perfect to watch the waves. We had one minor problem with the ice maker but the owner responded quickly. I would book this place again in a heartbeat.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Ocean Front Condo

  • 5 of 5

This condo was beyond beautiful. Very spacious, very clean, it had everything we needed for our stay. This was our first time in Panama City and the views were just GORGEOUS. I would recommend this condo to anyone that wants a quiet relaxing time in front of the beach. I would come back here again, with no questions asked. Thank you Vickie for all your help.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Charleston Tennessee
2

Disappointed with arrival and owners

  • 2 of 5

Arrive at condo at 4:30 and unit had not been cleaned. Contacted owners, he contacted cleaning company and called me back apologizing and stated that cleaning company had a death and was running late but was on their way. 1 hour later still no cleaning crew. Owner then contacted me via text messages rather than voice to see if they had arrived. Told him no and after waiting another 30 minutes decided to go get dinner and check back. When we arrived back to the condo at 9:00pm the unit had been somewhat cleaned- Bed linens had been changed, refrigerator had been emptied and condo had been straightened up. Keep in mind I seen the unit before the cleaning company and after they had "cleaned" the unit. There was still coffee grinds in the coffee maker, the fridge was dirty where things had been sitting from previous tenants, floors had not been swept, glass doors had hand prints all over them and bathroom was wiped down but toilet was dirty. I sent owners a text that I had returned and would now be spending the rest of my night finishing the cleaning job so that my family could stay here which I was not happy with this situation after traveling 9 hours to get here. There was no response from them until the next morning in which he replied he was sorry but that his wife had tried to contact me that morning and sent me text message because they were aware that there was going to be a delay in cleaning the unit. Since she only had my home phone and e-mail address, I told him that she could not have text me because you can't send text message to home phone numbers and he wasn't aware when I first called him that there was a delay so how could she have contacted me. He was surprised the unit wasn't ready. So now I question their integrity and honesty. I also expressed my disappointment in the way he handled this situation by texting rather than voice contact. He was again sorry and would send me $100.00 back for the trouble. Little did he know that he had mistakenly called me back on Saturday and I could hear him talking to someone in the background stating he would refund me a "couple" of hundred dollars for my problem since I was mad. He did offer to send the cleaning crew back on Sunday since I complained about how dirty it was but I had already spent hours the night before cleaning so that was a waste of my time and I wasn't spending anymore of my vacation dealing with this issue. I understand problems arising but disappointed in the owners.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Due to the death of a family member with our cleaning company, there was delay in the check in time. We contacted our renter 90 minutes before check in using the cell phone # provided and left a message. We also stayed in constant communication with both the cleaning company and the renter until the condo was ready. The owner of the cleaning company personally inspected the condo and offered to meet with the client to resolve any cleaning issues. We provided a $100 refund to compensate for the 3 hour delay to check in. Customer service is extremely important to us and we made every effort to resolve this situation. There were no further issues for the balance of the week– we hope they enjoyed our beachfront condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Flowery Branch, GA
4

4th of July family stay!

  • 4 of 5

We just got home yesterday and are ready to head back. Staying on the 23rd floor was awesome and though the elevator ride was long it was worth it. The kids have all asked if we can go back again and stay here next year! The kitchen was perfect size and had all the items we needed to use to cook for the family. The grills they had down by the pools are awesome, dads grilled, kids played in the pool and moms caught a few more rays! The bathrooms were large and easy to get the little ones ready for bedtime in and they loved watching Jaw's in the bed at night. Our only concerns were that we arrived a few minutes after 4 and the condo was just starting to be cleaned for our stay, they apologized and took care of the cleaning, and did great other than under the daybed in the front room, it still had some dusty clothes from another guest. Thank you for allowing our family to enjoy your vacation home during the Holiday. The fireworks were awesome to watch from so high up!!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our condo. We notified our cleaning company regarding your concerns and they have assured us they will do everything possible to meet the expectations of our renters. Please keep us in mind if you ever want to rent in Panama City Beach again.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

2 families

  • 5 of 5

Excellent condo. Very clean and spacious for 5-6 adults. Beautiful clean beach and just steps away from the pool and hot tub. We enjoyed the outstanding view from the penthouse. We enjoyed the Navy jet fly overs. We also were able to watch approximately 50 dolphins around noon after a long morning walk. We will definitely share Ms. Vicky's condo with our friends and family.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
ringgold ga
5

ocean front

  • 5 of 5

This place was beautiful. Vickie was great. The condo had everything u needed with no problems. The only thing I had issues with were the braclets whaving to be wore in pool area. My kids were there to play ball. The ball team couldnt wear braclets while playing and the office had a problem giving new ones. That was the only thing that was a issue. Ball familys came to see he condo said it was amazing. Thank u Vickie for giving me promission to stay un your beautiful home away from home.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. Airport (ECP)
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Late summer
Aug 13 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$1,125
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,125
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning & parking fee $120
Taxes $180

Condo must be occupied by someone 25 years or older.
No monthly rentals please.
Saturday to Saturday rentals only from May 7 - August 13, 2016.

50% of rental rate is required to confirm reservation. Balance of rent will be due 30 days before check in. Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers