Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Oceanfront Penthouse - August $1125/week - Reserved Parking space!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-7)

Our property is a 2bedroom/2bath condo (1150 sq. ft.) located on the 23rd floor of Emerald Isle. Our condo is tastefully decorated, tile floors throughout (no carpet), granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, 50 inch plasma TV, flat screen TV's in both bedrooms, (2) DVD players, high efficiency washer and dryer, NEW air conditioner, NEW hot water tank & custom blackout curtains. We also include (4) personal beach chairs, umbrella, and misc. beach activity items.The condo has an extra large bubble balcony (270 sq. ft.) with direct access from the living room & master bedroom. The condo is gulf-front - no roads to cross.

****This condo comes with a RESERVED COVERED PARKING SPACE located on the 3rd floor of our building with easy access to the elevator and luggage carts****.

Enjoy the amazing view of dolphins, fish, manta rays and other sea life from the top floor of Emerald Isle. The walk from the condo to sand under your feet is less than 5 minutes. Parasailing, banana boat rides, and jet skis are available to rent on the beach.

The Master Suite with private bath is Gulf front and furnished with a King size bed. The guest bedroom is furnished with a Queen and Twin size bed. There is a Queen size pull out sofa located in the living room.

The balcony includes a dining table with seating for 6 and is a wonderful place to enjoy oceanfront meals and gorgeous sunsets.

We are located on the quiet, west-end of Panama City Beach - 1 mile west of Route 79 with easy access to Hwy. 98 (Back Beach Road) and the new Airport . We are 1.8 miles from Pier Park -a new shopping and entertainment complex including more than 100 shops/restaurants and the 16 Screen Grand Theater. We are a short drive to Seaside and Rosemary Beach.

On-site amenities include:

- 4 high speed elevators

- 3 outdoor showers

- Heated indoor/outdoor pool plus outdoor pool with a waterfall

- Sauna, steam room and oversized hot tub

- Fitness room overlooking the Gulf

- 6 Gas Grills

Emerald Isle awarded Certificate of Excellence in 2015!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 15, 2017

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

86% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Oceanfront Penthouse - August $1125/week - Reserved Parking space!
average rating of 4.7826085 based on 23 reviews
5

Loved it!!! ❤️❤️

  • 5 of 5

Condo was great! View was beautiful. It was clean and very nicely decorated!! Having the reserved parking space was a huge plus and we appreciated the parking garage under the condo. Condo and beach were both easily accessible. This was my third time in PCB and this has probably been my favorite place so far!! Would highly recommend it!! Thank you!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We Loved It So Much We're Ready to Book It Again

  • 5 of 5

This was such a wonderful experience. The entire complex was exactly what we wanted, and the amenities in the condo were even better than we expected. The view was stellar, everything was comfortable, we want it again for next year!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Tremendous room!

  • 5 of 5

this was a wonderful room! The view is tremendous! Everything was just right, including the supplies for our stay. We have used VRBO for years and this is the best room yet! One suggestion, the king size mattress needs to be flipped or replaced.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Cartersville, GA
4

Nice Updated Condo Close to Everything!

  • 4 of 5

We rented this condo the first week of April and it appeared that all of the college spring breakers were gone or at the other end of PCB. This building was very family oriented and had all the amenities you would expect. Two large bathrooms helped us four ladies get ready each evening. The elevators were quick and since this is on the 23rd floor, we expected to have to wait longer for them to reach us but they were super fast. This is close to Pier Park which is an essential visit with teens. There were two big recliners in the living room which made relaxing at the beach perfect. And the large balcony was heaven! Perfect to watch the waves. We had one minor problem with the ice maker but the owner responded quickly. I would book this place again in a heartbeat.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Ocean Front Condo

  • 5 of 5

This condo was beyond beautiful. Very spacious, very clean, it had everything we needed for our stay. This was our first time in Panama City and the views were just GORGEOUS. I would recommend this condo to anyone that wants a quiet relaxing time in front of the beach. I would come back here again, with no questions asked. Thank you Vickie for all your help.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Charleston Tennessee
2

Disappointed with arrival and owners

  • 2 of 5

Arrive at condo at 4:30 and unit had not been cleaned. Contacted owners, he contacted cleaning company and called me back apologizing and stated that cleaning company had a death and was running late but was on their way. 1 hour later still no cleaning crew. Owner then contacted me via text messages rather than voice to see if they had arrived. Told him no and after waiting another 30 minutes decided to go get dinner and check back. When we arrived back to the condo at 9:00pm the unit had been somewhat cleaned- Bed linens had been changed, refrigerator had been emptied and condo had been straightened up. Keep in mind I seen the unit before the cleaning company and after they had "cleaned" the unit. There was still coffee grinds in the coffee maker, the fridge was dirty where things had been sitting from previous tenants, floors had not been swept, glass doors had hand prints all over them and bathroom was wiped down but toilet was dirty. I sent owners a text that I had returned and would now be spending the rest of my night finishing the cleaning job so that my family could stay here which I was not happy with this situation after traveling 9 hours to get here. There was no response from them until the next morning in which he replied he was sorry but that his wife had tried to contact me that morning and sent me text message because they were aware that there was going to be a delay in cleaning the unit. Since she only had my home phone and e-mail address, I told him that she could not have text me because you can't send text message to home phone numbers and he wasn't aware when I first called him that there was a delay so how could she have contacted me. He was surprised the unit wasn't ready. So now I question their integrity and honesty. I also expressed my disappointment in the way he handled this situation by texting rather than voice contact. He was again sorry and would send me $100.00 back for the trouble. Little did he know that he had mistakenly called me back on Saturday and I could hear him talking to someone in the background stating he would refund me a "couple" of hundred dollars for my problem since I was mad. He did offer to send the cleaning crew back on Sunday since I complained about how dirty it was but I had already spent hours the night before cleaning so that was a waste of my time and I wasn't spending anymore of my vacation dealing with this issue. I understand problems arising but disappointed in the owners.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Due to the death of a family member with our cleaning company, there was delay in the check in time. We contacted our renter 90 minutes before check in using the cell phone # provided and left a message. We also stayed in constant communication with both the cleaning company and the renter until the condo was ready. The owner of the cleaning company personally inspected the condo and offered to meet with the client to resolve any cleaning issues. We provided a $100 refund to compensate for the 3 hour delay to check in. Customer service is extremely important to us and we made every effort to resolve this situation. There were no further issues for the balance of the week– we hope they enjoyed our beachfront condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Pier Park
"Great shopping, dining and entertainment. "
Saltwater Grill
"Nice casual restaurant with live piano music."
Salty Sue's
"Great atmosphere & food. We love the boiled shrimp or macaroni & cheese."
Winn-Dixie
"Located 1 mile from our condo."
Uncle Ernie's Bayfront Grill
"Wonderful food and outdoor bayside dining."
Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches Intl. Airport (ECP)
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

West Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,400
 
 
Late summer
Aug 7 2017 - Sep 8 2018
3 night minimum stay
$1,125
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$1,125
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.62%

Condo must be occupied by someone 25 years or older.
No monthly rentals please.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties