Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Dreamlike luxury villa, 6 bedrooms, Pool / Spa, Disney Area, Wi-Fi

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Space 3,229 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

6 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, southwest oriented pool area, Game Room

The brand new luxury villa located in the gated community Watersong, just minutes away from all major attractions in the Orlando area. Maximum occupancy 14 persons. 3 bedrooms are furnished with king-size beds and private bathroom, 1 bedroom has two single beds with private bathroom and 2 bedrooms have a single bed and a bunk bed and share a bathroom. All bedrooms have LED TV. Throughout the house high-speed Wi-Fi. It is an all-in-one computer with a printer available.

The spacious living room with open fully equipped kitchen features a 60 '' LED TV with Netflix and DVD player. The partly covered oversized pool area with large pool and Jacuzzi is oriented to the southwest.

There is also a game room with billiards, air hockey and table football.

Shops and restaurants within walking distance.

In the immediate vicinity there are numerous fantastic golf courses and the David Leadbetter golf academy.

For bookings of less than 6 nights an additional cleaning fee of 140 US dollars applies. For longer stays, the cleaning fee is included. Pool heating is recommended for the months of November to April and is 30 US dollars per day. All prices plus 12% Florida Tax.

More Details

Owner
Peter Bruenke
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, german, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2017

Amenities

Watersong Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3229 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Rural
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , combination tub/shower
    - toilet , shower
    - toilet , shower
    - toilet , shower
    - toilet , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • - 1 king
    - 1 king
    - 1 king
    - 2 twin/ single
    - 1 twin/ single , 2 child bed
    - 1 twin/ single , 2 child bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • forests
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
28% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Dreamlike luxury villa, 6 bedrooms, Pool / Spa, Disney Area, Wi-Fi
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
Apopka, FL
4

Wonderful, clean home with plenty of room for 14 people to sleep. Lots of space in the pool area.

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful stay over Labor Day weekend. We have done a staycation with friends in the Watersong neighborhood 3 years ago, so we were happy to see this property available. The home was clean and had plenty of room for all to sleep comfortably. The game room was great too, because when we staycation, we spend the entire time at the house...not at Parks. There were only 3 minor issues. The heated pool is an extra fee, which we didn't realize until it was too late, the upstairs bathroom had no shower curtain, so the kids shared the showers of the master bedrooms. And there was no grill b/c unfortunately not all renters treat the property with respect, which our families do. We didn't let that slow us down though. It was a relaxing and fun weekend for all. Thank you to your family from ours.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

GREAT !!!

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing stay. The property is excellent, well kept, clean and comfortable.

I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great place in Florida.

The owner is a very nice person that replies immediately to any inquiries.

We had a great time.

Thank you so much

Nestor

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for staying, Nestor.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

The. Property was perfect for our needs.

  • 3 of 5

We enjoyed the house and the space was great. We would've liked to have housekeeping but it was comfortable. In addition, I have been trying to get information about my damage deposit, and have not gotten any information about it as of yet. Otherwise, everything was excellent.

Thank You

  • Submitted: May 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great and Beautiful Place!.

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful place and had a great time!.

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Vacation Property!

  • 5 of 5

Thank you for our wonderful stay in your beautiful home! We've stayed at four other vacation homes in the Disney area and this one by far was the best! Very clean, bright, large, well decorated home! This home comes equipped with every utensil, appliance and comforts of home you could possibly need and more! There was enough room for all of us, 10 people, ages 5-60 and everyone had a great experience!! The pool was the largest we've had in a vacation rental, and everyone loved it. Overall experience of this home was amazing, just wish we stayed longer! We will definitely be back!! Thank you again!

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

A Great House for a Large Group

  • 5 of 5

We had a women's basketball team stay here for a week. What a nice neighborhood! We loved the house. The rooms are laid out nicely for many individuals. The beds were comfortable. The living room was a great place for the team to hang out. We really enjoyed the large-screen TV (which included Netflix) and the large couch that many people can sit on comfortably. The pool was nice and warm. We also enjoyed the large pool deck, which was great for group gatherings. The decor is very up to date and classy, including many nice TVs all through-out the house and a nice wash machine and dryer. Things were cleaned well. We felt at home for the week. Thank you for a good week!

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $350
Tax Rate 12.0%

Please note: Minimum stay is 3 nights

Stays under 6 nights require a $140.00 Cleaning fee.
If stay is 6 nights or longer, the cleaning fee is waived.
Pool heat is an extra $30.00 per day.
Tax is 12.00%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.