check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Debi Nelson-Maney

Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Specials!! We Rent FUN!! Downtown Lake Geneva!! Get a Blast from the Past!!

46 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Lake Geneva House Rental Photos and Description

4BR/2BA Sleeps 12 Retro Themed Rental Home in Downtown Lake Geneva, WI

Located right in beautiful Downtown Lake Geneva, Wisconsin where you and your guests can WALK to the Lake, Beach, Shopping and Restaurants. Putt-Putt Golf across the street and the Public Park right out the back door. Location..Location...Location...

The "Endless Summer Nites" vacation rental home features a fun, fifties theme. 4 Retro Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms and a 1st Floor Family Room with FLAT screen TV and Bar Area.

Kitchen with full-sized appliances complete with dishes, cups, silverware, pots/pans, bowls… every need imaginable. Large Dining Room with table and 9 chairs for dining or playing games.

Large collection of DVD's and VHS Movies in the Lower Level Playroom. Finished Garage (not heated) with Elvis, Marilyn, Bumper Pool Table and Air Hockey. Feel the breeze on the enclosed Tropical Front Porch or grill up some good eats on the Baby Boomer Back Deck on our Deluxe BBQ Grill. Deck complete with a patio sets and lots of seating.

For those who want the feel of the past with the convenience of the present, we offer TVs, DVDs, VCRs and WI-FI. The house is air conditioned, accommodates up to 12 guests and you are supplied with 5 off-street parking spaces.

Just two blocks from the waterfront, Endless Summer Nites is only blocks away from the popular shopping, dining, and nightlife of Lake Geneva. The public boat launch is only two short blocks away.

Unlike some Wisconsin towns Lake Geneva does not sleep ~ open year round!!

Winter is a great time to visit with Alpine Valley & Wilmot Mountain having some of the best skiing and tubing hills around, ice skating at Library Park right in downtown Lake Geneva, great cross country skiing at Big Foot Beach State Park and Kettle Moraine State Park and the Lake Geneva sledding hill just a few blocks from the Nautical homes.

Autumn is spectacular with all the gorgeous foliage throughout the area. Apple and pumpkin picking, Oktoberfest weekend in downtown Lake Geneva and almost a weekend does not go by without a fall festival bustling in one of the surrounding towns.

Lake Geneva in the Spring is a great time to visit, flowers are all starting to bloom, boats and piers are surfacing on the lake and all the local Farmers Markets start emerging!! And of course, who doesn't love the more than 20 golf courses in the area that all start opening!!

If you want a vacation rental with a themed twist, then let Endless Summer Nites be your home away from home!

Ask about our group packages we put together - each guest pays their own way!! Call for Details!!

We can supply your group with our soon to be famous 'GrillMaster' ~ Head out for the day golfing, boating and having fun and return back to everything being ready for a great BBQ ~ You supply the food, have fun with your group, and we do all the preparing ~ Call for Details!!

Arrive to the fridge being fully stocked for your stay ~ You supply the Grocery List and we do all the shopping before you arrive ~ Call for Details!!

Women’s Weekend Get-Away Package-: Included in our Womens Weekend Package- A Personal Reunion Coordinator, 2 Night Stay, Unlimited Movie's from our Extensive Libraries, A Welcome Cheese and Cracker Tray in the fridge on your arrival plus 3 Bottles of Wine to toast the beginning of the Weekend, Massage & Martini Party (1 hour massage) for each guest, Dinner and 4 hours of Drinks at Carvetti's. Feel free to contact us with any questions regarding the trip, details or reservations. We can be reached at 262-949-1641

Often times in off-peak season we will offer extended arrival and departure times or rent 2 nights - get a 3rd night free specials-email us to get the BEST deal...

Fully booked last 8 summers, holidays and most weekends so reserve early!! Click on the Rates tab above and see all the specials we have offered!!

Being a resort destination area and weekends being a premium we do not split up weekend nights therefore; we cannot accept Saturdays as a check-in or check-out day.

IMPORTANT RESERVATION INFORMATION - When Endless Summer Nites of Lake Geneva accepts an "on-line" booking thru the Homeaway system guests will receive an email requesting our "Reservation Request Form" to be submitted to us for the booking guest. The form will include our rental agreement, policies, cancellation policies and credit card information which is kept on file in lieu of any upfront security deposit. We reserve the right to cancel a reservation should the "reservation request form" not be submitted back to us.

NOTE: While we have a "Book it" button on our listing, we strongly recommend that you contact us first via phone or the "Send e-mail" button. We want all our guests to love staying in our house and to that end, we'd like the opportunity to answer all your questions and make sure it is the best fit for your party, before you make any monetary commitments.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Debi Nelson-Maney (Property Manager)
Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Debi Nelson-Maney

We are the owners of vacation rental homes all of which are located right in downtown Lake Geneva, Wisconsin. We love groups!! A stay at one of our theme decorated homes is a treat!! Guests can walk to all the areas finest attractions...the lake, the beach, shopping galore, fabulous restaurants...Lake Geneva has it all...

Debi Nelson-Maney purchased this house in 2007

Guestbook comments from the manager

Welcome To Our On-Line Guestbook..some of the entries here have been added directly from our Guestbook at the house or are from e-mails we received. If you have stayed, please leave us a note, we would appreciate it and would love to hear about your stay...
Aug 2013
  • 1 of 26

Reviews

4.8
based on 46 traveler reviews

Specials!! We Rent FUN!! Downtown Lake Geneva!! Get a Blast from the Past!!
average rating of 4.826087 based on 72 reviews
Not Specified
5

Guestbook Comment

  • 5 of 5

We had a fabulous time at Endless Summer Nites. The decor and location were fantastic. We are thinking of making it a once a year girls weekend! Thanks Debi & Richard!

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1
5

Nice house in a great location!

  • 5 of 5

The house was very nice. Kids and adults enjoyed the "themes" in each room. The backyard was great, especially for the kids and our dog to enjoy after a day of activities. The location is awesome too; you can walk to almost everything downtown. We would totally stay here again!

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review!! So glad you enjoyed the house, yard and location!! We look forward to hearing from you for your next trip to Lake Geneva!! Have a great rest of the summer!! Debi & Rich
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fun Getaway

  • 4 of 5

Great location ... Walking distance to town! Home is decorated with "fun" in mind!

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great space for family togetherness

  • 5 of 5

We had eight adults and three children (16, 14, and 10) all fit comfortably in the house. This is a wonderful space for our extended families to regroup, catch up and relax. The house has many amenities; the large deck was great to dry off after a beach day, a full kitchen with all of the' home' items to make a full meal, and the bedrooms have wonderful appeal. The house is centrally located, we walked everywhere even going on walking adventures through the paths. Debi was very helpful with our planning, arrival with many notes to make our trip stress-free. Recommended highly

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!! We are so glad you had a great visit to Lake Geneva and enjoyed the house!! We hope to hear from you again one day!! Have a great rest of the summer!! Debi & Rich
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic stay in a one of a kind house

  • 5 of 5

The house was the perfect place for a bachelorette party! It was unique, clean and comfortable. The location was perfect for a short walk to downtown bars and the lake. Debi was easy to work with and went above and beyond when items were forgotten. It is the perfect place for a lake getaway!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect spot for a bachelorette party!

  • 5 of 5

I booked this house for my sister's bachelorette party. We had a great time! We had 12 women stay at the house, and everyone had plenty of room. The house is surprisingly spacious and very clean! The house is in a perfect location as well. The downtown area was about a 7 minute walk away, so we did not have to worry about cabs/sober drivers, etc. We ate several meals at the home and kitchen was stocked with most every pot/pan/utensil we needed. Finally, the owner was very easy to work with. She was always prompt in replying to emails and was able to obtain additional parking for us at the last minute. I would absolutely recommend this house!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the awesome review!! It was our pleasure helping host your Bachelorette Party weekend!! We would be thrilled to have the group back again anytime!! Have a great rest of the summer and a fun time at the wedding!! Debi & Rich
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
Mitchell Airport, O'Hare Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Carvettis, Hogs & Kisses, Champs
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Hawks View, Geneva National
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Sopras, Sprechers
Nearest Ski
10 Miles
Alpine Valley
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
Lake Geneva Beach
Car: not necessary

Venetian Festival

Winterfest and U S Nationals Snow Sculpting Competition

Nielsen Grand Finale Snocross Competition

Annual Art in the Park

Jimmy Buffett Concert

Grand Finale of the AMSOIL Championship Snocross Series

Gladiator Assault Challenge

Women's Weekend

Burlington ChocolateFest

Annual Geneva Lake Art Association Paint-In

Maxwell Street Days Lake Geneva

Lake Geneva Wine Festival

Fat Tire Memorial Tour

Annual Taste of Lake Geneva

Land Rover TriRock Lake Geneva

Annual Antique and Classic Boat Show

Oktoberfest Lake Geneva, Wi

Lake Geneva Holiday Open House

Lake Geneva Christmas in the Country

Christmas in the Country Annual Illumination Ceremony

Festival of Lights

Christmas Lake Geneva Style

Annual Great Electric Children's Christmas Parade

Due to the number of inquiries about the home's location, it is truly located within the town of Lake Geneva and NOT outside of the town's city limits. Endless Summer Nites is just 4 short blocks from the public access to the lake, 6 blocks to the beach, boat rentals and moorings.

After you have settled in, you can stroll out the front door to our Historic Main Street for a leisurely day of shopping or grab a bite to eat and one of the great restaurants.

There are over 25 golf courses in the Lake Geneva area.

Ski: Alpine Valley Resort & Wilmot Mountain

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lake Geneva House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Specials
Aug 1 2016 - Oct 15 2016
2 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
Fall
Oct 16 2016 - Oct 20 2016
2 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
Fall
Oct 21 2016 - Oct 22 2016
2 night minimum stay
$500
 
 
Fall
Oct 23 2016 - Oct 27 2016
2 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
Fall
Oct 28 2016 - Oct 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$500
 
 
Fall
Oct 31 2016 - Nov 19 2016
2 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 20 2016 - Nov 27 2016
2 night minimum stay
$600
 
 
Winter
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 16 2016
2 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
Christmas
Dec 17 2016 - Dec 25 2016
2 night minimum stay
$650
 
 
Christmas Break
Dec 26 2016 - Dec 29 2016
2 night minimum stay
$500
 
 
New Years
Dec 30 2016 - Jan 2 2017
2 night minimum stay
$800
 
 
Winter
Jan 3 2017 - Mar 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
Spring
Mar 31 2017 - May 25 2017
2 night minimum stay
$600
 
 
Memorial Weekend
May 26 2017 - May 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$750
 
 
Summer
May 30 2017 - Jun 14 2017
2 night minimum stay
$750
 
 
Summer
Jun 15 2017 - Sep 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$750
$3,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning/Linens Fee $190
Pet Fee $100
Tax Rate 11.0%

Being a resort destination area and weekends being a premium we do not split up weekend nights therefore; we cannot accept Saturdays as a check-in or check-out day.

IMPORTANT RESERVATION INFORMATION - When Endless Summer Nites of Lake Geneva accepts an "on-line" booking thru the Homeaway system guests will receive an email requesting our "Reservation Request Form" to be submitted to us for the booking guest. The form will include our rental agreement, policies, cancellation policies and credit card information which is kept on file in lieu of any upfront security deposit. We reserve the right to cancel a reservation should the "reservation request form" not be submitted back to us.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lake Geneva House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Lake ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Lower Level - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • .
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Child's Swing
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
  • 12 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Housekeeper
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • ski lift privileges
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties