check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

1 Bedroom Overlooking Sea of Cortez *Summer Special $80/Nite*

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights


Minimum Stay


Cabo Bello Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Newly renovated with soaring ceilings and wonderful light.

Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, refrigerator, new electric stove, garbage disposal, UV water purifier, free WiFi and Satellite TV service, internet telephone to US and Canada, new washer dryer,barbecue.

Do not confuse with Misiones del Cabo timeshares. This is a unit we have owned for 15

years and we take pride in offering many amenities.

Ideal location is close to town, but it offers quiet. The action is in town! Lots to do in Cabo besides eating, drinking and shopping. Our helpful on site property manager and receptionists at the front desk will arrange tours, a rental car, caterer, you name it...!

We'll also send you a list of our favorite restaurants and activities.

Rates during the summer are currently $80/night. Prices during other seasons of the year are more variable. Contact us today for special rates designed for all periods during the year!

Keywords: Condominium

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Phil Ziring
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 30, 2016
Call Owner


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

1 Bedroom Overlooking Sea of Cortez *Summer Special $80/Nite*
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
Bay Area, California

Great place for a Cabo stay

  • 5 of 5

I stayed here for a weekend while visiting a friend who lives in Cabo. Everything about the stay and the unit was first rate. Check-in was seamless and the property manager met me at the door. The unit was immaculately clean, the view breathtaking and the interior finishes were nice and modern. I had no issue jumping right on the WiFi network and was set for a great weekend of relaxing by the pool and on the beach. Highly recommend this property. It will probably help to have a car to get into town.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Stay In Cabo!

  • 5 of 5

My husband I just came back from a wonderful stay at this condo in Misiones Del Cabo and cannot say enough great things about our stay and its owners. We made use of the grill on the patio almost every night for dinners, air conditioning worked great as this time of the year is fairly warm, and we also used the washer/dryer to do some laundry. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to cook- plenty of pots, pans, dishes and utensils. The large covered patio area was where we spent most of our time in the mornings and evenings- we originally were looking at renting a unit that was on the top floor, but glad we did not as the sun is very strong, and the patio was nice and cool with plenty of breeze blowing through. There are patio doors leading from the bedroom and the living room, and the view of the ocean and pool is the exact view you see. The pool was only steps from our building- this time of year it's nice that they offer umbrellas for shade, the bar was open around lunch time- they served drinks and yummy tacos until early evening- the tacos made for a great lunch at about $2.50 a piece- the shrimp were our favorite. The condo is as described- it's a an older complex, but well maintained. The other owners and renters we met there were so nice and friendly - and offered lots of great tips. It's a farily quiet complex- during the day there is music by the pool, but from our balcony, we could not hear anyone else in their unit. The condo has satellite TV which has some US programs, phone for emergencies and wifi. If you are looking for a party atmosphere, this is not it- look for a resort closer to downtown Cabo. But if you are looking for a nice quiet relaxing getaway but still close to downtown this is the place to come. Rental car is rescommended, but we chose to do the 1/2 mile walk (mind you, uphill) to take the public bus- only a $1- or a taxi- $10-$12 one way to the Walmart for groceries/$15 one way to downtown Cabo/$68 shared shuttle ride for two RT for airport. One of best spots in Cabo is here at the Sunset De Mona Lisa and Bar-it has the most beautiful view at sunset and of the Arc. The condo was very clean, had plenty of towels for bath/beach and beach chairs to take to the beach close by. The beach is great for snorkeling on the right side- bring bread for the fish and they literally jump out of the water. We met the property manager Ed who was very friendly and helpful. The owner was fabulous to work with. We will be back!

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Columbus, OH

Fabulous vacation condo

  • 5 of 5

This is a great condo for its location, its amenities, and the view! Very comfortable bed - great shower with plenty of room and everything you need is in the kitchen. The owner is incredibly kind and fun to work with. Very clean and plenty of towels and chairs for the beach. Make sure you find your way down to the beach below the property - great snorkeling and views. The on-site pool bar is fun and the food is great. Mona Lisa is an easy walk - make sure to have at least drinks upstairs in the bar at sunset. Dinner is great! The fold out bed is comfortable enough, but I wouldn't recommend it for an entire week unless it is a young person. :-) Cabo is an amazing place: whale watching, snorkeling, sunbathing, etc. We had a ball and plan to return next year!

Two notes: we are avid tennis players and the courts were not in good shape - very cracked. Just be aware. Also, the wi-fi was sketchy, at best, and frustrating. We found a great coffee shop nearby for our wireless - just up the hill to the main road and in the shopping plaza on the right on the same side of the road. The owner indicated that they were upgrading the wi-fi and it would be much better - soon!

  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Liza for your comments. Very happy you had a good time and look forward to your return...especially now that TelMex has completed the wiring for WiFi in our unit!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Atlanta, Ga

GREAT location and value!

  • 5 of 5

We booked our trip last minute with the owner, and he was very accommodating and helpful in making our stay possible. We were quite surprised at the condo. The rate and the pictures may not do it justice! We were thoroughly impressed and happy with the place. Very clean, very comfortable. The location for us was perfect. The location of the condos affords the best views of anywhere around to look out at the arch! We will be keeping this place in mind for future trips, as well as recommending it to others!

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

This place is a steal!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at this condo! What a beautiful view! It was nice and quiet except for 2 nights when they had music downstairs which was nice and ended at a reasonable hour. I highly recommend this place. It is spacious and such a great price. We booked at the last minute and they hurried to get it cleaned. We would definitely stay here again. Great location! Great value!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad we were able to respond to this guests (literally) last minute request to stay at our condo on Cabo san Lucas. Our property manager provided exceptional service in getting the place ready for them within hours of the departure of other long term rental guests. We look forward to welcoming them back for a longer stay next time. Dr. Phil
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Another great vacation at Misiones in Cabo San Lucas!

  • 4 of 5

Our 7th time at Misiones, first time in this condo- stay was 24 days. Comments about Misiones for first time visitors- Misiones is a quiet complex, beautiful location, close to Cabo, staff are exceptional- Taxis available or walk up steep/long hill for bus. Only 1 pool at complex has been in operation for several years despite what some ads say. Pepe is great at bar- food service 12-5 Wednesday thru Monday, closed Tuesdays. Wednesday night is Mexican food night, Friday is seafood. Not a problem getting lounge/chairs at pool. Note: a new hotel has now opened on the road leading down to Misiones in the past month- (Sunrock) and there is a small convenience store, laundry and GYM at gate to Misiones. Cost to access Gym is $5 day, $25 week , air conditioned , change room but no showers- nice to have nearby.

Condo Pro's- owner is very good to deal with, prompt and responsive. Condo view is as described- beautiful. Deck is large and private. new washer & dryer is great, new flatscreen tv in living rom, tv not hooked up in bedroom, bed was comfortable, stove, microwave and fridge all in working order but all are very dated, especially stove. But then again, your not on vacation to cook. There is a new BBQ on deck which we used frequently. Site contact (Ed) was nice man - several light bulbs were burnt out on arrival and he quickly provided new ones.

Cons: Sorry to say, but their were BUGS in bathroom that came out at night-( this is not unique to condo's at Misiones/Mexico but we felt unit could have been sprayed before long stay rentals- (note:owner does like to have time between rentals to do this but in our case it didn't happen) We did use spray disinfectant around toilet/stand at night before retiring but were not always successful- I could work with this, my wife had more problems/fear- it would have been nice to have unit sprayed when we brought this problem forward to site contact. Also it maybe nice to have screen door on front entrance as some condo's have to allow for breeze thru unit. Maid did surface clean before arrival, but unit needs deep clean in bathroom/dusting

Other comments- Furniture serves its purpose but is old. there are lots of condo's for rent & sale at Misiones- we would recommend potential renters to always check on other units that are available- some have been completely remodelled, prices seem to be somewhat negotiable in talking to other renters/vacationers. Overall a good stay/condo considering $ paid for longer term rentals

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Rates & Availability

Cabo Bello Condo Rental Rates

Additional information about rental rates

Summertime rates are $80/night. Peak season winter rates are $125/ night. Other rates during the year are variable, especially for longer term rentals. Contact owner for any additional information about our rates.

At time of confirmed rental in US funds by check or wire


Cabo Bello Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • granite vanity, stall shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Swim-up pool bar with great tacos and margaritas! Property manager on the premises to answer any questions, make recommendations.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties