Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Central apartment with balcony, green view, satellite TV and WiFi, car park on request

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 473 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Central location with excellent transport connections:

Tram lines 2,5,33 and 46 and U-Bahn U6 in 5 minutes.

Underground car park about 10 minutes. away from the apartment for 10 euros per day on request!

Very good infrastructure: to spend supermarkets, bakeries, places to eat or a nice evening in the immediate area.

Shopping center Lugner City 10 min. walk, Rathausplatz about 20 minutes. on foot.

Fully furnished, free WiFi and satellite TV.

Bathroom with shower and toilet.

Kitchen with microwave, stove and oven.

Sleeping room with dining area, 180x200 cm bed and 140x200 cm couch.

Balcony overlooking a small park.

More Details

Owner
Peter
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, german
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2017

Amenities

Altlerchenfeld Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 473 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • smoking allowed
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Town
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • double bed and sleeping Couch in one room, not seperated
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • 2 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

Central apartment with balcony, green view, satellite TV and WiFi, car park on request
average rating of 4.818182 based on 23 reviews
4

Lovely apartment with all things necessary for staying in Vienna.

  • 4 of 5

Clean, quite, functional. Great location with easy access to buses and the old city of Vienna.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice appartment but not 1 bedroom it is Studio

  • 3 of 5

We rented this appartment for 3 people thinking we rented a one bedroom appartment in reality it is studio appartment which was very inconvenient on top of it when asked to help us with ordering taxi received reply "why?" It was rude

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry that you had a not so good experience. The description was translated automatically, that is the reason it said one bedroom. I changed it and loaded up new photos, so I hope it is clearer for guests that there are not 2 rooms. I was on Holiday abroad and talked to my Substitute about calling the taxi, she said she did not want to be rude with asking "why". I hope you enjoyed your stay in Vienna anyway. Kind regards, Peter
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Osterferien in Wien

  • 5 of 5

Ein tolle Wohnung, nicht weit vom Stadtzentrum - Bahn- und Bushaltestelle direkt vor dem Eingang ins Haus. Wir haben mit drei Kindern das Zentrum in 20 Minuten zu Fuß erreichen können. Sehr sauber und man hatte einfach alles, was man nur brauchte. Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber, mit dem wir leicht Kontakt gefunden haben. Danke für alles! Nur zu empfehlen!

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Ideale FeWo um Wien zu erleben!

  • 5 of 5

Sehr freundlicher Vermieter. Super Service! Nette Wohnung in zentraler Lage. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten fußläufig erreichbar. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Jederzeit gerne wieder. Klare Empfehlung!

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für die Weiterempfehlung und sehr gute Bewertung!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Erftstadt
5

Super schöne Ferienwohnung

  • 5 of 5

Diese Wohnung hat unseren Wien Urlaub perfekt gemacht.

Alles da was man braucht und ein netter und unkomplizierter Vermieter.

Man ist schnell im Zentrum und auch die Josefstadt bietet wirklich nette

Möglichkeiten. Sofort wieder !!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für das äußerst positive Feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Schöne Wohnung in praktischer Lage

  • 5 of 5

Der Empfang war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir fühlten uns sehr gut aufgehoben und waren von der guten Ausstattung und der Sauberkeit der Wohnung angenehm überrascht. Das Haus liegt nur wenige Minuten entfernt von Tram-, Bus- und U-Bahnstation. Auch die Innenstadt hat man in 10 bis 15 Minuten erreicht.

Alles in allem eine perfekte Unterkunft für einen Wien-Aufenthalt.

Karsten

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
22 Kilometres
Wien Schwechat
Nearest Barpub
250 Metres
Flatschers Bar und Restaurant
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
Westbahnhof
Nearest Restaurant
250 Metres
Flatschers Bar und Restaurant
Car: not necessary

Vienna Apartment in der Josefstadt with a central location and excellent transport connections:

Tram lines 2,5,33 and 46 and U-Bahn U6 in 5 minutes.

Very good infrastructure: to spend supermarkets, bakeries, places to eat or a nice evening in the immediate area.

Vienna Opera about 20 minutes. tram, Vienna City Hall about 20 minutes. on foot. St. Stephen's Cathedral about 20 minutes. with public transport.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Altlerchenfeld Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Hauptsaison
Apr 11 2017 - Jan 7 2018
3 night minimum stay
$60
$418
$1,573
 
Notes: Rates are based on 1 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
Hauptsaison
Jan 8 2018 - Mar 25 2018
2 night minimum stay
$38
 
Notes: Rates are based on 1 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$60
$418
$1,627
 
Notes: Rates are based on 1 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $162.73
Pet Fee $5.42
Reinigungsgebühr $43.4

Mindestbelegung 2 Personen!!
3. Person: +10 Euro pro Nacht
4. Person: +10 Euro pro Nacht

Wochenpreis und Monatspreis: gültig für 2 Personen

z.B.: 2 Personen: Februar-November: 60 Euro pro Nacht
3 Personen, Februar-November: 70 Euro pro Nacht

Kaution: 150 Euro in bar oder per Überweisung.

Rauchen ist am Balkon möglich.

Tiefgaragen Parkplatz ca. 10 min. von der Wohnung entfernt für 10 Euro pro Tag nach Absprache

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties