check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Affordable, Deluxe First Floor Studio Summer specials from $100/night

6 Reviews
Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

Nestled between the tourist cluster of Kaanapali and the luxury of Kapalua, Napili Shores Resort overlooks beautiful Napili Bay, where the warm sand beach beckons. Convenient to myriad activities, yet quiet and restful, this six acre tranquil paradise is the Hawaii of your dreams.

Your relaxing vacation may begin with complimentary coffee oceanside, witnessing the sun bathing the islands of Moloka'i and Lana'i with morning light. Breakfast is easily prepared in our well-equipped kitchen. Fresh Maui Gold pineapple, papaya and apple bananas from the local Farmers' Market provide a taste of the islands enjoyed al fresco on the lanai. Consult the concierge for a full range of activities or simply lounge by the pools, in the hot tub or on the sunny uncrowded beach. Lunch at one of the excellent nearby restaurants, then stroll plumeria-scented walkways to explore tidepools or watch surfers and dolphins frolic in the waves. Dine on mahi-mahi grilled on conveniently located gas grills overlooking the ocean. Don't forget sunset, when guests gather at the ocean to watch magnificent colors paint the sky. Maui nights are romantic: a moonlight swim? a luau in Lahaina? nightlife at Kaanapali? Whatever your choice, you can make this a vacation to remember, a vacation in paradise.

We have many repeat visitors and referrals. Our garden view studio is comfortably furnished and in immaculate condition. It is situated on the ground floor of a two-story building. The large private lanai faces the tropical gardens and is steps from the pool and hot tub. Gas barbeques and picnic tables are close by. Free parking is at the entry door. The built-in queen-size wall bed comes with a comfortable Serta box springs and mattress. Free internet, local phone calls and voice mail are provided. Two restaurants, one Oceanside, are on the property. Championship golf and tennis are within walking distance. Come share the aloha!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About The Owner

Denny, a retired schoolteacher and contractor, and Jan, a retired flight attendant, first visited Napili Shores in 1990 and waited twelve years to purchase this unit that is perfect for vacationing. We live in northern Minnesota and truly appreciate the beautiful weather and scenery on Maui. We're sure you will enjoy staying in D-125.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2002

Reviews

5
based on 6 traveler reviews

Affordable, Deluxe First Floor Studio Summer specials from $100/night
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
Scotts Valley, CA
5

A Delight

  • 5 of 5

I have been coming to Napili Shores for over twenty years, and this has been the nicest condo by far. Don't get me wrong, all the condos we have stayed in previously have been great but the little details of this unit make it all the better. The murphy bed was very comfortable, and putting the bed up left plenty of room to move around. The kitchen was wonderfully stocked too. (non-stick pans were a welcome plus!). I look forward to coming back to this condo in the future.

Napili Bay is only a few yards away, for great snorkeling and swimming.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Annandale, Minnesota
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

My dad, brother and I are staying here this week, and it is amazing, very nice, clean. Great little condo, not super big but just right. The pool right outside is wonderful and the ocean is even better. It is in a nice private area with only napili shore guests. The condo comes stocked with many items that are essential. I was happy to see a hair dryer when I got here, because I didnt want to pack mine. Hawaiian dictionary is pretty sweet. Guest services are friendly and soundings are pretty sweet. Condo not to far from the front street in lahaina, pretty short drive. Drove around alot and hardly burned up much gas at all. On the other hand, people who like to snorkel. I would recommend the molokini and lanai cruise. Get to go on large boat, get breakfast and lunch, and awesome snorkeling. Rachelle from expedia local is awesome and very helpful when planning things to do. Bus stop is right infront of condo if you dont have a car and want to travel. 2 dollars per bus trip or 4 dollars for every bus all day pass.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We do our best to make it the best vacation spot on Maui.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Condo is very comfortable and clean! Kitchen is well-stocked and bed is great. (Love the murphy bed concept as it allows for lots of space when not in use.) Perfect location near sparkling heated pool/hot tub and new gas grills. Beautiful, well-maintained grounds and friendly staff. We loved the Napili area... not as crowded and touristy as Kaanapali and excellent snorkeling and boogie-boarding close by. Also convenient are grocery store, restaurants and equipment rental shop. Owners are the BEST! Why would you stay anywhere else?

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi guys, Thanks for your nice review. Couldn't have done better ourselves. See ya soon. Aloha, Us
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Salem, OR
5

Awesome Vacation

  • 5 of 5

This condo made my vacation. Very good condition and clean. 5 minutes away from three bays for swimming, snorkeling and turtle watching. I will be back. Thank You Denny and Jan.

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha folks and thanks so much for your kind words about our Maui condo. We look forward to your next stay. Denny and Jan
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Bandon, OR
5

We'll Be Back!

  • 5 of 5

Fifth time at Napili and first with this owner. They made the arrangements easy. Leave your beach towels at home because you get some at the front desk. Pack half of what you'll wear because you can wash dirty clothes, on site, while you're sitting poolside. Gounds are well maintained, have great pools and clean bbq's. Easy drive to Lahaina and Kaanapali. And of course, you can swim with the turtles.

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
Boise, Idaho
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

A very nice condo, well decorated and all of the features and supplies necessary. Excellent stay with a great location.

  • Submitted: May 20, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
40 0

Map

Swim with the turtles in Honokeana Cove, snorkel Napili and Kapalua Bays, or visit many other beaches and excellent snorkel sites within a 15 minute drive of Napili Shores. Lahaina, an historic town teeming with activities, shops, galleries and restaurants is only 10 miles away. From December through May, watch humpback whales breach in the waters just outside Napili Bay.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$125
 
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Queen size Beds (1) Wall-bed has Serta box springs and mattress., Murphy Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Full kitchen-dishwasher, blender, icemaker, coffee maker, microwave, coffee grinder and toaster. Updated vanity with granite top in separate dressing area. Desk with free internet port in unit. Walk to grocery and shopping area. 24-hour check-in. Concierge.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties