check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Craig Hubbell

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Jungle Paradise ~Romantic ~ Hot Tub~ MAKE YOUR HOLIDAY RESERVATIONS TODAY

36 Reviews
Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Sevierville Cabin Rental Photos and Description

Cabin, 1 Bedroom - Queen Bed, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 1-2)

******Calendar is up to date! It is updated after every reservation taken! ****If this cabin is booked for the dates you are looking for, You can check the availability of my other cabins at VRBO Property ID numbers 204061, 216690, 210899 & 233445.

*LOCATION, - everyone says this cabin is in a great location, convenient to shopping (Tangers Outlet Mall), restaurants, grocery (Wal-Mart Supercenter), attractions, golf course across street,helicopter rides, and only two miles down the Parkway to the City Limits of Pigeon Forge.

*WE ARE RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE NEW SEVIERVILLE EVENTS CENTER!!! If you are attending a conference, trade show, etc. we are the place to stay!

Welcome to the Jungle! 'A Jungle Paradise' that it is. Tucked away in Echota Resort, this Beautiful, Romantic 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath Log Cabin features all the amenities to make for a special Smoky Mountain GetAway. You and your guests will enjoy a wooded view, convenient location near shopping and the New Convention center and Water Park.

****FREE WIRELESS AT & T INTERNET SERVICE!

This cabin features a screened porch with a Large outdoor Hot Tub, Rocking Chairs, living room with Cathedral Ceiling and Stone Stacked Fireplace, Gas BBQ Grill, Stone Stacked 2 person Jacuzzi Jetted tub with it's own Fireplace, DVD, cable TV, Fully Equipped Kitchen, washer and Dryer, Heart Shaped Archway, the list goes on and on. No expense has been spared to make this cabin one of the most intriguing and romantic properties available. You will be amazed at all the comforts you can expect at this premiere property. This cabin was formerly known as 'A Stairway to Heaven' (There are several steps to the front door. Staircase is on the left when viewing the picture)

All our cabins are professionally cleaned and prepared for each arrival. Our cleaning fee includes: Bath towels, Hand towels, wash clothes & kitchen towels, toilet paper, paper towels, liquid dish soap, automatic dishwasher detergent, laundry detergent, liquid hand soap pumps for all sinks (bathroom and kitchen), bars of soap for shower and bathtub, trash can liners with extra liners including outside. Hot Tubs are cleaned, sanitized, and replenished with chemicals prior to each guest arrival.

Nearby Attractions: Only Minutes to Dollywood & Splash Country, Live music theatres, Outlet Shopping, Gatlinburg, Ripley's Aquarium, Cades Cove, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Rafting,& The Smoky Mountain National Park. 35 miles to Cherokee, NC Indian Reservation with shopping, restaurants and Harrah's Hotel and Casino.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Craig Hubbell (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

We were married here, so we visit every year! We ate a lot. Went to Applewood, Tony Roma's, Timberwood Grill, Big Daddy's Pizza, Denny's, Firehouse Sub's. We did not cook at all! We spent a day in Gatlinburg, enjoyed shopping and ole Time Pictures. We loved the Tram in Ober Gatlinburg and breakfast at Applewood! Loved the food! Loved the Ferris Wheel in the Island of Pigeon Forge and the Hot tub and Jacuzzi in this Cabin. Can't wait to come back next year!
Dec 2013
  • 1 of 159

Reviews

4.7
based on 36 traveler reviews

Jungle Paradise ~Romantic ~ Hot Tub~ MAKE YOUR HOLIDAY RESERVATIONS TODAY
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 195 reviews
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

We spent the weekend, just the two of us and the cabin was perfect. Great for a couple retreat. We really enjoyed the jacuzzi tub. Very Clean! Highly recommend for a couple. The entrance is a straight up staircase, so be prepared.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
East Tennessee
5

Love this Place!

  • 5 of 5

This is the second time I've rented this cabin! It's in the perfect spot! The Cabin is super clean! Will definitely be back for a 3rd visit!!!

RH

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Poor communication

  • 3 of 5

me and my wife stayed here for our anniversary. When we arrived we went around the cabin checking to make sure everything was in order. When we got to the hot tub noticed the water was pretty cool. We did as instructed and waited and it never got warmer. Tried calling the number left for us they did not answer or return our call. Emailed the owner and they inform us the hot tub is broke and the caretaker was suppose to leave a note she said she would give us updates on the repairs. There weren't any updates unless we emailed the owner. The last night of our stay was our anniversary. By then we had given up on being able to use the hot tub. We get home from dinner that nite around 9:30 and the repair man is there fixing it and no one called or emailed us to let us know the repair man was coming that night. He stayed for another hour probably. My wife emailed the owner very angry and her response was they wanted it fixed so we could enjoy it and if we wanted to we could check out an hour or two late in the morning. The hot tub was not warm enough until 12:00 that night. The only other problem was the DVD player in the living room didnt work very wel. The bath tub was very nice that was the only plus. It could also use a new bed. If you do plan on staying here be prepared to climb. There are a lot of steps that go almost straight up.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
South Carolina
5

PERFECT

  • 5 of 5

Anniversary weekend getaway.... couldn't have picked a better place! Bed is comfy, hot water is on point especially for the amazing bathtub. Absolutely loved it and will definitely be renting from Jane again! The only downfall was we have Tmobile and there is no reception in the cabin at all, but wifi saved us! It is alot of steps up to the cabin but it's great exercise and the steps are lighted at night, which is definitely a plus.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful cabin, perfect location.

  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Hohenwald, Tennessee
5

Romantic Getaway

  • 5 of 5

This cabin was perfect for our little getaway! It was not far off the main road, easy to find, and close to many amenities. We cooked our own meals while there and had everything we needed. We enjoyed two movies from the DVD collection available. I am a property owner myself, so cleanliness is top of my list. This cabin was cozy and CLEAN. It was very homey and we will return to stay again!! The best part for us was the jetted bath tub large enough for us both. The hot tub on the screened in back porch was so relaxing after an afternoon of Ice skating at OberGarlinburg.

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: necessary

The cabin is very conveniently located off Hwy. 66, across the street from the Sevierville Events Center and the Wilderness Water Park. Within a half mile, there are many restaurants, shopping and attractions. You are close to everything, yet have the feel of a cozy, peaceful retreat!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sevierville Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
October - Premier
Sep 29 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
November
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 19 2016
2 night minimum stay
$89
From
$99
Fri,Sat
 
 
Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 20 2016 - Nov 26 2016
4 night minimum stay
$124
 
 
December
Nov 27 2016 - Dec 15 2016
2 night minimum stay
$89
From
$99
Fri,Sat
 
 
Christmas/ New Year's
Dec 16 2016 - Jan 1 2017
4 night minimum stay
$124
 
 
Winter
Jan 2 2017 - Jan 11 2017
3 night minimum stay
$90
From
$95
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
 
MLK Holiday
Jan 12 2017 - Jan 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Winter
Jan 17 2017 - Feb 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$90
From
$95
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
 
Presidents Day
Feb 16 2017 - Feb 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Winter
Feb 21 2017 - Mar 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$90
From
$95
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
 
Dollywood Opens
Mar 16 2017 - Mar 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 20 2017 - Apr 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$90
From
$95
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
 
Spring Rod Run
Apr 6 2017 - Apr 12 2017
3 night minimum stay
$90
From
$95
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
 
Easter
Apr 13 2017 - Apr 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Spring
Apr 17 2017 - May 24 2017
3 night minimum stay
$90
From
$95
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
 
Early Summer
May 25 2017 - Jun 2 2017
4 night minimum stay
$120
 
 
Peak Summer
Jun 3 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
August
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
Labor Day
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$120
 
 
Fall Car Show
Sep 6 2017 - Sep 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
September
Sep 11 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
Peak Fall
Oct 1 2017 - Nov 11 2017
4 night minimum stay
$120
 
 
November
Nov 12 2017 - Nov 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$100
From
$99
Fri,Sat
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 21 2017 - Nov 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
December
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
Christmas
Dec 18 2017 - Dec 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
New Year's
Dec 26 2017 - Jan 2 2018
4 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
Reservation Fee $65
Jan 3 2018 - Jan 4 2018
2 night minimum stay
$65
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$130
 

Additional information about rental rates

Reservation Fee $65
Tax Rate 12.75%

NO PETS OR ANIMALS OF ANY KIND ! NO SMOKING!
To secure your reservation there is a 30% Reservation Deposit by credit or debit card at the time of renting. Your remaining balance will be due 45 days prior to arrival by PERSONAL CHECK. If you rent within 45 days of your stay, the total amount will be charged to your credit/debit card at the time of renting.
Rates are subject to change until reservation is made and confirmed.
3/4 Night Minimum - Peak Summer 7NT - Saturday to Saturday
Reservation fee is Non-Refundable
Credit Cards Accepted: Visa, Mastercard & Discover Easy On-Line Reservations: The only rates guaranteed are on our owner's reservation website at www.byownercabins.com. VRBO and HomeAway rates are estimates and should not be considered accurate until confirmed by the owner.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sevierville Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Large Stone Stacked Jacuzzi Bath with Romantic Fireplace behind. Separate Shower & Toilet.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Queen size Beds (1) **New Mattress**, & Pack N Play for infant. We have a maximum of 2 Adults Total & child under 1 year old at this cabin.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Books for Adults
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis ...
  • Wood Deck
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • spelunking
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Heart Shaped archway to Stone stack Jacuzzi with Fireplace behind. Hot tub on screen porch with Rocking Chairs. ***'Pack N Play' for Baby**

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties