check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Maria Dancsak

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english, french, spanish, danish, hungarian

5 BR/3.5 BA Havana Themed Private Pool Home

19 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Clermont Villa Rental Photos and Description

House, 5 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

This home is located in the ever popular Glenbrook Resort. It is only 15 minutes from Disney World, and surrounded by plenty of stores such as Wal-Mart, great restaurants and pubs. You have easy access to 192, I-4, and is located Hwy 27.

The community consists of well kept detached pool homes only. There is a main clubhouse, with a common area, pool, gym, games room, tennis courts, and a sand volleyball court.

This home is situated where there are no rear neighbors, and this offers you more privacy. Inside the home you will find tile floors throughout the entire main floor common areas. First is the formal sitting area, and dining room table. Next you will find the open kitchen with breakfast bar, and breakfast nook, which connects with the main family room. All of this area overseas the pool/spa area through the sliding glass doors, and has a separate bathroom, with entrance to the pool area. There is a 52' Wall Mounted LCD HD TV, with a Sony Bravia Home Theatre Surround Sound System. This includes a DVD/CD, and iPod Dock. There is also a separate wireless/portable small stereo that can be used by the pool, or in the games room. The home also features wireless broadband internet throughout.

The King Master Bedroom is located on the first floor with its own master bathroom, including jack and jill sinks, roman tub, and separate shower stall. The rest of the rooms are located on the second floor with two more full bathrooms. They consist of 1 King room, one Queen room, a room with two twin beds, and a kids room with a full size bed. All the rooms in the home have wall mounted 32' LCD cable TV, Remote controlled ceiling fan/light, and the kids room has a Xbox 360 Game Console.

The Garage area has been converted to a carpeted games room with a real slate pool table, a 42' Wall Mounted LCD HD TV, with a Nintendo Wii, and games. There is a pub table and chairs, plenty of ambient lighting and a ceiling fan.

So if you are looking for a well equipped private residence, that is in the heart of all the Central Florida Action, but yet just enough removed from the 'Hustle and Bustle'. Please inquire for availability.

Keywords: beautiful family retreat

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Maria Dancsak (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english, french, spanish, danish, hungarian

Why Maria Dancsak chose Clermont Area

We enjoy all that Central Florida has to offer, and also enjoy taking part in the local 'Florida Lifestyle'

What makes this villa unique

We feel like we are in a true central Florida neighborhood, yet so much to do within 15 minutes from the home. It also gives us easy access to all of Florida's areas via our central location

Reviews

4.4
based on 19 traveler reviews

5 BR/3.5 BA Havana Themed Private Pool Home
average rating of 4.4210525 based on 19 reviews
5

Great house to rent

  • 5 of 5

Its a beautiful house surrounded by serveral stores and fast food restaurants. Its also very close to disney world and other fun activities. It was a really great place for our family to stay at. It was clean and comfortable located in a quiet neighborhood. We felt safe during our vacation.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

This home is beautiful, updated, well maintained, roomy, and clean. The owner is very easy to work with and quickly responds to any questions. We enjoyed our stay here and will try to book this house again if we visit the area in the future!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Another great stay!!!

  • 5 of 5

This is our second time renting here, the house is in a very quiet neighbourhood with no rear neighbors , close to all parks and restaurants and grocery store.

It is very well maintained and with a fully equipped kitchen and plenty of room.

I've compared plenty of rental homes in this area and this one is one of the best value you'll find.

Terry is very quick to respond to any questions or issues you may have.

We will certainly recommend this home and hope to return next year!!

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5

Terry was very pleasant, we enjoyed every minute of our stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Orlando
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5

This is a great house for a vacation. Terry was very responsive to all our calls. I would recommend this vacation home to anyone that has a large group.

The house was clean and had everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville,TN
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

We found Terry to be friendly and quick to respond. He was a pleasure to deal with, but unfortunately the property left a lot to be desired! Upon our arrival we were met with large hair balls on the stairs, laundry left in the dryer, dust everywhere and we had to wash the bed sheets in the Master Bedroom before being able to sleep on them due to crumbs being found! As for the pool area it was a disaster, the table and chairs were rusty causing the legs to crumble. The outdoor carpet around the pool was moldy. We had to pull weeds up. The solar pool cover was wadded up and thrown in a corner. These issues were addressed with Terry, who informed that they would be replaced the next day, which they weren't! During our stay the pool heater somehow got turned off making it practically unusable for 2 days! There were no batteries provided for the wii. There was an odor in the kitchen which we discovered was coming from the water ponding in the bottom of the dishwasher, that got replaced 2 days after our arrival, it was not a pleasant smell!! The shower head in the Master Bath was rusty looking.

We are not happy about giving this home a bad review because Terry was very professional and the house itself was very nice but we looked at what seemed hundreds of homes before booking this one in February. This home left us very disappointed!

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Im am very sorry about your dissapointment. I did inform you previous to your arrival that a new dishwasher was being installed two days after your arrival, so please do not use. I had to order a new table and chairs for the patio from Lowes. I presumed I would be able to get them the next day, but with it being Fall, it had to be ordered. The pool area is being straightened out as I write this. The pool tarp being stored in the corner by a previous guest really messed things up with all the heavy rains we had previous to your arrival. I have know idea who turned your pool heat down? Thank you for letting me know about the shower head in this review, as that will be replaced too! Very sorry again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Hwy. 429
Nearest Restaurant
5 Miles
Bahama Breeze, Olive Garden, Orlando Ale house etc
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
You can drive either to Clearwater or Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

You are located within a 4 mile range to a great restaurant selection, such as Bahama Breeze, Logan Steak House, Manni's Chop house, Olive Garden, Appleby's, Orlando Ale House, and more ! Also in this circle, you will have a range of shops Target, Wal-Mart, Publix (3 of them) TJ-Max, and more.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Clermont Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Low
Sep 4 2016 - Oct 1 2016
3 night minimum stay
$119
 
 
Mid
Oct 2 2016 - Dec 17 2016
3 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
High
Dec 18 2016 - Apr 23 2017
3 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$129
$903
$2,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed with a deposit.
Bookings under 5 days have a cleaning fee of $135
Pool & Jacuzzi heating is not automatically included in rental rate. If you wish to have heat the pool , the daily rate is $ 30.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Clermont Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2361 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • Master bath has garden tub and shower. Pool bathroom. Two full bathrooms upstairs with tub/showers
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1) Twin or Single Beds (2) Full bed (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties