Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

5 BR/3.5 BA Havana Themed Private Pool Home

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,361 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 5 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

This home is located in the ever popular Glenbrook Resort. It is only 15 minutes from Disney World, and surrounded by plenty of stores such as Wal-Mart, Target, TJ Max, great restaurants and pubs. You have easy access to 192, I-4, and is located Hwy 27.

WATERFRONT PARK IS 15 MILES, 23 MINUTES TO THE HOUSE, FOR THOSE LOOKING TO BOOK FOR THE USA CAYAK/CANOE SPRINT NATIONALS.

The community consists of well kept detached pool homes only. There is a main clubhouse, with a common area, pool, gym, games room, tennis courts, and a sand volleyball court.

This home is situated where there are no rear neighbors, and this offers you more privacy. Inside the home you will find tile floors throughout the entire main floor common areas. First is the formal sitting area, and dining room table. Next you will find the open kitchen with breakfast bar, and breakfast nook, which connects with the main family room. All of this area overseas the pool/spa area through the sliding glass doors, and has a separate bathroom, with entrance to the pool area. There is a 52' Wall Mounted LCD HD TV, with a Sony Bravia Home Theatre Surround Sound System. This includes a DVD/CD, and iPod Dock. There is also a separate wireless/portable small stereo that can be used by the pool, or in the games room. The home also features free wireless broadband internet throughout.

The King Master Bedroom is located on the first floor with its own master bathroom, including jack and jill sinks, roman tub, and separate shower stall. The rest of the rooms are located on the second floor with two more full bathrooms. They consist of 1 King room, one Queen room, a room with two twin beds, and a kids room with a full size bed. All the rooms in the home have wall mounted 32' LCD cable TV, Remote controlled ceiling fan/light, and the kids room has a Xbox 360 Game Console.

The Garage area has been converted to a carpeted games room with a real slate pool table, a 42' Wall Mounted LCD HD TV, with a Nintendo Wii, and games. There is a pub table and chairs, plenty of ambient lighting and a ceiling fan.

So if you are looking for a well equipped private residence, that is in the heart of all the Central Florida Action, but yet just enough removed from the 'Hustle and Bustle'. Please inquire for availability.

Keywords: beautiful family retreat

More Details

Property Manager
Maria Dancsak
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, french, spanish, danish, hungarian
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 23, 2017

Why Maria Dancsak chose Clermont Area

We enjoy all that Central Florida has to offer, and also enjoy taking part in the local 'Florida Lifestyle'. You are close to it all, yet in a quiet serene neighborhood.

What makes this villa unique

We feel like we are in a true central Florida neighborhood, yet so much to do within 15 minutes from the home. It also gives us easy access to all of Florida's areas via our central location

Amenities

Clermont Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2361 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • Master bath has garden tub and shower. Pool bathroom. Two full bathrooms upstairs with tub/showers
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1) Twin or Single Beds (2) Full bed (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

5 BR/3.5 BA Havana Themed Private Pool Home
average rating of 4.3809524 based on 21 reviews
5

Lovely home and very clean.

  • 5 of 5

Will highly recommend to friends and Family, Thank You Maria, the Skillet was a gift from us. Have a Great summer.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for that, appreciate your visit, even if not under the happiest of circumstances. Kindest regards, Maria
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Property was well maintained but the pool needed cleaning

  • 3 of 5

Lights and fan didn't work in one of tge bedrooms

The house was warm and there were locks on the thermostats

I wouldn't want to rent this property again

  • Submitted: May 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, Unfortunately, none of these issues were brought up while you stayed in the house. We answer our phones 24/7 and also respond to any issues immediately. Previous guests were praising the cleanliness of the house and pool. We keep the house at a low temperature, but had you texted or called we would have responded to your request immediately as well. We checked all lights and fans, and they are all in order. We would have been happy to check any issues, had you contacted us. Sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house to rent

  • 5 of 5

Its a beautiful house surrounded by serveral stores and fast food restaurants. Its also very close to disney world and other fun activities. It was a really great place for our family to stay at. It was clean and comfortable located in a quiet neighborhood. We felt safe during our vacation.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

This home is beautiful, updated, well maintained, roomy, and clean. The owner is very easy to work with and quickly responds to any questions. We enjoyed our stay here and will try to book this house again if we visit the area in the future!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Another great stay!!!

  • 5 of 5

This is our second time renting here, the house is in a very quiet neighbourhood with no rear neighbors , close to all parks and restaurants and grocery store.

It is very well maintained and with a fully equipped kitchen and plenty of room.

I've compared plenty of rental homes in this area and this one is one of the best value you'll find.

Terry is very quick to respond to any questions or issues you may have.

We will certainly recommend this home and hope to return next year!!

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
new york
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5

Terry was very pleasant, we enjoyed every minute of our stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Hwy. 429 then I-4
Nearest Restaurant
5 Miles
Bahama Breeze, Olive Garden, Orlando Ale house etc
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
You can drive either to Clearwater or Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

You are located within a 4 mile range to a great restaurant selection, such as Bahama Breeze, Logan Steak House, Manni's Chop house, Olive Garden, Appleby's, Orlando Ale House, and more ! Also in this circle, you will have a range of shops Target, Wal-Mart, Publix (3 of them) TJ-Max, and more. You are 7 miles to Animal Kingdom and Disney. Many Golf courses in this range as well. You are 1:15 min. to either coast Clearwater or Cocoa beach. Enjoy !!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Clermont Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
High
May 25 2017 - Sep 6 2017
3 night minimum stay
$189
 
 
Low
Sep 7 2017 - Oct 11 2017
3 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
High
Dec 15 2017 - Jan 5 2018
3 night minimum stay
$249
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$149
$1,043
$3,750
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $135

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed with a deposit.
Bookings 6 days and less have a cleaning fee of $135
Pool & Jacuzzi heating is not automatically included in rental rate. If you wish to have heat the pool , the daily rate is $ 30. IN HIGH SEASON WE DO NOT TAKE LESS THAN 7 DAYS BOOKINGS

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties