check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Susan

Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Lagoon Tower Beautiful 3 Bd 3 Ba Gulf View Deluxe Condo

45 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

You can also book directly on our site. Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals is abbreviated GSVacationRentals for our web address. We do have a secure payment interface. We know some of you are displeased with VRBO/Homeaway service fee.

Gorgeous Luxury Building with Great Amenities, Quiet Beach, Breathtaking Views. You won't believe how beautiful it is until you see it for yourself!

Lagoon Tower 1101 is a large, 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo on the 11th floor.

Lagoon Tower has only 2 Condos per Floor and this Gulf Side condo has unbelievable 180 degree views of the Gulf. You'll find large rooms including 3 Bedrooms, each with a Private Bath. The Large Living Area is open to a gracious Granite & Stainless Kitchen complete with island seating and a serving bar with an Under Counter Icemaker. This area opens to an amazing Large Terrace with Amazing Gulf Views.

The King Master features Gulf views, a private entrance to the terrace and a Large Luxurious Bath with Double Vanities, a Jacuzzi Tub & Separate Shower. The 2nd Bedroom features a Queen Bed & Private Bath. The 3rd has a Twin over Full Bunk with a pull-out Twin Ttrundle underneath and an Adjoining Bath. All three bedrooms have TVs and Floor to Ceiling Windows with outstanding views of the Gulf and Little Lagoon.

Lagoon Tower was designed to provide lots of privacy with one or two condos per floor so you won't see anyone from your terrace and you are sharing the beach, pools or pier with lots of people.

You'll enjoy Deeded Beach Access to a quiet area of residential West Beach. No crowds here! Indoor and outdoor pools plus an indoor hot tub surrounded by floor to ceiling windows overlooking Little Lagoon provide refreshing relaxation no matter what time of year you visit. You'll also find a waterfront fitness center and we have a private pier complete with boat slips for your use. You can bring a small boat or jet skis but you'll need to arrange for off-site boat trailer parking.

Lagoon Tower is about 3.5 miles west of where Hwy 59 intersects with Beach Boulevard so you are away from the area of condo after condo, but still just a few minutes from an array of restaurants, shops and attractions. This is a quiet, family-friendly area, we do not rent Lagoon Tower 1101 to students.

Come enjoy our high ceilings, luxury amenities and quiet beach--You'll never want to stay at a small, older condo again!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Susan (Property Manager)
Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.8
based on 45 traveler reviews

Lagoon Tower Beautiful 3 Bd 3 Ba Gulf View Deluxe Condo
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 45 reviews
Huntingburg, IN
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay at Logoon Tower was very enjoyable. The location is great and the unit 1101 was very clean and spacious. We had great views from the balcony of both the Gulf and the Lagoon. Would definitely recommend this property. Working with Susan and Geoff was a pleasure.

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and comfortable with a great view

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo definitely lived up to the pictures. We had plenty of room for the 2 adults and 7 children in our party. Everything was clean and well maintained. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you will need. The ice maker was a big plus. It was nice to not have to run out for ice pack the coolers. The beach is only a short walk across the street and was clean and not crowded. You are only a few minutes drive from bars, restaurants and shopping. We had a great vacation and would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St Charles, MO
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed the location and facility. You will need to bring more bath towels as only one per person is provided and with the dryer not working, it limits access to clean towels after a day at the beach.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Chester OH
4

1101 Lagoon Tower

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall an wonderful place, the view and accommodations were exceptional, just a note of caution, Don't bring a watercraft to dock at the private dock in the rear of the property unless you have a place to park your trailer, after a 14 hour drive the management wanted me, a stranger to the area to figure out what to do with my trailer at 9 pm local time on a Saturday.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Gulf Shores Vacation Rentals, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Germantown, TN
5

Perfect location, Large space

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Two families of 4 stayed in this condo July 2016 and it was perfect. The common area was large; the bedrooms were large; the kids' room with a bunk bed and trundle was perfect. We had a fantastic view of the ocean and just had to walk across the street to get on the beach. My only complaint would be that the master bedroom has very little drawer space and the bathroom floor was covered in hair upon arrival. We swept it and moved on.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Flower Mound, TX
5

UNBELIEVABLE VIEWS FROM EVERY WINDOW

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

REALLY NICE CONDO, RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE BEACH, GREAT LOCATION IN GULFSHORES. PLENTY OF ROOM, CLEAN, LOTS OF KITCHEN STUFF TO COOK A MEAL IF YOU WANT. TV'S COULD BE UPDATED IN THE BEDROOMS. MAKE SURE YOU PAY FOR A PARKING SPOT BECAUSE IF YOU DON'T THEY WILL SO TOW YOUR CAR AWAY. YOU THINK AFTER SPENDING $2,800 FOR A WEEK, YOU SHOULDN'T HAVE TO PAY $25 FOR A PARKING SPOT!

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Welcome to the Alabama Gulf Coast! We are just west of Pensacola (the closest airport) and home of the National Naval Air Museum and east of Mobile Bay. We have beautiful sugar-white beaches and are located on a narrow stretch of beach with the Gulf on the south and Little Lagoon (a 9-mile wide salt-water lagoon) on our north. This is the best of both worlds as the lagoon offers great fishing, small boating and just relaxing and enjoying the sunset views.

We have two nearby historic forts as well as charming Fairhope on the Eastern Shore. Gulf Shores is home to a range of local restaurants many of which feature incredible fresh local seafood. We also have lots of family friendly attractions including amusement and water parks, a concert amphitheater, a number of historic attractions, an upscale outlet mall, a range of fishing, boating and outdoor activities and 9 signature golf courses.

Other Activities: Beach across street, fish or boat from our pier

Golf: Gulf Shores and the immediate area have a number of courses that are open to the public. We have 9 signature courses within a 20 minute radius.

Kiva Dunes is acclaimed as one of the top courses in the state. The Gulf State Park offers one of the most reasonably priced courses and several have afternoon special rates. Less than 10 minutes away are Craft Farm's two Arnold Palmer courses.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 11
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1849 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Notes:
Indoor and outdoor pools plus pier and boat slips--bring your small boat or jet skis and dock them right here. Great fishing right in Little Lagoon. Deeded beach access directly across the street.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties