check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Guy und Nadine van Maanen

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german, dutch

Mobile home 118 5-star Roompot Beach Resort - Free WIFI / WLAN

28 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type mobile home
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kamperland Mobile Home Rental Photos and Description

2 bedrooms for 4 persons

Your vacation home rental in the National Park Oosterschelde. Caravan in the 5-star leisure park Roompot Beach Resort (ADAC - Super Site Award 2012).

This beautiful chalet offers more than enough space for 4 people. The chalet is surrounded by greenery and fenced. At night you can comfortably sit out on the covered porch.

Ideal for sunbathing or to let their children play safely.

You have 2 bedrooms which one bedroom with two persons bed and a bedroom with 2 Einpersonenbetten. In the chalet is a large living room with a couch and a separate dining area for 4 persons.

You can cook in a furnished kitchen komplet. The bathroom is equipped with a vanity unit, a toilet and a good power shower.

Looking for a nice mobile home in Zeeland then you are right with us. We specialize in rental of mobile homes in Zeeland.

Would you like to rent a mobile home in Zeeland?

Our luxury mobile homes are on the quiet 5 star holiday park "Roompot Beach Resort" and all have - Free WIFI / WLAN from 1. 4.2014.

This park has to optimally enjoy something for everyone, an ideal place their holiday.

The location is right at the Oosterschelde de Noord Beverland, which makes the park ideal for water sports enthusiasts. The park has a private beach un its own marina.

Do you have more interest to migrate through small villages Zeeland? No problem, there are plenty of small villages and towns to find in the area.

Do you have pets? Pets are warmly welcome! Roompot Beach Resort is a very pet friendly park.

Would you like to see more of Zeeland?

From your mobile home, you can reach hiking innerhallb 500 meters of the beach of the Oosterschelde, next to the beach, the area offers beautiful nature to wander. Drive like Fahhrad? Zeeland offers many beautiful Sights, the great Delta Project "Neeltje Jans" can be reached in a bike ride of about 10 minutes.

Major cities are easily reached by car, you are in a few minutes in Middelburg, Vlissingen and Goes.

Prices

A weekend in a mobile home is available from € 129, - and, a week from € 199 - reserve.

Our rental rates are inklusieve:

Tourist tax

Cleaning

Management fees

Gas, water and electricity.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Guy und Nadine van Maanen (Property Manager)
Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german, dutch

Reviews

4.6
based on 28 traveler reviews

Mobile home 118 5-star Roompot Beach Resort - Free WIFI / WLAN
average rating of 4.571429 based on 28 reviews
53804 Much
5

Sommerurlaub mit Hund

  • 5 of 5

Schönes Mobilem, Kamperland sehr zentral um einige schöne Orte zu erkunden! Perfekt für Abends einen Spaziergang am Strand zu erleben!

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Ein schöner Urlaub

  • 4 of 5

Ein rundum schöner Urlaub, in einem absolut empfehlenswerten Mobilheim. Ein Stern Abzug wegen nicht wirklich störenden Kleinigkeiten, wie z.B. der kaputten Fliese im Bad.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sehr schöne Unterkunft

  • 5 of 5

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dieser Unterkunft. Sie war sehr sauber. Es war wirklich alles vorhanden was man braucht. Toll fand ich auch den Wäscheständer. In 1-2 Min ist man am Supermarkt wo es leckere Brötchen gibt. Zum Strand ist es auch sehr nah. DVDs können auch mitgebracht werden (ist im TV Gerät mit drin). Das Mobilheim ist eingezäunt was wir wegen unserer Tochter toll fanden. Auch wenn es regnet kann man raus sitzen weil die Terrasse überdacht ist was ich am Besten fand. Und unser Sohn fand den WLAN Anschluss den man gratis in diesem Objekt hat am Besten. Die Verbindung war besser als bei uns Zuhause. Wir kommen definitiv wieder!!

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Sehr schoen!

  • 4 of 5

Mir hat der Aufenthalt sehr gefallen. Schöner Caravan, sauber und sehr komplette Ausstattung. Problemloses einchecken und das Auto durfte ich in unmittelbarer Nähe des Caravans parken und musste nicht auf einen großen Parkplatz am Eingang umparken.

Ich habe meinen Urlaub mit meinem Hund verbracht, der im Park freundlich empfangen wurde. Im ganzen Park und am Strand ist mit Hund wandern erlaubt, allerdings nur an der Leine. Ich habe leider keine Stelle gefunden wo mein Hund frei laufen durfte.

Nur deswegen keine 5 Sternen.

Ich freue mich auf den nächsten Aufenthalt

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Sankt Augustin
5

Kinderfreundlich

  • 5 of 5

Wir waren mit unserem Sohn eine Woche in diesem schönen Mobilheim. Alles ist genauso wie es beschrieben wurde.

Leider hatten wir sehr viel Regen, aber wir haben uns trotzdem wohl gefühlt.

Ich kann dieses Mobilheim nur weiter empfehlen und werden selber bestimmt nochmals buchen.

P.S.: Zu den leckeren Brötchen im Supermarkt sind es keine drei Geh-Minuten. :-)

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Super Urlaub,

  • 4 of 5

Wir waren eine Woche mit zwei kleinen Kindern in dem Chalet von Familie Maanen und es war super toll. Das Chalet ist Zentral gelegen auf dem Camping Platz. Es sind nur fünf Minuten bis zum Strand. Das Chalet ist genauso wie im Internet beschrieben. Schön eingerichtet. Wir hatten mit zwei Kindern überhaupt keine Probleme dort Urlaub zu machen. Sie konnten da frei herum laufen. Mann sollte allerdings bei kleineren Kindern darauf achten, dass sie nicht aleine auf der angrenzenden Strasse spielen. Da nicht alle Autofahrer sich an die Schrittgeschwindigkeit halten. Das einzige was uns nicht so gut gefallen hat war, dass die Restaurants und der Supermarkt auf dem Camping Platz so teuer sind. Wir haben lieber in Kamperland direkt eingekauft. Ansonsten war es für die Kinder das reinste Paradies. An jeder Ecke gibt es einen Spielplatz. Wir waren in dem angrenzenden Schwimmbad. Es hat zwar schon bessere Jahre gehabt aber sie achten dort wirklich sehr auf Sicherheit. Es wird aber viel für die Kinder gemacht. Unser Fazit lautet: Trotz dem einen oder anderen, an dem Chalet und seinen Vermietern gibt es nicht auszusetzen. Die negativ angesprochenen Sachen liegen eher am Camping Platz selbst. Aber er ist trotzallem auf jeden fall einen Besuch wert. Vor allem wenn mann Kinder hat, denn die kommen da auf jeden Fall auf Ihre kosten. Der Strand ist auch sehr schön und vor allem sehr sauber. Der ganze Platz an sich ist sehr sauber.

Zur Weiterempfehlung Familie R.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Nearest Airport
100 Kilometres
Schiphol
Nearest Beach
300 Metres
vom Park
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kamperland Mobile Home Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Herbstferien
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 29 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$370
 
 
Ostern
Apr 14 2017 - Apr 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$112
$472
 
 
Nebensaison
Apr 18 2017 - Apr 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$67
$281
 
 
Himmelfahrt
May 25 2017 - May 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$112
$472
 
 
Pfingsten
Jun 2 2017 - Jun 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$112
$472
 
 
Fronleichnam
Jun 15 2017 - Jun 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$112
$472
 
 
Hochsaison
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$482
 
 
Hochsaison
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 21 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$725
 
 
Hochsaison
Jul 22 2017 - Aug 18 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$843
 
 
Hochsaison
Aug 19 2017 - Sep 1 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$725
 
 
Hochsaison
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$482
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$84
From
$96
Fri,Sat,Sun
$370
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $0
Refundable damage deposit $112

Preis ist inklusief ALLE Nebenkosten wie Strom, wasser, gas, Kurtaxe und Endreinigung.

Es ist möglich Küchen- und Bettwäsche bei uns zu mieten.
•Küchenpakket (1 hand und küchentüch) € 4,50
•Bettwäsche Paket € 8,50 p.P.
•Bettenmach-Service € 5,- pro Stück.
•Camping Kinderbett und kinderstuhl € 15 pro Aufenthalt extra zu buchen.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kamperland Mobile Home Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • mobile home
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 35 m²
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Living Room
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • - 1 double
    - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties