check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Jason Cioci

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Mountain Chalet with Gazebo Hot Tub, Pool Table, Ping Pong & Outside Fire Pit

62 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Poconos Chalet Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedroom, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Mountain Chalet home for rent in Indian Mountain Lakes gated community. This home boasts 4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, and sleeps 10. It's just 10 minutes away from Jack Frost/Big Boulder, Split Rock, 10 minutes away from Nascar racing, 30 minutes away from Camelback/Camel beach, 30 minutes away from 'The Crossings' premium outlet with over 100 stores located in historical Tannersville. It is now 40 minutes away to the brand new Mount Airy Casino in Mt. Pocono. This home also boasts a pool table, ping pong, dart board, game table, DVD/CD player, a crib, and even some toys for the tots! Outside grill and hot tub too! In the summer enjoy all the amenities of the gated community such as the two pools, 5 lakes, tennis courts, and basketball courts. Sleeps 10 with 4 queen sized beds in all the bedrooms and a queen foldout couch bed.

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Jason Cioci (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Jason - we had a fantastic stay. The weather was perfect and your house was comfortable and provided a great place for us to relax and have meals between events. Thanks so much for making our get away possible.



Franklin
Apr 2013
  • 1 of 3

Reviews

4.5
based on 62 traveler reviews

Mountain Chalet with Gazebo Hot Tub, Pool Table, Ping Pong & Outside Fire Pit
average rating of 4.516129 based on 65 reviews
4

Worked out well for us

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. We ended up with 5 of us, but could have certainly had 3 more. Enjoyed the hot tub, ping pong and pool table. The grill was a little old but serviceable.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The grill was replaced Thank you for your review
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent space in great location

  • 5 of 5

Everything was as described and my high expectations were met. We had a great time using the ping pong table, pool table, hot tub, grill fire pit etc. The house itself is clean and maintained (except for a few burned out light bulbs), and the beds were clean and comfortable. The kitchen is stocked with utensils and pots and pans. The location is great, near rafting, water sports and other summer activities.

Jason, the host, was very attentive and responsive. No issues or concerns at all.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amaxingly fun!

  • 5 of 5

This house is amazing! There were 6 adults and 3 children and we all had a wonderful time, from playing ping pong, family time around the tv hanging on the extra large sectional, hot tub for the adults and an ample kitchen to prepare and all have dinner together!! we had a blast with plenty of things to do in proximity to the house. Extremely cold weekend, so instead of skiing, the kids went to the Split Rock Water park and had a great day. Some of us went to the Pocono Flea Market and eventually we found our way out on the slopes at Jack Frost when the weather warmed to a mild 9 degrees! It was beautiful as the snow was falling all day on our last full day there. We had deer in the backyard foraging for breakfast while we drank our coffee. Very picturesque!

Jason, the owner, was available anytime we had any questions and was a pleasure to work with. We took a family consensus and it looks like we will try to get back next year!! Love this place! I highly recommend you stay here! You could never be disappointed! Thank you Jason and Kim!

Karen Connelly and family

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great getaway !!! :)

  • 5 of 5

This house was exactly what I was looking for & fit the glove! The landlord was great help when needed before the trip and I did not have to contact during because everything was set up to the T. About 10 of us stayed for a weekend & it was absolutely perfect! The fireplace & hot tub were beautiful & relaxing. The house was cozy and very comfortable. I loved the game room and how it was a loft so you were able to see downstairs. The kitchen had all the supplies we needed to cook plus more. I had the master bedroom with the deck and it was beautiful waking up to that view. The beds were very comfortable and new. The driveway fit 5 cars and could've fit more. Whenever we entered the gate they gave us no problem. We went to Big Boulder for tubing & snowboarding and it was only about 15-20 minutes away. We overall had a wonderful, memorable time & would definitely rent from this house again! :)

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing place

  • 5 of 5

Ive recently stayed for a snowboarding trip but sadly the weather didn't permit us to snowboard. We had to stayed at the home jumped in the hot tub, cooked some steak and watched the game. The place was nice and cozy. I'd definitely be interested in staying here again. The owner responded timely and was very polite.

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. I really appreciate it Jason
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacation Spot !!!

  • 5 of 5

A group of us rented this beautiful home in Oct 2015. We had the best time , Cant wait to go back. ! Everything was great, as described in the listing, all clean and in working order. Perfect lil getaway top to bottom, not one complaint . Great vacation spot !!!

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Mount Airy Lodge
Pocono Adventures Riding Stable
Mt Airy Casino Resort
The Pour House
Nearest Airport
45 Miles
Lehigh Airport
Nearest Motorway
15 Miles
I-80 and PA. Turnpike
Nearest Ski
5 Miles
Big Boulder Jack Frost, Camelback
Car: necessary

Other Activities: Camel Beach, Casinos, The Crossings

Photos

Rates & Availability

Albrightsville Chalet Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
summer
Jun 16 - Sep 30
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$400
Fri,Sat
$1,190
 
 
winter
Dec 1 - Mar 30
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$400
Fri,Sat
$1,225
 
 
spring
Apr 1 - Jun 15
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$350
Fri,Sat
$1,050
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$400
Fri,Sat
$1,190
 

Additional information about rental rates

civic association fee $35
cleaning fee $100
Pet Fee $50

extra fees for Holiday rentals

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Poconos Chalet Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • chalet
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Lake ...
  • Mountain ...
  • Resort ...
  • Town ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    SOFA BED - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis
  • Wood Deck
  • 10 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties