Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

Ready For Two Free Nights At New Beautiful Villa Magna

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 Comfortably

Villa Magna is the newest luxury exclusive high end gated beachfront condominiums located in beautiful Nuevo Vallarta. This Luxury 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo sleeps 6 comfortably. Very well equipped with all of the modern features/conveniences such as granite counter tops/back splashes,stainless steel appliances,washer/dryer,jetted tub in master and walk-in closet. The condo is located on the 8th floor and has breath taking ocean,mountains,pools and beautiful views from all 3 bedrooms, living room and large balcony. The sunset views are a must see! Villa Magna condominium complex is gated and has 24 hour security for your protection. Walk down the stairs or take the elevators to 3 gorgeous pools and or take a walk on the 3 mile sandy beach or grab your boogie board and catch the awesome waves. Our condo complex have 4 restaurants for your dining pleasure. Take the free shuttle bus or a quick cab to the wonderful Paradise Village 5 minutes from your condo to 110 shops medical center.


Owner
Avo Nazarian
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, russian, greek, Armenian
Calendar last updated:
February 18, 2017

Amenities

Tepic Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Monument View
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Master bath has sink with marble counter tops,toilet,shower and wonderful jetted tub. Second bathroom is large and has sink with marble counter tops, toilet and large shower. Third bathroom is off of the third bedroom and has shower,toilet and pedestal sink.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Master bedroom has King size bed with end tables, large dresser,TV/DVD, wireless internet connection nice size walk-in closet.Safe in the master bedroom closet for your valuables. Bath has a wonderful jeted tub with shower. Second bedroom is large with nice size closet dresser and cable TV and Internet connection. The third bedroom sleeps two people and has a bath with shower. The living room is very comfortable with entertainment center, VCR/DVD, 50''TV . Large patio just recently tiled for outdoor siting and dining.Dining table on the patio sits six people comfortably and barbecue for your enjoyment.Fantastic, breath taking views of the pools,ocean,mountains and territorial from just about every place in the condo.
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
People can smoke outside of the unit on the balcony, but not inside.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Ready For Two Free Nights At New Beautiful Villa Magna
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
Redmond, WA
5

Great Condo, Perfect Location, Highly Reccomended!

  • 5 of 5

I am very picky about vacation places I select and this Condo was exactly we were looking for which exceeded our expectations. We stayed during Christmas and 2017 New Year for total 15 days.

Owner was wonderful to deal with, He went above and beyond accommodating us with everything we asked for. THANK YOU AVO!!! Condo had all we needed for our stay, it was tastefully decorated, stuffed with all necessary items. We grilled some of the nights ( meats from MEGA MARKET $12 taxi round trip) enjoying the sunsets from the balcony, we purchased all inclusive passes from Dreams hotel which kids enjoyed tremendously, as well as we ate at the residential bar which was very cheap considering the favorable exchange rates . Went out many times to the surrounding areas for quick bite and fancy dinners. Ocean was typical pacific with 1ft-2ft waves, warm, shallow at the beginning. Pools were beautiful with shaded areas available if you do not want to be in a sun. Kids enjoyed the heated pool the most. We noticed that among all beach front properties, this condo area was not as busy as other hotels which was great for us. Lots of space.

Even though we stayed in residential area, we could use all the Dreams facilities which made us feel secure and helped us to enjoy the great services hotel has provided their guests and condo residents. When we decide to go back to PV, I will be calling Avo for availability.

If I were you, I would ignore all the reviewed below 5 star on this property. You would not be able to fine anything better in PV , so if your dates are available, just grab it before someone else does!!!!.

Have a nice vacation

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

As my second home

  • 5 of 5

It is our third time at Avo's condo and it gets better every time.

We travel from europe each year to PV and find new things and improvements at The condo. The manager, Paula is always so helpful and nice. They always make me feel at home. The views are amazing!!! You find everything you need at the unit, just bring your food, and have meals at your prívate balcony.

Thank you Avo and Paula for another amazing holiday!!!!!

  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

AMAZING!!

  • 5 of 5

If you need a stress-free get-away in a gorgeous setting, look no more. We stayed here for the past two years from mid January to April and have booked to return again in 2013. This unit is truly spectacular. It is nicely decorated, spacious and provides an amazing view of the bay, with all the comforts of home. The fully loaded kitchen is well equipped, clean and very accessible. The two main bedrooms are enormous, with new bunk beds occupying the third. The fully furnished, newly tiled balcony overlooks the ocean where we enjoyed most of our meals while watching the sunsets and the incredible colors every evening. There are numerous activities to do in association with the Dreams Resort, or you can just simply relax by one of the three pools. The location is perfect; you can take long walks on the beautiful beach, bicycle into neighboring Bucerias or dine at wonderful restaurants nearby. Our rental experience with the owners of this property was excellent. Payment was easily arranged, and the property came exactly as advertised. The owners were available for detailed questions, and answered each query quickly and honestly. The on-site property manager is quick to respond to any concerns. There are not enough words to explain what a great time we had, how much we appreciated staying here and are looking forward to our return.

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
5

First experience with HomeAway and was amazing

  • 5 of 5

After our initial request for info the owner contacted us right away. He answered each one of our emails and all the info he provided was very accurate. Once we arrived to the condo, the property manager was waiting for us and was very helpful and friendly. She was on top of things all week long!

We enjoyed the free activities and shows from the hotel. We had many options for eating, we went out to eat or brought food to cook in the condo (we could have eaten at the hotel as well). The place was clean and the pictures are 100% accurate. We would love to be back in a second!!!

The view at the pool were breathtaking.

Thank you for a great experience and we hope to visit soon.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
Minneapolis, MN
5

Wonderful vacation at Villa Magna

  • 5 of 5

With all of the amenities of home, my family had a fabulous vacation staying at the condo. It looks just like the pictures - clean, well maintained, and very accommodating. Not to mention, the view is absolutely marvelous!

The resort is quiet and mostly caters to families and retirees. We even got a call asking us to be quiet one night because we were a little too loud playing a board game on the balcony. Sorry 20-somethings, there isn't much by way of night life. Clubs and bars are a 20-minute or so cab ride away in the Puerto Vallarta.

We chose not to purchase the all-inclusive package from Dreams Resort, which worked out for the best because it allowed us to visit Sayulita (a small surfing village), Baceria (a fishing village), and spend a day fishing. For us, making breakfast and lunch in the condo was convenient, and there are several restaurants in the area with authentic Mexican dinner options. We highly recommend Claudio's Place. Even without the all-inclusive package, you can still participate in the activities that the resort offers, you just don't get poolside drink service or access to the restaurants.

I would absolutely recommend the condo at Villa Magna to any family looking for a fun and relaxing vacation in Nuevo Vallarta!

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1
2

problems and rewards

  • 2 of 5

We spent 6 weeks in this condo with no manager on site. We were led to believe there would be helpful management on site and when we got there they had quit. This led to problems with phones, cable tv, cable internet and communication with the security gate personnel. Also, the condo needs to be updated as far as the furniture goes. There was also some plumbling problems, such as, flooding in the showers, water purifier in the kitchen was leaking or sounding a constant alarm. The refrigerator was sticky on opening the doors. The resort was ok but not helpful at all with anyone renting in the condo's. If you don't mind noice at night, there are several resorts loudly celebrating into the late evening surrounding this condo/resort. This resort is an all-inclusive and cater to those only on their program, not renters of condo's. However, the owner is very accomadating and helpful and very reasonable in price for this condo. The view is magnificent, the people watching is great from the balcony. The weather is always a good factor in Nuevo Vallarta, however we did have two major storms and at least a full week of rainy weather. The internet wifi was great but had to fix when a tv remote was dropped (we paid for this) All in all, I wouldn't spend another 6 weeks there unless there were updates with new furniture and plumbing fixes and there was a manager on site to help with questions and problems that arise. This is the opinion of the wife. The husband is happy with the condo and the owner and has no complaints.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: As the owner of this wonderful condo I am surprised that she was not happy. We started renting our condo two years ago and no one has complained like she did. Perhaps because she broke her ankle at the airport and this caused her to be not happy from the beginning of her vacation. We started renting this new condo in 2007 and purchased all new furniture at that time. We do not know what she is talking about the furniture and all appliances, everything is only 2.5 years old. We furnished our condo in Mexican style so that people would feel like they are home while being away from home. This condo has everything you need for a wonderful vacation. The internet and television had a brief interruption due to the company not the owners. The vacationer was told before she went that there were resorts around the condo. As far as a lot of noise we have stayed there for at least a month at a time and the noise is minimal except the weekend when it end around 11:00 PM. All visitors are able to use all the amenities of the Dreams Hotel on site for free except for food. When someone is renting a 3 bedroom condo most people like to cook their own especially since Wal-Mart, Costco and Sam's club is accessible to them. In 2.5 years we have had many happy visitors that also has returned several times to our condo. She is the first person that complained. The owners are very accomodating as she said and provided answers to all of her questions one year prior to her booking this vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 4

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Nuevo Vallarta
Nearest Barpub
10 Metres
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Nearest Motorway
2.5 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
200 Metres
Nearest Beach
50 Metres
Car: not necessary

Villa Magna is located only 15 minutes from Porto Vallarta Airport and 20-25 minutes away from down-town Vallarta. Very private and quiet but close to everything. Walk or take the bus to Paradise Village 5 minutes away with

110 shops,golf,groceries,restaurants,dancing and a great Zoo.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Tepic Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter
Jan 4 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,000
$3,750
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,000
$3,750
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $50
Refundable damage deposit $250

2 nights FREE with 7 nights rental
2 nights FREE with 7 nights rent and 4 nights free with 14 nights rental.
Bigger discounts for monthly rents.

Upon signing our rental agreement within 7 days will pay the Deposit.
60 days prior arrival will pay 50 percent of the total rent amount.
30 days prior arrival will pay the balance of the total rent and cleaning fee.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers