Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

RIGHT ON ST. PETE BEACH!! ALL THE AMENITIES!! INQUIRY TODAY!!!!!!!!!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

*********PLEASE CHECK CALENDAR, ABOVE, FOR AVAILABILITY.************ IT IS UPDATED DAILY AND ACCURATE!!!!! BUILDING IS RIGHT ON THE BEACH.... 4000 GULF BLVD. 4TH FLOOR UNIT. ELEVATOR ON SITE. VISTAS ON THE GULF. ONE OF THE FEW UNITS WITH A KING SIZE BED IN MASTER AND A VERY STURDY TWIN OVER FULL BUNK BED SET IN 2ND ROOM.........PLEASE VIEW ALL PHOTOS TO SEE WHAT UNIT OFFERS AND TO SEE VIEWS FROM THE UNIT....COVERED PARKING INCLUDED!

Enjoy the Gulf front, prime location of this condo building. View beautiful sunsets over the Gulf of Mexico, right from your own 4th floor balcony. Set foot right onto the warm sand as you exit your condo building. With large, heated pool and hot tub, you will relax in style.

This building is only 10 years young and in new construction condition. Offering over 750 square feet, the entire unit has recently been updated with fresh paint throughout, brand new King Size Bed, in the master bedroom, and brand new Twin Beds in the second room. All carpeting has been removed and tile has been put in, for all you allergy sufferers. New Living Room Furniture to include Queen Size Sofa sleeper. Located in the heart of St. Pete Beach, you are walking distance to shops, restaurants, ice cream, groceries, etc. No need to rent a car as the airport shuttle can drop you off at the front door within 25 minutes, if you like. There is a Trolley that spans from Pass-A-Grille up to Clearwater, and passes every half an hour.

All major theme parks are 90 minutes away... All the amenities are on site. We even provide the beach towels. Come and enjoy your stay. Located at 4000 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach, unit 410.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Owner
Steve J Rotondi
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, italian
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 22, 2017

About Steve J Rotondi

Thank you for visiting our site. We are your hosts, Steve and Jeanna. With 3 little ones we visit Florida, regularly, and after many years of experiencing different locations, we fell in love with St. Pete Beach. We purchased our unit in 2008 and have been blessed in meeting and dealing with great families, such as yours. We have been married for 17 years and live in Illinois. Looking forward to talking with you soon. Jeanna and Steve.

Steve J Rotondi purchased this condo in 2008

Why Steve J Rotondi chose St Pete Beach

Jeanna and I have been coming to St.Pete Beach for over 20 years. My folks own a timeshare, near by, and introduced us to St. Pete. We love it. It has everything you look for in a vacation spot.

What makes this condo unique

Our condo is situated on one of the nicest beaches in Florida. The views are incredible and the amenities are, simply, too much to list. Having everything you need within walking distance truly makes for a great location. Our unit is well maintained and is always in 'like new' condition, when you arrive for your stay. We hope to hear from you.

Amenities

Belle Vista Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 2 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 bunk bed , NEW IN MARCH OF 2014, TWIN OVER FULL BUNK BED UNIT.
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , IN LIVING ROOM.
  • King size bed in Master, Twin over Full Bunk Bed in Second room and Queen Sofa Sleeper in Living Room.. Can sleep 7 total.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Walking Distance to Shops, Restaurant, Groceries, and Ice Cream. All the Amenities Needed. 1 Hour from Disney, SeaWorld, Busch Gardens and Other Visited Theme Parks..

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

RIGHT ON ST. PETE BEACH!! ALL THE AMENITIES!! INQUIRY TODAY!!!!!!!!!!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 18 reviews
Daniels, WV
4

Vistas on the Gulf

  • 4 of 5

Convenient location, wonderful beach access.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
3

Relaxing week

  • 3 of 5

It was a nice clean rental. Everything supplied we needed. Not a great place for two couples due to the 2nd bedroom setup - a hard double bed with a single above (bed bunk). The traffic from road could be very annoying if windows left open.

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Couple of items to note: we have placed quite a few photos on our vrbo page. We did this to ensure that renters know exactly what they are getting before they commit. Second room has a full with a twin over it. However, we did purchase one that is heavy duty in order to house adults. As well, we do have the queen pull out sofa bed as a second option as well. As for street noise, well, the majority of the vacation hotels and condo units are all off of Gulf Blvd which is a semi busy street. Not much we can do there. Thanks again and be well. Steve
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Rented this condo with another couple for a vacation and conference at the nearby Don CeSar hotel. This condo is in a great location, right on the beach and well cared for, clean and well maintained. We watched the sunset every night on the beach - the grocery store and many restaurants are in easy walking distance. Though the weather was a bit cool, we were still able to enjoy the pool and hot tub. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. The designated parking place is VERY small (definitely for a compact) but the staff made accommodations for us to park in one of the other spots. Overall I would rent this condo again.

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay Nancy. Hope to have you back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Sarnia Ontario Canada
5

First family trip to Florida!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect!! The location to restaurants, shops and key attractions was perfect for us. The beach is beyond beautiful and the pool area is well maintained and super clean. I would love to book this condo/resort again in a heartbeat. The condo itself had everything you needed and even laundry which was super helpful! We visited Legoland which was an hour and a half drive from the condo, and ate at local restaurants such as Snappers, Hurricane, The Hut, Brass Monkey and Shepardos......all were excellent! We enjoyed walking the beach each night and enjoying homemade ice-cream.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Condo on the Beach

  • 5 of 5

The property was so relaxing, we felt at home immediately. The pool was well maintained. Plenty of chairs to sit on. The hot tub was also nice. The condo was exactly as described. The balcony had a beautiful view. The management staff was very polite and helpful.This property was great for any family. Enjoyed the dinner theater in St Pete. AS always Crabby Bill's has great Seafood.

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Grandville, MI
5

Wonderful St. Petes Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at your wonderful condo!!! The beach & location was perfect!! The pool, landscaping, grill & whirlpool area was very well kept. Anna & the staff at the Vistas were wonderful & very helpful! The kitchen was very well stocked with dishes & cooking utensils. Also, thank you Steve for accomidating us with a later check out time.

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

WAVE-RUNNER RENTAL ON THE BEACH. PARA-SAILING RIDES ON THE BEACH. BEACH CHAIR AND UMBRELLA RENTALS ON THE BEACH.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Belle Vista Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
PEAK SEASON 2018
Feb 1 2018 - Apr 30 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,695
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$195
$1,295
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $99 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

$200 DEPOSIT REQUIRED UPON BOOKING..
BALANCE DUE WILL BE PAID 30 DAYS PRIOR TO OCCUPANCY..

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties