Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

RIGHT ON ST. PETE BEACH!! ALL THE AMENITIES!! INQUIRY TODAY!!!!!!!!!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

*********PLEASE CHECK CALENDAR, ABOVE, FOR AVAILABILITY.************ IT IS UPDATED DAILY AND ACCURATE!!!!! BUILDING IS RIGHT ON THE BEACH.... 4000 GULF BLVD. 4TH FLOOR UNIT. ELEVATOR ON SITE. VISTAS ON THE GULF. ONE OF THE FEW UNITS WITH A KING SIZE BED IN MASTER AND A VERY STURDY TWIN OVER FULL BUNK BED SET IN 2ND ROOM.........PLEASE VIEW ALL PHOTOS TO SEE WHAT UNIT OFFERS AND TO SEE VIEWS FROM THE UNIT....COVERED PARKING INCLUDED!

Enjoy the Gulf front, prime location of this condo building. View beautiful sunsets over the Gulf of Mexico, right from your own 4th floor balcony. Set foot right onto the warm sand as you exit your condo building. With large, heated pool and hot tub, you will relax in style.

This building is only 10 years young and in new construction condition. Offering over 750 square feet, the entire unit has recently been updated with fresh paint throughout, brand new King Size Bed, in the master bedroom, and brand new Twin Beds in the second room. All carpeting has been removed and tile has been put in, for all you allergy sufferers. New Living Room Furniture to include Queen Size Sofa sleeper. Located in the heart of St. Pete Beach, you are walking distance to shops, restaurants, ice cream, groceries, etc. No need to rent a car as the airport shuttle can drop you off at the front door within 25 minutes, if you like. There is a Trolley that spans from Pass-A-Grille up to Clearwater, and passes every half an hour.

All major theme parks are 90 minutes away... All the amenities are on site. We even provide the beach towels. Come and enjoy your stay. Located at 4000 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach, unit 410.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Amenities

Belle Vista Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 2 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 bunk bed , NEW IN MARCH OF 2014, TWIN OVER FULL BUNK BED UNIT.
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , IN LIVING ROOM.
  • King size bed in Master, Twin over Full Bunk Bed in Second room and Queen Sofa Sleeper in Living Room.. Can sleep 7 total.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Walking Distance to Shops, Restaurant, Groceries, and Ice Cream. All the Amenities Needed. 1 Hour from Disney, SeaWorld, Busch Gardens and Other Visited Theme Parks..

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
27% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
RIGHT ON ST. PETE BEACH!! ALL THE AMENITIES!! INQUIRY TODAY!!!!!!!!!!
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 22 reviews
3

St pete beach stay

  • 3 of 5

We were a bit disappointed in the size of the condo as the photos that were shown on the site were not true to size. I had reached out to the owner to see if it would be a problem to get in early to the condo as our flight was an early flight he reached out and said should not be a problem. Upon arrival we were told that the condo was not ready. They did accommodate us and stored our luggage. The bedding linen was terrible. The floors need some attention to being cleaned better. The kitchen was not as equipped as it could have been. No baking dishes. Over all it was a nice condo just needs some attention to some of the details I have mentioned. The pool was great and being on the beach was awesome too.

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for writing a review on our unit.. I regret that you felt it is only worth 3 stars, especially since we feel some of the items listed were not justified and/ or warranted and I will explain further.. First, as far as the size of the unit goes, we clearly listed on the website that the unit is 750 square feet. Not sure what more is needed here.. Haven't seen many listings that actually list dimensions of rooms, etc.. We list many photos so that you can really try to understand what you are getting.. Had you emailed me for specific sizes or further explanation on spaciousness of rooms, I could have provided additional feedback on that for you. As far as early check in, 90% of the time our front office is able to accommodate. Either way, its usually not an issue as if the unit is not quite ready we do retain luggage and guests are able to enjoy the grounds while waiting. Linens, not quite sure on this one.. I will address with our management company and if they are a bit worn we will get that corrected.. This, however, is something that had you simply let me know, I would have had them changed out upon your arrival.. As well, if the floor did not seem clean enough, had you let me know, I would have had it cleaned again as soon as you noticed it. Communication is key here. Had you simply reached out, I could have corrected most of these items within the first hour of your stay.. We want our renters to have a great experience, but unless you let us know we cannot correct.. Lastly, baking goods.. With much respect, we do not feel that baking goods are a necessity in a vacation rental. We do our best to ensure that all the cooking items needed are there for your stay.. Unfortunately, those tend to disappear but we make it a point to replenish every 6 months.. We take pride in our units as we have more than one.. We do our best to ensure that every stay is a good one.. A little communication goes along way. Be well Steve
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

great place

  • 4 of 5

Unit 410 was very comfy and clean. A few things:

--The sofa bed needs a blanket/comforter.

--Recommend to remove the TV stand in the living room so the TV is on a table, enabling the TV to be seen from the kitchen and dining table.

--TV in master bedroom needs to be updated.

Otherwise, it's a great place!

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Majorie, Thanks, so much, for sending your thoughts.. - Sofa bed... We always have comforter and blanket in a drawer, but they tend to disappear sadly.. We will replenish asap... -We prefer the tv in the cabinet as it prohibits little ones from bumping into it and damaging it.. It has happened in the past.. Its better protected this way.. -TV in master is on the way.. Should be in place soon. Already on order.. Thanks again. Visit us again soon. Be well. Steve
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Quiet Place, Great Location

  • 5 of 5

We came here to celebrate my sons 18th birthday. It was fantastic. It is close to many restaurants, grocery stores, and other necessary shopping locations. The beach is right there when you leave the pool and it is located next to a bird sanctuary, so it was never very crowded.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

Great location and the owner was very helpful and responsive. If you are looking for convenience with amenities of home this is a good choice. Its not plush but neither is the price. Clean and everything works. Its time to replace the pull out couch but otherwise great!

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Vistas on the Gulf

  • 4 of 5

Convenient location, wonderful beach access.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
3

Relaxing week

  • 3 of 5

It was a nice clean rental. Everything supplied we needed. Not a great place for two couples due to the 2nd bedroom setup - a hard double bed with a single above (bed bunk). The traffic from road could be very annoying if windows left open.

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Couple of items to note: we have placed quite a few photos on our vrbo page. We did this to ensure that renters know exactly what they are getting before they commit. Second room has a full with a twin over it. However, we did purchase one that is heavy duty in order to house adults. As well, we do have the queen pull out sofa bed as a second option as well. As for street noise, well, the majority of the vacation hotels and condo units are all off of Gulf Blvd which is a semi busy street. Not much we can do there. Thanks again and be well. Steve
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Owner

Steve J Rotondi
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, italian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 23, 2018

About Steve J Rotondi

Thank you for visiting our site. We are your hosts, Steve and Jeanna. With 3 little ones we visit Florida, regularly, and after many years of experiencing different locations, we fell in love with St. Pete Beach. We purchased our unit in 2008 and have been blessed in meeting and dealing with great families, such as yours. We have been married for 17 years and live in Illinois. Looking forward to talking with you soon. Jeanna and Steve.

Steve J Rotondi purchased this condo in 2008

Why Steve J Rotondi chose Belle Vista

Jeanna and I have been coming to St.Pete Beach for over 20 years. My folks own a timeshare, near by, and introduced us to St. Pete. We love it. It has everything you look for in a vacation spot.

What makes this condo unique

Our condo is situated on one of the nicest beaches in Florida. The views are incredible and the amenities are, simply, too much to list. Having everything you need within walking distance truly makes for a great location. Our unit is well maintained and is always in 'like new' condition, when you arrive for your stay. We hope to hear from you.

Map

WAVE-RUNNER RENTAL ON THE BEACH. PARA-SAILING RIDES ON THE BEACH. BEACH CHAIR AND UMBRELLA RENTALS ON THE BEACH.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $99 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

$200 DEPOSIT REQUIRED UPON BOOKING..
BALANCE DUE WILL BE PAID 30 DAYS PRIOR TO OCCUPANCY..

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties