Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

••• Studio ZOLLO II ••• cozy holiday apartment in a quaint Carpathian village

Sleeps3
Bedrooms Studio
Space 301 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Take a break - in the calmness of the Transylvanian countryside

• CASA ZOLLO II • is a cozy holiday apartment on the hillside, best suited for singles and couples, and with a panoramic view of the valley. Located in a peaceful spot at the edge of the pastoral village of Vale, where the only through traffic consists of one or two horse carts bringing in the hay from the nearby hills. This is good choice for lovers of special places who want to spice up their experience with a pinch of Romanian tradition.

The village is nestled between the wooded mountains overlooking the Transylvanian plain - in an absolutely peaceful spot with no through traffic. After a short walk you already find yourself in the oldest beech forest on the continent and will experience a unique flora and fauna on your way up to the mountain meadows. Alternatively, benefit from our central location in the heart of Romania and explore sights and trips in all directions.

Does this appeal to you? Then take a break and treat yourself to a place where unspoiled nature meets the breath of the past and traditions.

Want to learn more about what to expect? On • www.casa-vale.net • (our homepage) you find photo galleries with hundreds of pictures, virtual tours through our cottages, excursion tips, guest reviews ...

____________________________________________________________________

••• CASA ZOLLO II •••

The studio (28 sqm) is situated on the ground floor of the main house Villa Zollo, and features a private entrance as well as its own terrace, kitchen, and bathroom. During the construction period we took our time and delved into the creative design of details. Expect custom-made furnishings, exceptional cleanliness, and relaxing views of the valley and the forested mountains.

Furnishings include wooden flooring, a double bed, TV set (international channels), Wi-Fi internet access, and plants. The kitchenette is fully equipped for self-catering with a fridge, gas stove, coffee maker, and espresso machine, as well as a toaster, kettle, spices, and more. On request, we provide you with breakfast, traditional menus or farm products from the village.

The separate bathroom is equipped with a shower, washstand, toilet, and washing machine. The entire interior was chosen with care and is of high quality, including the sanitary installation, kitchen utensils, linen, and mattress. All the furniture, doors and windows were made to measure. On arrival you’ll find the bed freshly made, with towels, soap and shower gel provided.

The solar-assisted central heating is powered by a gas heater. Alternatively, electrical infrared panels can be switched on at no additional costs for you.

From the spacious terrace (21 sqm) you can look out onto the lush green of the wooded mountain slopes, or past the fruit trees down into the valley. A staircase leads to the fenced garden adjacent to the surrounding hills. Here you can relax on a covered terrace, grill your steak on the stonewalled barbecue, or enjoy the evening by an open fire, proposing a toast to the awakening crickets. Maybe you’ll just sit down under an apple tree, listen to the birds, and let your thoughts drift…

• Transylvania apartment, sleeps 2 (up to 3)

• Studio with a double bed and kitchenette

• Bathroom with shower and washing machine

• Private terrace

• Large garden with parking lot, covered patio, BBQ and campfrie

• Minimum stay: 3 - 5 nights

• Additional bed for a third person: € 10/night

____________________________________________________________________

••• We offer more than just accommodation •••

• Transfer from the Sibiu airport or railway station is included, and a reliable rental car is available directly from us.

• On request, our cook provides breakfast or swings the wooden spoon. She conjures traditional menus fresh to the table by appointment - each gram of meat a product of her own livestock farming. Vegetarian? No problem.

• Also available are farm products from the village, such as fresh milk, goat or sheep's cheese, forest honey and homemade jam, zakusca, pickled vegetables, wine and schnaps.

• On request: baby cot, high chair, rides in a donkey cart for children, grocery shopping prior to your arrival.

• Tip: Excursion in a horse-drawn cart to the mountains. The tour can take a few hours or an entire day. On the way, you stop at a creek and Nicu (our Carpathian specialist) prepares a shepherd goulash in the kettle on the camp fire.

____________________________________________________________________

••• The village of Vale •••

… is out in the sticks, in the middle of nowhere. On the other hand, the freeway that brings all sights of Transylvania closer to you is only 5 km away. A tarmac road touches on the village, but in large parts, it’s cobblestone roads and dirt trails leading up into the wooded hills. Thus, traditional structures and straightforward hospitality still hold up in Vale. Horses, cows and goats are still part of the village landscape, and the farmers take up their scythes and plant corn, potatoes, and vegetables to provide for the winter.

There is a children's playground and a small grocery store at the village square. The town of Saliste 2 km away offers more shops, a farmer's market and an ATM cash machine. Whatever you miss here can be found in Sibiu 20 km away at the Cibin Market, in retail stores, or supermarkets such as Real, Carrefour and Lidl.

Some say that the Romanian countryside appears frozen in time. It is unique and mostly untouched and the breath of the past hides in every corner. Maybe you'll sense the charm of the extraordinary, perceiving what life was like before it was leveled by the advance of civilization.

Until then, take a good look around. Heists and highway robberies are tales from the long-gone years of turmoil following the political change in Romania, and Count Dracula obviously exists only in movies. Most people in these parts are open-minded and very friendly when met with respect.

Read more below for an overview of the sights in the area, plus a pinch of Transylvanian history. Or, more detailed and accompanied by photo galleries, on our homepage • www.casa-vale.net •.

____________________________________________________________________

••• We provide more than just a cottage •••

With our construction company, we have given five houses a complete overhaul or built them from scratch. With attention to detail all along, with respect towards the traditional style of the area, as well as with a view to modern building materials and contemporary housing needs. The result is an encounter of different ages and cultures in five oases of wellbeing, each of them with their own flair, distinctive and special in a place which – we hope – will be sidestepped by the world's hustle for a long time to come.

• VILLA CRINA • our jewel with 200 sqm of living space and terraced garden – sleeps 8.

• CASA PELU • the former farmhouse with extended loft and roof terrace – sleeps 6.

• CASA NICU • 120-year-old cottage with the appropriate historic flair – sleeps 2-3.

• VILLA ZOLLO • 150 sqm holiday home with panoramic views and large garden – sleeps 6-8.

• Studio ZOLLO II • well equipped apartment with a terrace, BBQ and garden – sleeps 2-3.

• COZO FANTU • our shepherd’s hut in the mountain pastures – sleeps 4.

A total of 12 rooms are endowed with double beds, WiFi internet access, TV (Astra satellite), and plants. Some properties feature a garden and living room with a fireplace, and all of them provide a kitchen fully equipped for self-catering, as well as 1-4 bathrooms, a washing machine, and at least one terrace. The central heating facilities (most of them solar-assisted) are powered by water-bearing fireplaces, tiled stoves or gas heaters. In addition, nearly all of the rooms are equipped with infrared panels.

.

More Details

Owner
W. Konnerth
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, german, romanian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 8, 2017

About W. Konnerth

We are no trained tourism experts. We live in Vale and have joined together in a small and family-type construction company, which all the holiday cottages were built by. After eight years of work - with many possibilities for creative design - we cast the trowels and planning aside for a while and took a deep breath.

Today, we care for you as a team. In case of problems or questions you can always get in touch. Furthermore, we might have one or two tips at hand for you, but we also master the art of discreet retreat.

From the income generated by the houses (your money), on the one hand the 'investor' is served. On the other hand, administration and care-taking yield a secure income for several families. When we cook for you, or when you order local products or go shopping in the local grocery, also a number of other villagers have a benefit. Finally, we are planning a soup kitchen for the less well-off families in the village which will also be financed from the proceeds of our holiday homes.

We nurture a climate of openness and equality-based relationships. And we look forward to our mostly respectful and tolerant guests who contribute personally to bring together the different universes in this world.

.

W. Konnerth purchased this apartment in 2010

Why W. Konnerth chose Transylvania

... because cackling chickens and neighing horses strain the mind less than howling engines.

... because the sight of wooded mountains and free-flowing wild brooks is more pleasing to the eye than concreted soil on which skyscrapers grow.

... because there are not many places where the breath of bygone times is still visible and perceptible, and where, nevertheless, you don't have to give up the amenities of running water, central heating, TV and internet.

... because you can lie down on the hillside with a blade of grass in your mouth, and half an hour later you are standing in front of the imposing fortifications of a city that truly deserves the name 'European Capital of Culture'.

... because you enjoy a privilege here as a Western alien. It expresses itself in a particular respect rather than in attempts to defraud or attack you.

.

What makes this apartment unique

... you may judge for yourself after you've been here.

Amenities

Sibiu Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 301 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Rural
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Holiday Resort
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 3
  • Studio - 1 double
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • 8 bicycles
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • forests
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

••• Studio ZOLLO II ••• cozy holiday apartment in a quaint Carpathian village
average rating of 4.571429 based on 9 reviews
2

Great Property, Bad managment.

  • 2 of 5

Well, to start I'd like to say that the Property looks great and has a good view. It's comfortable if a bit cold and Romania I can definitely recommend. But the Problem with Casa Zollo is the management. To start We arrived on the day we said we would at the time we said we would but there had been a miss communication (Later reveled one that could have been easily been avoided if there had been a check procedure anywhere) and we where left stranded at the airport.

We made our way to the Location using a taxi we never got reimbursed for but ended up having to stay in Casa Zollo 1 (The three bedroom) in order to avoid the Sub-freezing temperatures. I was willing to over look this but he then charged us for his mistake later upping the night we stayed from the cost of the one bedroom to the cost of a night in the three bedroom.

We where told the Train station was 3Km away or a ten minute walk. It turned out to be 8Km away and an hour walk. The internet that is promised to be 5-10 Mbs didn't work for the first three days, After a few hours of chatting we had it working... for a day. There is a 10 Gig limit he doesn't mention and seems to avoid filling it up as we got a old card with 5Gig left and he didn't top it up for us or the people who came after us.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In short the location is great and the Staff are Nice if a bit pushy but the Management is neglectful and in some cases down right dishonest. The Best part of Casa Zollo for me was Leaving Casa Zollo as any attempt to relax was always met with unfulfilled Promises, Half measures and Frustration.

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I regret your discontent with our management. I hear this for the first time, and your rating is the worst we've ever received. To date, we have an average of 4.9 out of 5 points at a total of 54 HomeAway ratings for our properties. I think a part of your criticism is a non reflected misunderstanding. You booked 6 nights but stayed 7, and have announced the pickup at the airport without a date. So we expected you the following day, and Nicu came over immediately as we noticed what happened. Only our fault? Furthermore we charged the regular apartment rate of 176 Lei = 39 euros. It's not fair to claim that you've paid the three-bedroom-house. The nearest bus stop is actually 1.4 km away and the train station 3.8 km. I never talked about 10 minutes walk, maybe you went to the further away station Sibiel? It is true that I promised an Internet connection of 5-10 Mbps. Unfortunately we forgot to check the data cards before your arrival, and the capacity for high speed was exhausted by the previous guests. This is our mistake. I did apologize, and do it again now. However, with an instant notification you would not have to wait 3 days to solve the problem. To that I told you that the high speed traffic is limited, and this you could also read in the house-information in the apartment (pointed out that high downloads should be avoided). Since you watched a movie and videos the high speed was consumed. Afterwards I informed you that we can charge the card only the next day, what happened. So it's also not fair to claim the opposite. Latest after this experience we will change the provider and have then 50 GB per month with 10-50 Mbps. Overall, it's unfortunate to read your criticism only now and public. During your stay you didn‘t express your discontent, and direct communication on site would have been better. Especially the assertion of dishonesty and poor management are disappointing, because we attach great importance on both, and I've always responded to your questions (total 9 emails) immediately. Maybe you have a later understanding for the problem. You can't expect us to suppose 7 nights if you booked only 6, and if you didn't communicate the change. As well as we understand that you climb into a foreign house at night. However, regarding our mistake with the data cards, I would like to give you back the 39 euro for the 7th night - please tell me your bank account or Paypal address. Best wishes, Werner
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wunderschöne Unterkunft - perfekt gemanaged

  • 5 of 5

Wir konnten leider nur eine kurze Nacht im "Zollo II" verbringen, aber die war wunderschön.

Eine tolle Wohnung mit einer tollen Terrasse und einem wunderschönen Blick über die Ebene.

Super Ausstattung, alles perfekt sauber und "mitgedacht" und mit liebevoller Betreuung!

So muss eine Ferienwohnung sein!

Ich komme auf jeden Fall wieder - dann für länger!

Vielen Dank!

Corinna.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful & Quiet

  • 5 of 5

Lovely house, very helpful people and nice homecooked food. Cute neighbourhood kitties. Recommended for everyone who loves some quiet, beautiful nature but still be close to a bigger city (Sibiu). We will definitely come back when we visit Romania again!

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Alinde. After you've fed the kitties well they became full-grown cats. You're welcome anytime, Werner
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Schöne Tage in Vale

  • 5 of 5

Die Wohnung und der Garten mit Grillplatz sind sehr schön. wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Für einen Urlaub zu zweit ist Casa Zollo II sehr zu empfehlen.

Auch die nähere Umgebung mit dem Cindrelgebirge ist zum Wandern, Fahrradfahren und Motorradfahren ist toll. In die Schöne Stadt Sibiu ist es auch nicht weit.

Immer wieder gern !

Teodora und Jörg

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Traumurlaub wie aus dem Katalog

  • 5 of 5

Nachdem wir bereits nach unserer online Buchung begeistert waren wie freundlich und schnell unsere zahlreichen Fragen beantwortet wurden hofften wir, dass die Wohnung und die Umgebung dem gerecht werden können, was wir uns vorgestellt haben. Vorweg, wir haben nicht vorgefunden, was wir erwartet haben, nein, es war noch viel besser! Selbst wenn wir uns die Bilder dieses traumhaften Urlaubs ansehen spiegeln diese nicht die Ruhe wieder, die frische Luft, die klaren Quellen, das herrliche Essen und die Freundlichkeit der Menschen. Wir sind nicht nur herzlich aufgenommen worden und während unserer Zeit in der gemütlichen Wohnung betreut worden, wir durften ein Stück des Landes kennenlernen. Frische Produkte aus eigener Herstellung an einem knisternden Kaminfeuer im Garten genießen, während man dem Konzert der Natur lauscht. Es hat einfach alles gestimmt, die Wohnung war in einem super Zustand, die Ausstattung wie beschrieben, es war sauber, die Betreuung jederzeit gewährleistet. Gerne werden wir wiederkommen und freuen uns jetzt schon darauf, noch mehr dieser unglaublichen Gegend entdecken zu dürfen.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Danke, es tut gut eine solche Begeisterung und von übertroffenen Erwartungen zu lesen. Und Hut ab vor der bildhaften Beschreibung. Sie trifft im groben genau das, was auch mich in diesen Landstrich gezogen hat. Alles Gute bis später einmal im Leben, Werner
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Haus am Berg

  • 5 of 5

Ein Haus in den Bergen mit sehr viel Liebe gebaut und sehr nette Menschen die sich darum kümmern. Mit Werner hatten wir schon bevor wir nach Rumänien fuhren netten Kontakt. Er holte uns dann auch vom Bahnhof in Sibiu ab und brachte uns zum Casa Zollo II nach Vale. Und ab da war eine sorgenfreie Woche mit Wandern, gutem Essen und netten Menschen angesagt. Das Haus hat eine schöne Umgebung und auch ohne Auto kann man schon viel erkunden und findet viele Möglichkeiten zum Wandern. Wenn man sich dann von Werner noch eins der günstigen Autos mietet geht dann natürlich noch mehr. Viele klare Seen und Bergwiesen mit malerischen Ausblicken in der Umgebung und überall die Dörfer mit den Kirchburgen machen die Region wirklich SEHR empfehlenswert. Der einzige Nachteil ist, dass man irgendwann wieder zurück muss... Wir kommen zurück nach Vale das war für uns schon nach kurzer Zeit klar.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Danke! Der einzige Nachteil wird vielleicht aushaltbar, wenn man sich auf ein nächstes Mal freuen kann. Von uns aus jederzeit gerne, Werner
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
Sibiu
Nearest Barpub
2 Kilometres
Saliste
Nearest Train
4 Kilometres
Saliste / Sibiel
Nearest Motorway
4 Kilometres
Saliste
Nearest Restaurant
3 Kilometres
Saliste / Sibiel
Nearest Ski
12 Kilometres
Gura Raului
Car: recommended

.

••• Transylvania •••

… is the land of the legendary places, the churches, castles, fortresses and monasteries. Only a few are known, such as the Dracula Castle in Bran, the Sphinx Megalith in the Bucegi Mountains or Sarmizegetusa, the capital of the ancient Dacian culture. But they are found everywhere: sometimes as a quiet gem on the edge of the road, as a monumental fortress on the safe rock, but also as a hand-adorned token of love to craftsmanship in a monastery in the forest. An overview of all these eye-catchers would overload this page, but you'll find more on our homepage • casa-vale.net •.

A trip can take you an hour or a day. Here are some examples for sights and tours in the area:

The open-air Marmelada swimming pool is just across the hill 20 walking minutes away, and so are five lakes in the valley. In 15 minutes you leave the village below you, passing dozens of hand-carved wooden sculptures in the Poiana Soarelui (sunny glade) on your ascent, to arrive at the mountain meadows and enjoy a unique view across the vastness of the Transylvanian Plain. In good weather, you get sweeping views to the mountain range beyond Sibiu.

The neighbor village of Sibiel hosts Romania’s most important museum for icons with reverse glass painting. From here, you walk along a wild stream to a secluded monastery in the midst of the forest, and further up into the mountains.

Connoisseurs are attracted to the mountain lake at Gura Raiului (13 km). It lies in a depression. The water is clear and in the evening, you can light a fire and watch the fish jump for mosquitoes. Anyone visiting this place won’t easily forget it.

If you are aiming really high, you can choose between two north-south passes across the Carpathians, both to visit in a day trip:

• The Transfagarasan – winding past steep rocks and a waterfall dozens of meters high. On the top of the pass, ‘Balea Lake’ awaits you with a hostel and the house of ice.

• The Transalpina – at 2.145m the highest trafficable road across the Carpathians, sometimes even towers above the clouds. Created by the Romans in their campaign against the Dacians, she was rebuilt during World War II, then forgotten, and today winds through one of the few untouched mountain regions in Europe. The Transalpina starts at Saliste, just 2 km from Vale.

Via both routes you arrive at the southern part of the country, in Walachia, and make your way back through the Olt valley, the only north-south route through the Carpathians, passing ancient monasteries and some steep cliffs. Whoever doesn’t stop here must be in a real hurry.

When you’ve had enough of mountains and steep slopes, turn to the valley. The countryside is spotted with ancient fortified churches built by the Transylvanian Saxons up to 800 years ago.

One of their medieval cities, the European Capital of Culture Sibiu, lies just around the corner and to this day is a fountain of cultural diversity. The medieval fortifications embrace the old town with its historic alleys and restaurants, cafés and bars, some of them set in vaulted cellars or courtyards. During the summer, the town opens up to its visitors and regularly organizes events, ranging from cabaret and theater through open-air concerts to exhibitions of local crafts guilds.

The traditional village museum ASTRA on the outskirts of Sibiu also merits one or two glances: century-old log cabins, water mills, blacksmith shops and saw mills from all over the country were reconstructed true to the original.

From here it’s just a stone’s throw to the fortified church of Cisnadioara, established in the 13th century and one of the oldest Saxon buildings in Transylvania. It stands on an almost circular mountain top above the village.

After walking for hours you will feel your legs. In the saltwater lakes and spas of Ocna Sibiului (25 km away) you can soothe your aching bones in brine, stretch out in saltwater reading the newspaper, and then coat yourself in mud. The way back leads you past Cristian. Here, another fortified church gives you an impression of how centuries ago, people barricaded themselves against Mongols, Turks and Kuruc irregulars.

If you choose to delve deeper into the history of Romania you will hear about the Dacians. Similar to the Celts in Ireland, they are famous for their mystical traditions and particular skills. Even today the faithful flock to their places of worship, only ruins of which have survived.

The last Dacians are said to have taken refuge in the ‘Muntii Apuseni’ (40 km away), a sparsely populated region on the western border of Transylvania. Today however, this area is known for caves and abandoned mine tunnels, some of which run hundreds of meters through rock. Skeletons of dinosaurs and other prehistoric monsters are found in their depths even today. Early birds can explore this area on a day trip.

No matter which way you turn, you’ll experience amazing things - usually things you never expexted.

.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sibiu Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
peak season | hauptsaison
Jun 10 2017 - Sep 20 2017
5 night minimum stay
$64
$341
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
mid season | zwischensaison
Sep 21 2017 - Oct 22 2017
5 night minimum stay
$53
$374
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
peak season | hauptsaison
Dec 20 2017 - Jan 7 2018
5 night minimum stay
$64
$450
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
mid season | zwischensaison
Apr 1 2018 - Jun 8 2018
5 night minimum stay
$53
$374
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
peak season | hauptsaison
Jun 9 2018 - Sep 23 2018
5 night minimum stay
$64
$450
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
mid season | zwischensaison
Sep 24 2018 - Oct 21 2018
5 night minimum stay
$53
$374
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
peak season | hauptsaison
Dec 21 2018 - Jan 6 2019
5 night minimum stay
$64
$450
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$42
$297
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Fee for online booking $16.34
Pet Fee $5.45

• pet per day: 5 € / Haustier pro Tag
• Extra bed 3. person: € 8 per night / Extrabett pro Nacht
• Fee for credit card booking: 15 € / Transaktionsgebühr bei Kreditkarten-Buchung
• Discount from 15th day of stay / Ermässigung ab dem 15. Tag
• Free pickup from Sibiu airport, rental car & bikes on request / Transfer vom Flughafen Sibiu inclusive, Mietauto & Fahrräder auf Anfrage

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable