check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german, spanish

Apartment in Summerlin, Nevada

9 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Summerlin Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner
Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german, spanish

Reviews

4.7
based on 9 traveler reviews

average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
5

wonderful place

  • 5 of 5

HI, Audrey. It was a wonderful experience staying at your place . The house was neat , the kitchen had all the amenities , the rooms were clean and cozy and the experience was simply amazing. It felt like a home away from home. It made our special holiday even more special . Thank you for your hospitality. We hope to see you again/ we hope to stay here again at out next visit

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Swayzee, Indiana
5

Very Nice Condo and Location

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I spent 72 nights at this condo last snowbird season, no problems, no complaints, the owner

makes sure all is ok , and that everything is in good working order. We had an easy and fun vacation

a large part due to this booking.

I would recommend this listing if you want to visit the Summerlin area of Las Vegas , quiet - safe location

and it is not very far to whatever you might want to do for the day

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the rating. I am pleased to hear that everything fit your requirements.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brookings, OR
4

Very nice property

  • 4 of 5

This property was a very pleasant surprise. Very comfortable, clean and stocked with everything we needed for our week's holiday, other than perishables. The beds were divine and the bedding super comfortable. Having a washer and dryer available was a definite plus. Also, the property is just minutes from anything you need. We were able to visit Lowe's, Trader Joe's and get gas within a short period of time. The location was even more convenient for us while visiting family in the area. Homeowner was extremely pleasant to work with. Hope to stay there again in the future.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in my home. It is a pleasure to have guests who also communicate their wishes and expectations like you did. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Quite and Enjoyable Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I enjoyed our time in Las Vegas in large part because of the ease and quite we found with our lodging, when you are able to be comfortable and relax, you can decompress and unwind from the pace and stress of everyday life. We were able to have a vacation. This property is located just off a major freeway with good access to the city and local stores. All Las Vegas attractions were easily reached with many routes available. The property is well maintained with good high quality household items, plenty of bedding and towels along with very comfortable beds. I slept very well and woke up with no pains or stiffness you would normally have with hotel beds; this was great and an outstanding benefit from staying at this home. I was able to communicate with the owner by email and telephone before the stay to make arrangement and very good instructions on how to comfortable during our stay. A big plus was that all our electronic devices worked with the internet provided; the kitchen was complete including spices, cookware and dinning service sets. I recommend this home for the traveler who would like the comfort of home while enjoying the adventure of exploring the Las Vegas experience.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of my home. I appreciate having persons who enjoy and value my efforts in keeping a high standard. In 2016 some more up-grades will be following.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to be.

  • 5 of 5

Spent one week at the apartment and was looking for a place away from the strip, quite but with easy access to the western mountains, the strip and shopping. Found exactly what we where looking for. Great place, well maintained perfectly comfortable. There was nothing to miss. Very quick and easy communication with the owner who was extremely accommodating since whe had a late red eye flight back to the East Coast. Would definitely come back for the next Las Vegas visit.

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, I would enjoy having you at my home again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Quiet and well maintained

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I stayed at this property for two months over the summer and we liked it very much. The property is clean and orderly. The beds were comfortable and there is a washer and drier in the unit. The location is perfect! It was close to grocery stores, restaurants, and shops without being so close to the strip. The strip is about a 15-20min easy drive. Also the pool is easy to access to, being close to the property. The whole two months we were there I was the only person at the pool. For people with allergies I would recommend this property. I have horrible allergies and not once did I sneeze or wake up with a sore throat.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I enjoy hearing that my home fulfilled your wishes and requirements. Every time I am there, I try to improve and up-grade it to make it even more comfortable for my guests. In case you have any suggestions, I would be more than happy to receive them and try to realize what can be done.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
Las Vegas International Airport
Nearest Barpub
7 Kilometres
Sun Coast Casino
Nearest Golf
2.5 Kilometres
TPC Summerlin
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Kilometres
Interstate 95
Nearest Restaurant
900 Metres
Chef Marc's Parma
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Summerlin Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$895
$2,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $200

Der Minimum-Buchungszeitraum beträgt 7 Tage.
Längerfristige Aufenthalte werden nach Absprache verhandelt.

Diese Preise sind Endpreise und beinhalten Wasser, Strom, Heizung/Klimaanlage, Müll, Auto-Carport, Telefon, Schwimmbad-und Jacuzzi-Nutzung. Eine zusätzliche Reinigungsgebühr fällt nicht an.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Summerlin Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment (detached)
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 100 m²
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers