check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Christian Zenker

Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german, russian

NEW RENOVATED!! Gulf access, boat, shuffleboard, billiards, pool, Jacuzzi & much

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights


Caloosahatchee House Rental Photos and Description

4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms,billiard table,near to beach,perfect location for boat!

Please also see our other villas at:

The villa little paradise was just renovated and new furnished!!

You can let your souls dangle here, the cosily furnished house 'little Paradise' lies on an extra large slot, which creates additional space for recreational activities like private shuffleboard court next to the house, in the Yacht Club area. You can reach the nearest beach in 5min. by car or in 15-20min on foot, however all the shops for daily needs, as well as bars and restaurant are located very close by.

With the boat that you can rent for a small fee with us, you are on the river in just 5min from the private boat dock at home and thus you can spend a wonderful time in the Gulf of Mexico and make trips to Picknick Island, Sanibel or Cabage Key.

On top the home provides lot of amnesties more, you won't miss anymore. For example, their are 4 bikes for your pleasure during your stay, we provide two golf-sets, men & woman that the hobby golfer don't have to carry his heavy golf luggage. The kitchen is stuffed with all kind of appliances, even a full automatic espresso machine is part of it!


Hurricane Sundeck 23.7 OB with 225 HP

Wash basin, shower, radio, bimini-top, GPS

One-time training $ 150

Rate for one week $ 750

Monthly rate of $ 2,450 from 4 weeks onwards

More Details
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Christian Zenker (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english, german, russian


Very Good! 4/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)
NEW RENOVATED!! Gulf access, boat, shuffleboard, billiards, pool, Jacuzzi & much
average rating of 4.0 based on 14 reviews

Family vacation was a success👍🏾

  • 4 of 5

Overall we enjoyed our vacation:)

Nice neighborhood, Loved the location!

House was clean, which is a plus:) Had a issue with plugged drains in both showers the day of arrival, but Tom took care of it immediately. Christian certainly has a great property manager! Was a little bummed all 4 bikes weren't there, but wasn't a big deal due to us exploring Cape Coral and the Fort Myers area.

Wasn't a fan of the washer and dryer, clothes had a smell to them afterwards.

Other than that, we enjoyed our vacation. Definitely plan on returning.

Regarding security deposit, haven't heard anything yet (hasn't quite been 30 days). So I can not comment on that.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Unresponsive and did not return security deposit

  • 2 of 5

Please DO NOT rent this property. We picked it because it was really close to the yacht club area, but the owner is very slow to respond. The owner hasn't responded to us at all since we checked out on June 15. He returned a portion of our house deposit, but didn't explain what was deducted. He still hasn't returned any of the $500 deposit for the boat. The house was clean, but you can tell there are additions to the house that was poorly built and ventilated. One bedroom was unbearably hot. We rented the boat and it was filthy with trash still in it.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Owner will not respond for refund of sec dep

  • 1 of 5

The house was very clean, location was wonderful. We also rented the boat which was very well worth the money. House was well stocked!

Rating would be much higher but after 4 weeks I can not get the owner to respond to me regarding my security deposit refund for the boat or the home!!

  • Submitted: May 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Due to vacation I could not respond and deposit was refund within 3 weeks....!
Did you find this review helpful?
23 1

owner unresponsive and has not returned deposit

  • 1 of 5

Owner did not return the security deposit and is unresponsive

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Renter broke a sliding door and did not understand in endlesd calls why he had to pay for that. That is, what the security deposit is for!!
Did you find this review helpful?
20 1
Brockville, Canada

Breakfast in the Lani !

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at 2043325 for the month of February 2015. We are two couples and found the accommodation well suited for our enjoyment. This home is furnished nicely and the kitchen is has all the appliances and utensils one needs for large or small meal preparation.

Overall the home is as described on the Home Away web site.

On arrival we found the home clean and welcoming.

While we had minimal need to contact the management company we found Thomas and his organization were very friendly and accommodating.

The location was great for visits to Sanibel and Pine Islands as well as trips to downtown Fort Myers. We visited the local farmer's market three times. Lots to choose from.

Should we return to Cape Coral we would like to return here and would recommend this home to anyone including friends and family.

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
55 3
Northwest USA

Great house!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay over Christmas 2013. The house is perfect for a family. Our kids (ages 10-14) loved the swimming pool, the shuffleboard, and the pool table. The house has all of the amenities you need and is set up very nicely. It is located in a quiet neighborhood and convenient for shopping. It is about 5 minutes from the small Cape Coral beach (perfect for little kids – and for just relaxing), and less than an hour from Sanibel Island, which is great for hunting for shells. We had a wonderful trip and would return and rent this house again next time we come to Cape Coral.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
28 0


Nearest Airport
17 Miles
Fort Myers (RSW- Florida South-West International)
Nearest Beach
1.4 Miles
Yacht Club
Car: recommended

Right on the canal with access to gulf, private boat dock available with boat lift and boat can be booked upon request at reasonable price.


Rates & Availability

Caloosahatchee House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
High season
Dec 15 2016 - Apr 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $140 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $350
Tax Rate 11.0%

Preise können sich bis zu einer verbindlichen Bestätigung jederzeit ändern.

Security deposit is to pay with signing the rental agreement to proof the reservation, the rest amount is due 30 days before arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Caloosahatchee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 161 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Town
  • Waterfront
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Local Calls
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master with private bath
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • DVR
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Bicycles
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Deck Furniture
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Porch Furniture
  • Yard
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
In case you have more questions please feel free to contact us anytime by phone.

Partner Offers