check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Property Manager

Member since: 2008
Speaks: english

Superb Lakeside 4BR Home – Designer Pool – Disney 10 Minutes

14 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights


Liberty Village House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Accommodation: Superb Vacation Home on Lake – 4 Bedrooms – 2 Bathrooms – Sleeps 8 to 10.

• FREE HIGH SPEED WIRELESS INTERNET plus extended cable channels.

• FREE TELEPHONE CALLS to US, Canada and Puerto Rico.

• Fully equipped luxury home is the perfect location for a Florida vacation.

• Four perfect bedrooms:

• Master with Queen bed, large walk in closet, luxury ensuite bathroom with corner tub, walk in shower and his and her wash basins. Telephone and TV. Sliding glass door to pool area.

• Three other bedrooms, each with twin beds, two with TV, and sharing second bathroom.

• Ample storage and quality towels are provided in all bedrooms and bathrooms.

• Designer furnishings in all rooms.

• Dining area with an attractive spacious family room with sliding glass doors to the pool and a second living area.

• In the family room there is a 47 inch HD flatscreen TV with extended cable channels.

• All pool doors have child safety alarms and all sliding glass doors have anti theft safety bars.

• Large fully equipped luxury kitchen and breakfast nook, large American refrigerator with icemaker, microwave, dishwasher, cooker, quality utensils and crockery.

• Additional seating at the breakfast bar.

• Separate laundry room with a large washer and dryer, iron, ironing board.

• Fully tiled foyer, kitchen, laundry room, family room and dining room.

• Superb heated designer pool overlooking the lake, with an over sized, west facing, decking area, perfect for sunbathing from 10am till dusk throughout the year.

• Two large sun beds, a poolside table and four chairs. Pool towels are provided.

• Home, pool and yard are maintained by an expert, specialist, management team, who are available to help and advise guests.

• This is an idyllic setting for taking an evening dip, watching the sunset over the lake, taking moonlit drinks and dinner by the pool. Florida sunsets are breathtaking.

• Additional sofa bed in living area allows 10 to stay in comfort.

• Sorry but no pets and smoking is not allowed in the home.

Payment by PayPal, credit card or personal check acceptable.

Keywords: House

More Details
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Property Manager
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english

About The Owner

We offer this superb holiday home for rental.

The Owner purchased this house in 2003

Why The Owner chose Kissimmee

This location is perfect for a relaxing holiday and a tropical paradise.

What makes this house unique

Home style luxury with all modern conveniences, air conditioning and a heated pool.


based on 14 traveler reviews

Superb Lakeside 4BR Home – Designer Pool – Disney 10 Minutes
average rating of 4.5 based on 14 reviews
Ottawa, Ontario Canada

Very disappointed and personally insulted.

  • 1 of 5

RENTERS BEWARE! Owner refusing to reimburse our security deposit. On your arrival, please ensure to go over the entire home and report any damages to the matter how old they seem to look. My husband and I rented this vacation home for the month of Feb 2016. We found the home very nice and had no big complaints or issues. We did notice that the leather loveseat had been damaged ( few rips/cuts) but they were clearly old and done previous to our arrival. On our departure we were informed that the security deposit was not going to be refunded as we had damaged the leather loveseat. The owner ignored our request to meet with the property manager to discuss the issue and to explain to him that the damage was present when we arrived. He did provide us with pictures of the damage but one can clearly see that the damage was old. The owner finally responded to our numerous emails requesting that we stop communicating with him. WOW....really good customer communication skills. We strongly recommend everyone to check out the home for any damages on the first day of arrival. This has been an expensive lesson for us; especially when we are innocent. What an awful way to end our vacation celebrating our retirement. Shame on the owner and property management.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: During the time that these guests stayed in our home, there were many problems and breakages. Firstly the guests complained about the pool cleaning, then apologised and confirmed that they were happy. One TV stopped working suddenly and we replaced this immediately. The pool heater fan stopped working suddenly and we replaced this immediately. A pool leak was discovered and we had this repaired immediately. The cost of these repairs far exceeded the security deposit. Our management company are very diligent. They inspect and clean our home before and after each guest stays. Our management company informed on the day after this guest departed that there was new damage to our sofa, which had not been present before the guest arrived, and supplied several photographs confirming this new damage. We exchanged more than 12 emails with this guest about the damaged sofa, supplied photographs and a quote for a replacement sofa, and responded immediately to each of her emails. The guests repeatedly asked for access to our home again after their departure, despite the fact that new guests had arrived and were already staying in our home. Ten days after their departure I wrote finally to these guests confirming that the total cost of all breakages during their stay ran into many hundreds of dollars, far in excess of their security deposit, and that we were not seeking the full cost of these breakages, or even the full cost of a replacement sofa from them. We did retain their security deposit towards the cost of the replacement sofa since this is the purpose of a security deposit. Needless to say we would not rent to this guest in future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We traveled to Florida with three grandkids and had a wonderful stay at this home. The pool's heat was on when we arrived and of course, the kids had to have their first swim, even late at night! The kitchen was well stocked with all the necessities to make meals and the washer and dryer meant no need to overpack clothing. Loads of towels, even pool towels so no need to cart them with you. When we had a problem navigating the TV remotes, the manager made a house visit and solved the problem. There was a For Sale sign out front, but if this house is available, it is an economical way to house a family while visiting the neighboring attractions and I would highly recommend it for a stay.

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Superb Villa

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed a fantastic 2 week stay at Nigel's lovely villa. Our party consisted of myself, my wife and 3 teenage children (2boys and a girl). Nigel helped us book the villa and supplied us with all the information we required. The villa was spotless when we arrived. The villa had everything we needed for a family holiday. The pool and pool area was really nice and a great place to have fun and relax. The villa is ideally situated for all the parks and restaurants. The villa helped us enjoy our best ever holiday.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Excellent Villa

  • 5 of 5

Thanks Nigel for the use of Villa. We enjoyed your very clean and spacious home and the kids especially enjoyed the warm pool after long days at Disney. The accomodation instructions from Adrian and Mel were clear and we had no trouble finding your place. We enjoyed the quiet neighborhood. Would certainly book again if we venture back to Orlando. Cheers !

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Perth, Scotland

Great villa

  • 5 of 5

A great villa at a great price. This is the 2nd time staying at this villa and its fantastic. It is close to all the parks and shopping outlets. Walmart is only a couple of miles away as are lots of restaurants. The villa is nice, very clean and has everything you need. The owner takes good care of the property and updates things eg new pool chairs and linen since our last visit. I cannot recommend this villa enough, it's well worth a visit.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Excellent base for Disney

  • 5 of 5

We have just returned from our second stay at Nigel's villa and thoroughly enjoyed it again. The villa description and photos accurately reflect the house which was very clean and well maintained. It is in a good, quiet area close to shops and restaurants and within easy reach of Disney as well as the other parks.

All dealings with Nigel from booking to deposit return were prompt, helpful and efficient as were our dealings with the Management company.

We would recommend without hesitation this property and should we visit Orlando again we would definitely choose to stay there.

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Liberty Village House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Standard pricing
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Please note that instant quotes from the VRBO system are approximate. Christmas, New Year, Easter and Thanksgiving rates are $1050 per week.

Discounts are available for booking periods longer than one week. Accurate quotes are available from the homeowners directly and are adjusted for the duration of the booking and the number of guests.

Booking deposit of $300. Security deposit of $300. Full balance payable eight weeks before arrival.

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.


Liberty Village House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Deck / Patio
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • surfing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties