check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Guy und Nadine van Maanen

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german, dutch

Mobile home in the 168 5-star Roompot Beach Resort - Free WIFI / WLAN

16 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type mobile home
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kamperland Mobile Home Rental Photos and Description

2 bedrooms for 4 persons

Your vacation home rental in the National Park Oosterschelde. Mobile home in a 5-star leisure park Roompot Beach Resort (ADAC - Super Site Award 2012).

This mobile home is ideal for 4 people and has a beautiful terrace surrounded by green.

They feature 2 bedrooms, one bedroom with two person bed and the other has two single beds.

This mobile home is comfortably furnished and has a large living room and a separate dining area for 4 persons. The kitchen is fully equipped.

In the bathroom with a shower and toilet is available.

Find a nice mobile home in Zeeland then you are right with us. We specialize in the rental of mobile homes in Zeeland.

Would you like to rent a mobile home in Zeeland?

Our luxury mobile homes are located on the quiet 5 star holiday park "Roompot beach resort" and all have - Free WIFI / WLAN from 1. 4.2014.

This park has to optimally enjoy something for everyone, an ideal place their vacation.

The location is right on the Oosterschelde de Noord Beverland, which makes the park ideal for water sports enthusiasts. The park has a private beach un a private marina.

Do you have more interest to migrate through small villages Zeeland? No problem, there are plenty of small villages and towns to find in the area.

Do you have any pets? Pets are warmly welcome! Roompot Beach Resort is a very pet friendly park.

Would you like to see more of Zeeland?

From your mobile home from wandering innerhallb they reach the beach 500 meters from the Oosterschelde, next to the beach, the area offers beautiful nature to wander. Drive like Fahhrad? Zeeland offers many beautiful Sights, the great Delta Project "Neeltje Jans" it is just a bike ride of about 10 minutes.

Major cities are easily accessible by car, you are in a few minutes in Middelburg, Vlissingen and Goes.

Prices

A weekend in a mobile home from € 129, - and, a week from € 199 - reserve.

Our prices are inklusieve:

Tourist tax

Cleaning

Management fees

Gas, water and electricity.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
Guy und Nadine van Maanen (Property Manager)
Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german, dutch

Reviews

4.2
based on 16 traveler reviews

Mobile home in the 168 5-star Roompot Beach Resort - Free WIFI / WLAN
average rating of 4.1875 based on 17 reviews
3

Sehr gemütlich u sauber, aber auch kaputt u abgewohnt

  • 3 of 5

die Angaben zum Domizil waren korrekt, sehr sauber und liebevoll eingerichtet, gut ausgestattet, aber auch sehr abgewohnt teils kaputt. Einiges müsste repariert werden.

Zentral gelegen, Nähe zu Supermarkt, Terrasse, Restaurant..... dadurch aber auch sehr laut durch Animation.

Wir fühlten uns gut vorbereitet durch den Vermieter, nette u freundliche Verwalterin vor Ort. Ein- u Auschecken war unkompliziert.

Ich würde das Mobilheim, trotz einiger Einschränkungen (s.o.) auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen, da es ein wirklich gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis hat.

Auf dem Platz und in der Umgebung gibt es eine Vielzahl an Freizeitmöglichkeiten u Attraktionen. Die Anlage liegt an einem wirklich schönen Strandabschnitt (in Laufnähe 5 min vom Mobilheim)

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Schöne Ferien in Zeeland

  • 4 of 5

Wieder eine schöne Ferienwoche verbracht in Zeeland. Gute Unterkunft, schöner Strand, nette kleine Städtchen besucht. Ich komme bestimmt wieder!

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

wir immer wieder...

  • 5 of 5

Für unsere Zwecke und zu diesem Preis/Leistungsverhältnis einfach unschlagbar.

Dazu noch eine absolut zuverlässige und simple Abwicklung hinsichtlich Buchung etc.

Wir sind im September jedenfalls wieder in unserer 168.

Übrigens der 4. Aufenthalt in zwei Jahren über diesen Vermieter und es werden mit Sicherheit noch einige dazu kommen.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Tolle Unterbringung

  • 5 of 5

Haben eine wunderschöne Urlaubswoche in dem Mobilheim verbracht. Schüsselübergabe erfolgte reibungslos. Das Mobilheim war bei sauber. Zwei Personen und ein großer Hund hatten ausreichenden Platz. Haben leider den Vermieter nicht kennengelernt. Liegt vermutlich daran, dass wir den ganzen Tag unterwegs waren. Man kann in der Umgebeung eine so schöne Umgebung genießen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Toller Urlaub jeder Zeit wieder

  • 5 of 5

Wir haben mal wieder eine herrliche Woche in diesem Mobilheim verbracht. Im vergangenen Sommer waren wir schon einmal in diesem Mobilheim. Die Ausstattung ist genau wie beschrieben. Bei der Ankunft haben wir alles ordentlich und sauber vorgefunden. Die Lage ist optimal. Kurzer Weg zum Strand, Hafen und zum Supermarkt. Der Park ist optimal für Familien mit Kindern. Schwimmbad, Spielplätze, Kinderprogramm, Bootsfahrt (am Hafen des Parks möglich) etc. Es war wieder ein sehr erholsamer Urlaub für uns. Unseren Urlaub 2015 werden wir auch wieder hier verbringen. Dafür gibt es von uns 5 Sterne + *****

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Alle Guten Dinge sind 3

  • 5 of 5

Wir waren bereits 3 mal in diesem Mobilheim und haben auch dieses mal eine tolle Woche dort verbracht. Das Mobilheim verfügt über alles was benötigt wird. Beim "Einzug" haben wir wie immer alles in einem sauberen und ordentlichen Zustand vorgefunden. Seit diesem Jahr gibt es sogar kostenloses Wlan, mit einer sehr guten Verbindung. Im Park gibt es sehr schöne Animationsprogramme für Kinder, an denen die Kinder auch teilnehmen dürfen wenn man nicht direkt über den Park bucht. Besonders praktisch ist der kurze Fußweg zum Strand, so dass wir die ganze Woche auf das Mitschleppen des Kinderwagens verzichten konnten. Wir freuen uns jetzt schon wenn wir im September wieder kommen.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
100 Kilometres
Schiphol
Nearest Train
18 Kilometres
Goes
Nearest Beach
500 Metres
von park

Your vacation home rental in the National Park Oosterschelde. Mobile home in a 5-star leisure park Roompot Beach Resort (ADAC - Super Site Award 2012).

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kamperland Mobile Home Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Hochsaison
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$314
 
 
Hochsaison
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 21 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$534
 
 
Hochsaison
Jul 22 2017 - Aug 18 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$731
 
 
Hochsaison
Aug 19 2017 - Sep 1 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$534
 
 
Hochsaison
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$314
 
 
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$258
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $0
Refundable damage deposit $112

•Preis ist inklusief ALLE Nebenkosten wie Strom, wasser, gas, Kurtaxe und Endreinigung.
Kaution € 100,-

Es ist möglich Küchen- und Bettwäsche bei uns zu mieten.
Küchenpakket (1 hand und küchentüch) € 4,50
Bettwäsche Paket € 8,50 p.P.
Bettenmach-Service € 5,- pro Stück.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kamperland Mobile Home Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • mobile home
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 30 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Badezimmer 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 double
    Schlafzimmer 2 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • marina
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers