check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Anita Krohn

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german

Beautiful Cape Coral Villa on Lake. Swimming pool with a boat bookable

14 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Pelican Villa Rental Photos and Description

Nice pool area, 3 bedrooms, spacious living area very quiet

New for rent, they experience their luxury holiday vacation at an introductory price !!!. Our Villa Pelican is located on the canal with boat access to the Gulf of Motor Mexico and is a wonderful place to relax. The typical Florida pool home offers enough space for relaxing days to experience. In the more than 200 square meters are 6 people comfortably. The spacious bedrooms, kitchen and dining area complete the well-being from optimal. Create your rented motorboat on the dock own and experience the channels and the intercostal waterways of Venice of Florida with over 400 miles in length. During the stay in our villa, we provide our guests with free internet (wireless), telephone (local calls) are available, the good location and the good sense of living create best conditions for a perfect holiday.

For beautiful Villa Pelican you may also like our Sting Ray 220 (22ft Boat) incl. All costs such as training, cleaning, insurance, Sea Tow rent. Ask us. For this package (Other boats and days also possible)

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Anita Krohn (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german

Reviews

4.5
based on 14 traveler reviews

Beautiful Cape Coral Villa on Lake. Swimming pool with a boat bookable
average rating of 4.5 based on 15 reviews
5

Nice getaway.

  • 5 of 5

Excellent waterfront property to get away - short and long term. Accessible to beaches and restaurants.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic house.... pictures does not do justice... !!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful weekend getaway... remodeled kitchen, remodeled bathrooms... great pool area and beautiful views to the wide open canal!!... the perfect home for a weekend vacation or seasonal gathering!! Anita and her husband were very nice and willing to help and to offer insight on where to go, which beach would be more enjoyable... would love to go back!!

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Property, Beautiful view, very clean

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I had a wonderful time, we rented a boat and cruise around all the beautiful canals, The pool was wonderful, we had a great time overall, and we will be back.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, i hope we see us soon Anita
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice

  • 4 of 5

BEAUTIFUL sunsets! House was nice with good location- walking distance to store and restaurants

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Clean and Enjoyable...

  • 4 of 5

The layout of the house is great and we especially enjoyed the large outdoor patio area and pool , exactly as pictured. Bedrooms are spacious and master bath is upgraded but shower in main bathroom is in need of upgrade. The sliding doors look to be original to the house (1975?) and could also be upgraded. Kitchen is great and really has everything required. The exterior of the house is a bit tired looking but we spent all our time inside or around the pool so it really didn't matter. The house location is quite good , on a divided street , well placed for privacy from adjacent neighbors and with a Publix grocery store within walking distance. Plenty of dining choices are also easily accessible within a short drive. House included some pool toys as well as some bicycles in the garage. Property manager , Anita , was nice to deal with and we would recommend this house.....

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West London, UK
4

Meets expectations, but....

  • 4 of 5

It meets everything that is said in the description. However, being an older property it does show its age in some aspects. e.g. the family bathroom is in need of a bit of a refurb, is average at best, but everything works. It does desperately need an extactor fan as gets very hot and steamy.

That said, the kitchen is upgraded and is fully equipped with everything that you would ever need. The master bedroom is spacious, plenty of closet space with an upgraded shower/toilet.

Situated in a quiet rediential area, a car is a must, but it is not far to anything. A Publix supermarket is just down the road and it is within easy reach of cinemas & major shops. Good beaches are further away with the closest being about 30 mins.

We would stay again as it does have everything you need and is in a quiet area.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we always appreciate our tenants comments. You are right with the Master Bat room. The owner knows and the renovation is already lined up. This was the last part of the update the house needed. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards Michael Binder & Team 100 Pro Vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
Ft. Myers International
Nearest Barpub
2 Kilometres
Cape Harbour, Joint und Rumrunners Tarpon Marina
Nearest Ferry
1 Kilometres
Cape Harbour Tarpoon Marina
Nearest Golf
3 Kilometres
Coral Oaks, Palmetto-Pine, Royal Tee Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
1 Kilometres
Cape Harbour, Joint und Rumrunners
Nearest Beach
5 Kilometres
Cape Coral Beach
Car: recommended

Cape Coral is also called the Venice of Florida because of its many canals. The beach and the sea can be reached in a few minutes. Between 10 and 25 minutes will easily reach the beaches on the Gulf as well as shopping malls in Ft. Myers and south of it. The beaches in Captiva and Sanibel can be quickly reached by boat also from Cape Harbour from.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Pelican Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Season 2016/2017
Dec 17 2016 - Apr 30 2017
1 night minimum stay
$145
$999
$3,999
 
 
Season 2017/2018
Dec 16 2017 - Apr 30 2018
1 night minimum stay
$145
$999
$3,999
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$110
$699
$2,850
 

Additional information about rental rates

Deposit CCard Fee $25
Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 11.0%

Power $ 0.12/KWH and Standard Cleaning Fee $ 165.00 plus 11% Taxes will be deducted from the deposit at check out.
Strom $ 0.12/KWH und Standard Cleaning Gebuehr $ 165.00 plus 11% Steuern werden beim Check out vom Deposit abgezogen.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Pelican Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 200 m²
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Holiday Resort
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Badezimmer 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Badezimmer 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 king
    Schlafzimmer 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Schlafzimmer 2 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles
  • Boat Dock
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
  • 2 bicycles
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The equipment of the house is new. The house was renovated and furnished in 2012 and is in the best condition corresponding thereto. Furniture Kitchen Bathrooms and accessories are of superior quality and provide a great living experience.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties