check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Condo on Beautiful Lake Hamilton!

11 Reviews
Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


Half Baths
Minimum Stay
2 nights


Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 5)

You will find our Hamilton Haven located on a quiet cove on beautiful Lake Hamilton (built summer of 2008). It is the perfect place for a romantic get-away or for a family vacation. The main floor contains a kitchen/living area that has a covered patio sitting on the water's edge. The kitchen is well-stocked with everything you might need.

The upstairs master bedroom has its own covered balcony with an incredible view of the lake. It is the perfect place to enjoy a good book. The 2nd bedroom is cozy and comfortable. It has bunk beds (double on the bottom and a twin on top).

It is perfect for children. Both bedrooms have their own private bath. There is a half-bath off of the kitchen.

Boat rentals are located nearby, and a boat tie up is available with the unit. The unit is located near several grocery stores and some great restaurants. Miniature golf, go-carts, and bumper boats are just up the street to entertain the kids. Come enjoy being on the lake, but close to the Bypass!!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 21, 2016
Call Owner

About Heather

My husband and I are both grew up in Hot Springs. We lived away for about 13 years, and we were very excited when we received the opportunity to move home. Our family enjoys the water, and we all love going to the lake. We have four children--Emily, Rebecca, Coburn, and Ryan. I designed the condo to be kid friendly, yet it is also perfect for couples. It makes a nice escape for us! Sometimes we forget we are in our own town.

Why Heather chose Arkansas

We chose this townhouse because of its quiet location. It is located on a quiet cul de sac of the lake. Also, it is located near the bypass--that means we could get anywhere in Hot Springs fairly quickly. Also, we didn't want to be in a huge condo complex--too much noise and too many people!! We love quiet and privacy!

What makes this condo unique

There is a grocery store across the street from the townhouse--perfect for last minute groceries. Again, the bypass makes our unit a hidden gem--we love the quiet this unit provides!


based on 11 traveler reviews

Condo on Beautiful Lake Hamilton!
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews


  • 1 of 5

We agreed to rent this unit and the adjoining unit. The owner had a family member who was unexpectedly staying in the adjoining unit during the time of our reservation. We were able to use only one side of the unit for our group and agreed upon a full refund for the side that we did not occupy. It took nearly one month to receive our refund for the unit that we did not occupy, and the owner withheld a portion of our payment from refund. She claims that this was a deposit and cleaning fee for the unit that we did not occupy and that was occupied by her family member during our stay. I would recommend getting all terms in writing when dealing with this family.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry that you had a bad experience. Are you sure you have the right condo? We never rented to you. The date you are referring to our condo was occupied by people renting an adjacent unit owned by someone else. We did not handle the rental, and in fact, we still have not been paid for these dates. If you did indeed stay in our condo, we hope you found the amenities to be satisfactory. As for your deposit not being refunded, we did not handle the rental agreement or any of the money. We take great pride in our condo, and we usually meet each renter personally. Sorry we didn't handle your rental.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awesome trip

  • 5 of 5

Great home and location. Heather was very responsive and very nice. We had everything we needed. Loved being in such a small quiet community. Very peaceful. Would definitely stay here again. The house is just beautiful.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

This Was Truly Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay! This place was so clean, the views so beautiful and the master bedroom had such a comfy bed! It was close to everything, had a grocery store around the corner and was so beautifully decorated. There were games for our two teens to play while waiting for to go fishing (right off the back of the townhome). The owners were very responsive and so informative about places to go and eat. Highly recommend! I plan on a return trip in the fall!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing view!

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay at this beautiful place! It was so relaxing and peaceful and the property was nice and clean. We will definitely be back again! The view was amazing! We loved sitting out on the balcony watching the ducks and geese!

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hernando, MS

Hidden Getaway in Hot Springs

  • 5 of 5

If you're looking for a new, well maintained spacious condo on the water, look no further. This condo met all our needs including covered parking which helped as we departed on a rainy day. It's 15 minutes from the Horsetraxk and old Hot Springs bath houses. The owners were responsive to our questions before and during our stay. The only drawback was no wifi and limited TV channels-- however, neither may be relevant if you're out and about at to many sites and activities available in this area.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort smith, AR

Very nice!

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased with the condo. Everything is updated and well stocked with everything you need. We really liked the location, very convenient to restaurants, etc. There are several dogs living in the complex, but the owners were making sure the dogs stayed away and they cleaned up after them. Bunk beds were not easy for our thirty-something kids to access but we managed.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Hot Springs Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Base Rate
2 night minimum stay
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Hot Springs Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , This room has a double/twin bunk bed combo.
  • Queen size Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1), Bunk Beds (1)
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Library
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Board games, puzzles

Partner Offers