check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Sabine Bütikofer

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: german

Big new apartment in the beautiful Bernese Oberland on Hasliberg

22 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Hasliberg Reuti Chalet Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms for 2-6 people, with swing Childrens Facilities

We offer a bright, spacious 4-room apartment (NR) in a new residential block. The apartment has two parking spaces, separate sitting area with barbecue, play area outside for the kids and is child-friendly and quiet. It has a spacious bathroom with douche and bathtub. The large kitchen has a large refrigerator, ceramic stove with oven, dishwasher and microwave. Of course, the apartment has a TV, radio and Internet access.

Excursions in summer: Aare, Alpbach Gorge, Alpine Tower, Lake, Beatus caves, bike tours, Brienzer Rothorn Bahn, Brienz, Castle Resti Meiringen, adventure trails Muggenstutz, Engstlensee, pool Meiringen, ballenberg, Gelmerbahn, paragliding, Jungfraujoch, climbing, miniature golf Hasliberg, Reichenbach Falls train, Rosenlaui Rope Park Interlaken, Sherlock Holmes Museum Meiringen, Scooter, Transport Museum in Lucerne, etc.

Excursions in winter: Alpine Tower, large skiing and hiking area, night sledging, night skiing, cross-country skiing, ski school, indoor pool Meiringen, climbing hall Meiringen, Tennis Hall Meiringen etc.

Enjoy your holiday in the heart of Switzerland, in the beautiful Bernese Oberland, in the region Halital on beautiful Hasliberg!

The Hasliberg offers peace, a great view of the Wetterhorn and Engelhorn and a wide variety of activities for young, old and families.

Driving times:

90 minutes from Zurich

45 minutes from Lucerne

60 minutes from Bern

90 minutes from Basel

Directions and coordinates: length 8 199,137,449,264,526, width 46. 73,666,212,436,304

from Bern (A6) - Thun - Spiez - Interlaken - Brienz - Brünigpass - Hasliberg

from Zurich (A8) - Lucerne - Sarnen - Giswil - Lungern - Brünigpass - Hasliberg

of Susten- or Grimselpass - Innertkirchen - Meiringen Brünigpass - Hasliberg

On the Brünigpass (1008 m above sea level) you branch off toward Hasliberg and drive to the village Hasliberg Goldern. In Hasliberg Goldern is located on the left side of the inn 'economy to the post office' and opposite you have to turn right. Follow up to the campsite 'paddock-Derfli', after the camping makes the little road a strong left turn and after 300 meters you have reached already in our quarters the little road.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Sabine Bütikofer (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: german

Reviews

4.7
based on 22 traveler reviews

Big new apartment in the beautiful Bernese Oberland on Hasliberg
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 22 reviews
New York State, USA
5

Modern, large and clean apartment in top location

  • 5 of 5

I stayed with my family here for 4 days. It is a wonderful location for hiking from the Alpen Tower and seeing the Aare gorge and Reichenbach waterfall. Close to good restaurants in Brienz and Luzern. Owner is very helpful and friendly and does laundry for a reasonable fee for guests. Great TV/Internet as well as terrific shower and kitchen.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful inside and out

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay in this property. The owners were very kind. The property is beautiful both inside and out. Nice, quiet area of town with amazing views from every window of the house. We absolutely loved our stay here.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Stunning view

  • 5 of 5

We had enjoyed our stay in the apartment and there is every thing you need.i recommend to stay in this apartment in hasliberg!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Frankfurt, Germany
5

Excellent property with courteous owners! Lovely location

  • 5 of 5

Spectacular property-- very new and modern. The kitchen is fully stocked with all of the necessary items to make and serve any dish you make. The owners were very courteous. The place is quite kid-friendly and the owners were able to provide a baby-crib for us. We'd stay there again for sure.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Stunning and Amazing

  • 5 of 5

This beautiful newly-built Swiss chalet is an absolutely incredible place to stay and experience the Swiss alps. Our family stayed here for almost a week and we could not have had a more wonderful experience. We had a fabulous barbeque out on the deck with the stunning scenery, we went for beautiful hikes up in the mountains and lounged around on the deck admiring the views. This place is perfect for children and adults alike. Since it is a new built, it is very clean (which was good for those of us who have allergies) and gets LOTS of sunlight. We would love to come back in the winter, as I'm sure it would be perfect for skiing. We come to Switzerland every other summer and this house definitely made this year's trip one of our best!!! We cannot say enough good things about this place and you cannot go wrong in booking it!!

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Apartment

  • 5 of 5

This is a very nice apartment with all the facilities provided as mentioned in the listing. The apartment is set against a backdrop of this Mountain (I cant remember the name). it has a wonderful view of the mountain from the apartment. Its very close to the attraction AAR GORGE, which i highly recommend to visit. We had a very nice holiday. Thanks!!

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
60 Kilometres
Bern Belp
Nearest Golf
30 Kilometres
Golfplatz Interlaken
Nearest Train
9 Kilometres
Brünig Hasliberg
Nearest Restaurant
500 Metres
Gasthof zur Post
Nearest Ski
1200 Metres
Skigebiet Meiringen-Hasliberg
Nearest Beach
2 Kilometres
Badesee Hasliberg
Car: recommended

In the beautiful Bernese Oberland, Hasliberg, In the district of Goldern, in a quiet and family-friendly location, in a dead end, natural state grounds, large garden. Magnificent view of the mountain panorama. Outdoor games for children, private patio with BBQ. Many opportunities in large skiing and hiking area Meiringen-Hasliberg. Grocery 1. 5 km, nearest restaurant and bus stop 5-10 minute walk, beach grass 'natural lake' 2 km. Golf course (17 hole) 30 km, miniature golf 3 km, cable car 1. 2 km, mountain lift 1 2 km, ski school 3 km. Please note: free ski bus. The owner lives in the house.

Bernese Oberland, Bergpanormama, ski, hiking area, family-friendly.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Hasliberg Reuti Chalet Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Sommersaison
Jun 25 2016 - Oct 28 2016
3 night minimum stay
$106
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
Zwischensaison Herbst
Oct 29 2016 - Dec 23 2016
3 night minimum stay
$90
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
Wintersaison
Dec 24 2016 - Jan 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$112
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
Zwischensaison Winter
Jan 7 2017 - Jan 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$90
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter
Jan 28 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$112
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
Frühlingssaison
Apr 1 2017 - Jun 23 2017
3 night minimum stay
$90
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$95
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $11 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Endreinigung $95
Pet Fee $34
Stay tax €3 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the owner upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 6 years.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Hasliberg Reuti Chalet Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • chalet (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 100 m²
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Rural
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Firewood
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Toilet Paper
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Badezimmer 1 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib
    Schlafzimmer 2 - 2 double
    Schlafzimmer 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • Large bedroom with double bed, on request travel cot (up to 2 years old), room with two single beds (120cm) and rooms with two single beds (90cm).
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • forests
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • skiing
  • swimming

Partner Offers