Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Detached villa with pool, private tennis court and pine forest.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 1,829 sq. ft.
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

only a few minutes drive to the beach with 4 bedrooms with room for 8 people

The holiday villa is located north of the center Dolores and offers with its good

Transport links to the optimal mix between nocturnal sleep and close

to the tourist towns. 170 sqm and an oasis of well developed in the

up to 8 people can leave everyday life behind. After a long

Day with countless impressions of the neighboring towns and beaches you can in large

Living room on our big sofa in a novel or a good

Movie relax (satellite TV) or share via the internet your experiences with friends. If you enjoy cooking, this is in our fully equipped kitchen a breeze. From ceramic hob microwave to the coffee machine and dishwasher, everything is available to serve a delightful breakfast, lunch or dinner in the dining area of ​​the living room or on the spacious terrace. Save time in the morning, especially if you are traveling with 4 people or more people. With 2 full baths.

More Details

Owner
Regina Nake
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, german, spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 14, 2017

Amenities

Dolores Chalet Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • chalet (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1829 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Rural
  • Village
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Security System
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Badezimmer 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Badezimmer 2 - toilet , shower , bidet
  • Outside there is a toilet and a shower at the pool, so you can make the sand from the beach in his nature.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 queen , 160cm
    Schlafzimmer 2 - 1 queen , 160cm
    Schlafzimmer 3 - 2 twin/ single , 90cm
    Schlafzimmer 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Bicycles
  • Gated Community
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
Detached villa with pool, private tennis court and pine forest.
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews
5

Lovely gounds need car but very private

  • 5 of 5

We had a relaxing break and our children loved the space to play in the grounds, pool, our own tennis court and enjoyed driving the go-kart around the premises!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks you for your review. I would be happy if you visit us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Avoid at all costs

  • 1 of 5

The pictures and description are deceptive. The villa is located at the edge of an industrial estate, adjacent to dog kennels with incessant barking. The pool was dirty and pump was not working until the last two days of our stay. The inside was dirty, to the point we had to clean the villa ourselves as the babies clothes and our feet were black after a day.

The sofa was old and worn with faux leather missing and peeling off meaning we were constantly picking bits up so the baby wouldn't put it in her mouth.

One aurcibditioning vent leaked water continuously meaning that the floor was slippy and unsuitable for my mother.

The advert states suitable for the elderly and infirm which I would dispute due to very low furniture, steps through with no hand rails and both bathrooms have no hand rails.

Beware to take pictures of all damages like us as on leaving we were billed 70 Euros for two plastic chairs (worth about 10 euro each) that were broken on arrival.

Overall I would not use this Villa again or recommend to anyone. Very disappointed!

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: caution!! These people rent for seven people and then the whole clan of at least 25 people come to swim, rage, and celebrate and ruin everything!!! Yes, The pump of the pool was broken, could happen, but we replaced it in two works day and we refunded some money for the inconvenience. But it seems it was not enough!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Toller Urlaub in Dolores

  • 5 of 5

Wer Ruhe sucht, ist in diesem Haus bestens aufgehoben.

Von einigen Bauern tagsüber auf den angrenzenden Feldern abgesehen waren wir 3 Wochen absolut ungestört. Lage und Ausstattung des Hauses lassen keine Wünsche offen. Pool und Garten werden von

Yolanda und Toni zweimal wöchentlich gepflegt (beide sind sehr, sehr nett).

Unser einziger Kritikpunkt war der schon etwas desolate Holzkohlegrill, der aber mittlerweile ersetzt wurde. Man sieht, Kritik wird nicht nur zur Kenntnis genommen, sondern es wird auch reagiert.

Wir würden jederzeit (vielleicht schon nächstes Jahr?)

unseren Urlaub wieder hier verbringen.

Vielen Dank, Frau Nake,

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Oase der Ruhe in der Hauptsaison!

  • 5 of 5

Wir, vier Erwachsene und drei Kinder, durften mitten in der trubeligen Hauptsaison 14 Tage in der Villa Dolores verbringen. Die Beschreibung auf der Internetpräsenz wird dem Haus in jedem Fall gerecht.

Das Haus war sauber, die Küche komplett und der Garten inklusive Pool und diverser Spielgeräte für die Kinder haben es einem nicht leicht gemacht, das Haus zu Ausflugszwecken zu verlassen. Die Umzäunung des Pools ist gegenüber vielen anderen Modellen wirklich sicher, um kleinen Kindern den Zutritt zu verwehren. Auf dem komplett eingezäunten Grundstück können die Kinder bedenkenlos spielen und rumfahren, z. B. mit dem in der Garage stehenden Kettcar.

Das Haus liegt extrem ruhig und umgeben von Feldern. Ein paar Mal hatten wir bis spät abends das Vergnügen mit einen feldpflügenden Bauern und seinem Traktor, aber wer möchte den Menschen schon zumuten bei 36° in der Mittagshitze zu arbeiten. Die Anbindung an die Autobahn und zu den nahegelegenen Stränden ist gut. Wir konnten die Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung wie Valencia, Cartagena und Alicante leicht erreichen. An dieser Stelle empfehlen wir unbedingt die 20minütige Fahrt zum Salzsee bei Torrevieja.

Ein ganz besonderer Dank an die Vermieterin und ihr Team vor Ort. Schnelle Reaktionszeiten und eine reibungslose Abwicklung vor und nach unserer Reise haben wir genauso schätzen gelernt wie die gute Betreuung vor Ort. Ob ein abendlicher Anruf wegen einer verschlossenen Tür oder die Unterstützung mit den örtlichen Behörden, wir haben jederzeit schnelle Hilfe bekommen.

Als Verbesserungsvorschlag empfehlen wir eine Neuanschaffung von einigen kleinen Dingen wie Sonnenschirme etc., die eher in typisch spanischem Zustand waren.

Insgesamt findet man hier ein tolles Haus, welches wenig Wünsche offen lässt, zu einem sehr fairen Preis und mit einer professionellen und freundlichen Vermieterin. Wir können nur DANKE sagen für 14 wunderbare Tage in Dolores.

Familie Müller und Familie Kaiser

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank nochmals für ihren Besuch und ihre nette Bewertung. Auch freut es mich sehr, dass sie eine schöne Zeit in meinem Haus hatten. Gerne nehme ich Verbesserungsvorschläge an, nur z.B. Die Sonnenschirme oder andere Strandutensilien gehören nicht zur Hausausstattung, sondern sind Hinterlassenschaften ehemaliger Gäste. Gerne würde ich sie in der Zukunft wieder in Dolores begrüßen. Freundliche Grüße Regina Nake
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Familjevänligt kanonbra boende

  • 4 of 5

Underbart hus med pool som är omgiven av staket och grind vilket är tryggt då du reser med barn. Huset är utrustat med AC stort och rymligt. Köket är bra utrustat med allt man kan behöva. Jag rekommenderar verkligen detta boende.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

House in Dolores

  • 5 of 5

The villa is precisely how it is described on the internet. We really enjoyed our stay and what we also loved about the area is that the village of Dolores is very Spanish with almost no tourists.It has some great tapas bars and bakeries.

The house was very clean and orderly. We would definitely recommend this house to anyone looking for a quiet and relaxing holiday.

Regina is very responsive and reliable and always happy to help and assist.Thank you Regina : )

  • Submitted: May 29, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your visit and many thanks for the nice words. I 'd be happy to welcome you again in Dolores, Best wishes Your Regina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
28 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Barpub
2 Kilometres
Dorfzentrum
Nearest Ferry
30 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Golf
10 Kilometres
Rojales
Nearest Train
15 Kilometres
San Isidro
Nearest Motorway
10 Kilometres
A7
Nearest Restaurant
2 Kilometres
verschiedene im Dorfzentrum
Nearest Beach
15 Kilometres
El Pinet
Car: recommended

Villa Dolores is a 5-minute outside the typical Spanish village of Dolores (no tourist resort). But the place has all the shopping, supermarkets, bakeries, banks, boutiques, bars and discos. You can enjoy the original Spanish feel to this place yet.

From the house there is a view of the Sierra de Crevilliente and the two natural parks on the way to Elche, the city of palm Spain, can be reached in 10 minutes.

The beach of El Pinet, who ranks amongst the finest in the Costa Blanca, is 15 minutes by car.

The location offers tourism in short, if you want it on and off in its own green oasis under the Spanish sun.

It is 25 minutes, the historic old town of Alicante about 30 minutes from Alicante airport.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $471.64
Kartenzahlung 3.0% of rental total, per person per night
Reinigung $212.24
Pet Fee $41.27

•Dies ist ein Nichtraucherhaus. RAUCHEN nur im Außenbereich!
Im Wochenmietpreis sind bis 150kw Stromverbrauch enthalten, 20kw/ je weiteren Tag. Der Mehrverbrauch an Strom wird mit 0,26€/pro kWh berechnet und von der Kaution abgezogen.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties