expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Detached villa with pool, private tennis court and pine forest.

Dolores, Alicante, Spain
  • Chalet1829 sq. ft.
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay5 - 7 nights

only a few minutes drive to the beach with 4 bedrooms with room for 8 people

The holiday villa is located north of the center Dolores and offers with its good

Transport links to the optimal mix between nocturnal sleep and close

to the tourist towns. 170 sqm and an oasis of well developed in the

up to 8 people can leave everyday life behind. After a long

Day with countless impressions of the neighboring towns and beaches you can in large

Living room on our big sofa in a novel or a good

Movie relax (satellite TV) or share via the internet your experiences with friends. If you enjoy cooking, this is in our fully equipped kitchen a breeze. From ceramic hob microwave to the coffee machine and dishwasher, everything is available to serve a delightful breakfast, lunch or dinner in the dining area of ​​the living room or on the spacious terrace. Save time in the morning, especially if you are traveling with 4 people or more people. With 2 full baths.


Regina Nake

Member Since 2012
Response rate:
Response time:
within two days
english, german, spanish
Calendar last updated:
Apr 16, 2018


    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      • Schlafzimmer 1
        1 queen, 160cm
      • Schlafzimmer 2
        1 queen, 160cm
      • Schlafzimmer 3
        2 twin/ single, 90cm
      • Schlafzimmer 4
        1 sleep sofa /futon


        • 2 Bathrooms
        • Badezimmer 1
          toilet, combination tub/shower
        • Badezimmer 2
          toilet, shower, bidet
        • Outside there is a toilet and a shower at the pool, so you can make the sand from the beach in his nature.

        Location Type

          • Near The Ocean
          • Rural
          • Village


              • Away From It All
              • Family
              • Sports & Activities


                  • Guests provide their own meals


                      • Linens Provided
                      • Air Conditioning
                      • Filtered Water
                      • Garage
                      • Hair Dryer
                      • Heating
                      • Internet
                      • Iron & Board
                      • Clothes Dryer
                      • Living Room
                      • Parking
                      • Parking Off Street
                      • Security System
                      • Telephone
                      • Towels Provided
                      • Washing Machine
                      • Water Cooler


                          • Kitchen
                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Freezer
                          • Grill
                          • Ice Maker
                          • Cooking Utensils
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Pantry Items
                          • Refrigerator
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster


                              • Child's Highchair
                              • Dining Area
                              • comfy seating for 8 people


                                  • Books
                                  • Books for Adults
                                  • DVD Player
                                  • Game Room
                                  • Games
                                  • Games for Kids
                                  • Satellite / Cable
                                  • Stereo
                                  • Television
                                  • Toys


                                      • Outdoor Furniture
                                      • Beach Chairs
                                      • Gated Community
                                      • Golf
                                      • Lawn / Garden
                                      • Bicycles
                                      • Outdoor Grill
                                      • Porch / Veranda
                                      • Tennis
                                      • Tennis Court
                                      • Terrace


                                          • suitable for elderly or infirm
                                          • wheelchair inaccessible

                                            Pool / Spa

                                              • Private Pool


                                                  • arboretum
                                                  • bay/sound
                                                  • churches
                                                  • cinemas
                                                  • marina
                                                  • nude beach
                                                  • playground
                                                  • restaurants
                                                  • water parks
                                                  • zoo

                                                    Leisure Activities

                                                      • beachcombing
                                                      • horseback riding
                                                      • outlet shopping
                                                      • scenic drives
                                                      • sight seeing
                                                      • walking

                                                        Local Services & Businesses

                                                          • ATM/bank
                                                          • fitness center
                                                          • groceries
                                                          • hospital
                                                          • massage therapist
                                                          • medical services

                                                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                              • cycling
                                                              • fishing
                                                              • golf
                                                              • mountain biking
                                                              • roller blading
                                                              • sailing
                                                              • swimming
                                                              • tennis
                                                              • wind-surfing

                                                                House Rules

                                                                Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                Check-out: 10:30 AM

                                                                Cancellation Policy

                                                                Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

                                                                15 Reviews


                                                                Latest reviews

                                                                Lovely gounds need car but very private

                                                                stuart h.

                                                                We had a relaxing break and our children loved the space to play in the grounds, pool, our own tennis court and enjoyed driving the go-kart around the premises!

                                                                Owner's Response:

                                                                Thanks you for your review.

                                                                I would be happy if you visit us again in the future.

                                                                Avoid at all costs

                                                                Duncan A.

                                                                The pictures and description are deceptive. The villa is located at the edge of an industrial estate, adjacent to dog kennels with incessant barking. The pool was dirty and pump was not working until the last two days of our stay. The inside was dirty, to the point we had to clean the villa ourselves as the babies clothes and our feet were black after a day.

                                                                The sofa was old and worn with faux leather missing and peeling off meaning we were constantly picking bits up so the baby wouldn't put it in her mouth.

                                                                One aurcibditioning vent leaked water continuously meaning that the floor was slippy and unsuitable for my mother.

                                                                The advert states suitable for the elderly and infirm which I would dispute due to very low furniture, steps through with no hand rails and both bathrooms have no hand rails.

                                                                Beware to take pictures of all damages like us as on leaving we were billed 70 Euros for two plastic chairs (worth about 10 euro each) that were broken on arrival.

                                                                Overall I would not use this Villa again or recommend to anyone. Very disappointed!

                                                                Owner's Response:

                                                                caution!! These people rent for seven people and then the whole clan of at least 25 people come to swim, rage, and celebrate and ruin everything!!!

                                                                Yes, The pump of the pool was broken, could happen, but we replaced it in two works day and we refunded some money for the inconvenience.

                                                                But it seems it was not enough!

                                                                Toller Urlaub in Dolores

                                                                Klaus K.

                                                                Wer Ruhe sucht, ist in diesem Haus bestens aufgehoben.

                                                                Von einigen Bauern tagsüber auf den angrenzenden Feldern abgesehen waren wir 3 Wochen absolut ungestört. Lage und Ausstattung des Hauses lassen keine Wünsche offen. Pool und Garten werden von

                                                                Yolanda und Toni zweimal wöchentlich gepflegt (beide sind sehr, sehr nett).

                                                                Unser einziger Kritikpunkt war der schon etwas desolate Holzkohlegrill, der aber mittlerweile ersetzt wurde. Man sieht, Kritik wird nicht nur zur Kenntnis genommen, sondern es wird auch reagiert.

                                                                Wir würden jederzeit (vielleicht schon nächstes Jahr?)

                                                                unseren Urlaub wieder hier verbringen.

                                                                Vielen Dank, Frau Nake,

                                                                Oase der Ruhe in der Hauptsaison!

                                                                Patrick K.Berlin

                                                                Wir, vier Erwachsene und drei Kinder, durften mitten in der trubeligen Hauptsaison 14 Tage in der Villa Dolores verbringen. Die Beschreibung auf der Internetpräsenz wird dem Haus in jedem Fall gerecht.

                                                                Das Haus war sauber, die Küche komplett und der Garten inklusive Pool und diverser Spielgeräte für die Kinder haben es einem nicht leicht gemacht, das Haus zu Ausflugszwecken zu verlassen. Die Umzäunung des Pools ist gegenüber vielen anderen Modellen wirklich sicher, um kleinen Kindern den Zutritt zu verwehren. Auf dem komplett eingezäunten Grundstück können die Kinder bedenkenlos spielen und rumfahren, z. B. mit dem in der Garage stehenden Kettcar.

                                                                Das Haus liegt extrem ruhig und umgeben von Feldern. Ein paar Mal hatten wir bis spät abends das Vergnügen mit einen feldpflügenden Bauern und seinem Traktor, aber wer möchte den Menschen schon zumuten bei 36° in der Mittagshitze zu arbeiten. Die Anbindung an die Autobahn und zu den nahegelegenen Stränden ist gut. Wir konnten die Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung wie Valencia, Cartagena und Alicante leicht erreichen. An dieser Stelle empfehlen wir unbedingt die 20minütige Fahrt zum Salzsee bei Torrevieja.

                                                                Ein ganz besonderer Dank an die Vermieterin und ihr Team vor Ort. Schnelle Reaktionszeiten und eine reibungslose Abwicklung vor und nach unserer Reise haben wir genauso schätzen gelernt wie die gute Betreuung vor Ort. Ob ein abendlicher Anruf wegen einer verschlossenen Tür oder die Unterstützung mit den örtlichen Behörden, wir haben jederzeit schnelle Hilfe bekommen.

                                                                Als Verbesserungsvorschlag empfehlen wir eine Neuanschaffung von einigen kleinen Dingen wie Sonnenschirme etc., die eher in typisch spanischem Zustand waren.

                                                                Insgesamt findet man hier ein tolles Haus, welches wenig Wünsche offen lässt, zu einem sehr fairen Preis und mit einer professionellen und freundlichen Vermieterin. Wir können nur DANKE sagen für 14 wunderbare Tage in Dolores.

                                                                Familie Müller und Familie Kaiser

                                                                Owner's Response:

                                                                Vielen Dank nochmals für ihren Besuch und ihre nette Bewertung.

                                                                Auch freut es mich sehr, dass sie eine schöne Zeit in meinem Haus hatten.

                                                                Gerne nehme ich Verbesserungsvorschläge an, nur z.B. Die Sonnenschirme oder andere Strandutensilien gehören nicht zur Hausausstattung, sondern sind Hinterlassenschaften ehemaliger Gäste.

                                                                Gerne würde ich sie in der Zukunft wieder in Dolores begrüßen.

                                                                Freundliche Grüße

                                                                Regina Nake

                                                                Familjevänligt kanonbra boende

                                                                Mirjam L.

                                                                Underbart hus med pool som är omgiven av staket och grind vilket är tryggt då du reser med barn. Huset är utrustat med AC stort och rymligt. Köket är bra utrustat med allt man kan behöva. Jag rekommenderar verkligen detta boende.

                                                                House in Dolores


                                                                The villa is precisely how it is described on the internet. We really enjoyed our stay and what we also loved about the area is that the village of Dolores is very Spanish with almost no tourists.It has some great tapas bars and bakeries.

                                                                The house was very clean and orderly. We would definitely recommend this house to anyone looking for a quiet and relaxing holiday.

                                                                Regina is very responsive and reliable and always happy to help and assist.Thank you Regina : )

                                                                Owner's Response:

                                                                Thank you for your visit and many thanks for the nice words.

                                                                I 'd be happy to welcome you again in Dolores,

                                                                Best wishes

                                                                Your Regina


                                                                Dolores, Alicante, Spain

                                                                Villa Dolores is a 5-minute outside the typical Spanish village of Dolores (no tourist resort). But the place has all the shopping, supermarkets, bakeries, banks, boutiques, bars and discos. You can enjoy the original Spanish feel to this place yet. From the house there is a view of the Sierra de Crevilliente and the two natural parks on the way to Elche, the city of palm Spain, can be reached in 10 minutes. The beach of El Pinet, who ranks amongst the finest in the Costa Blanca, is 15 minutes by car. The location offers tourism in short, if you want it on and off in its own green oasis under the Spanish sun. It is 25 minutes, the historic old town of Alicante about 30 minutes from Alicante airport.


                                                                Additional information about rental rates

                                                                •Dies ist ein Nichtraucherhaus. RAUCHEN nur im Außenbereich! Im Wochenmietpreis sind bis 150kw Stromverbrauch enthalten, 20kw/ je weiteren Tag. Der Mehrverbrauch an Strom wird mit 0,26€/pro kWh berechnet und von der Kaution abgezogen.

                                                                15 Reviews
                                                                Excellent 4.6/5
                                                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                Property # 2015532