Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Breezy Views - Simpsons Beach Holiday Home

Bedrooms 5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 0 - 9 nights


About the property

Bach or holiday home, 5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, (Sleeps 10)

Breezy Views is a 5 bedroom Simpsons Beach holiday home. This contemporary, expansive holiday home provides enough accommodation for up to 10. With a maximum of 6 adults, Breezy Views is ideal for a family (or families!) trip away...

This Wharekaho Simpsons Beach holiday home is situated within a stone's throw of the beach, and offers fantastic access to one of New Zealand's most beautiful coastlines. Featuring stunning views of Simpsons Beach, Breezy Views has two great outdoor areas in which to wine, dine, and relax. Upstairs, there's the chance to cook dinner on the BBQ as you take in the spectacular views out to Mercury Bay and towards Motukorure and Motueka Islands. Alternatively, if you're feeling more competitive, the downstairs courtyard has plenty of space for that family backyard cricket game. There's also plenty of space in the downstairs courtyard for the family pooch!

This Wharekaho Simpsons Beach accommodation has plenty of bedrooms and living space. The master bedroom features a Queen bed and an ensuite. There are three more bedrooms with double beds and one more that has two sets of bunks, meaning there's plenty of room for family members of all sizes!

Furthermore, there are two lounges - one upstairs and one downstairs so there's plenty of room to stretch out. There's also a fireplace in case the temperature drops a little and to set the scene for a romantic evening! The kitchen holds all the mod cons you need for an enjoyable getaway including microwave, oven, and a dishwasher.

If you're looking to explore and enjoy the local area, Breezy Views comes equipped with a kayak, and there's a children's playground 20 metres from the house. The greater Whitianga area is in a great location to sample the best ecological treasures that the Coromandel has to offer. Whether it's horse riding, fishing, mountain biking, snorkelling, or surfing - Whitianga has it all!

Breeze on in, grab the cricket bat, fire up the BBQ - Enjoy that view!

Special conditions:

Max of 6 adults at all times. Pets allowed outside - welcome to sleep in the shed. Wood and kindling supplied for arrival only. Guests will need to supply additional firewood (available from local shops).

Garage not available for guest use, although washing machine and dryer accessible in the garage for guest use.


Minimum nights, bond, special conditions and other fees may apply. Please see Bachcare website for details and full terms and conditions.

Extras: Cleaning (Required, NZ$0.00 per stay); Linen (Optional, NZ$25.00 per person);

More Details

Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
March 21, 2018


Wharekaho House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill


3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
Breezy Views - Simpsons Beach Holiday Home
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews

High standard

  • 4 of 5

High standard

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: Bookabach
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The house was lovely but was not clean at all.

  • 2 of 5

The house was lovely but was not clean at all. I think the managers were great to deal with but the place needs a good clean. A shame to let a beautiful house get so dirty!

  • Submitted: May 26, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Bookabach
Owner's Response: Hi Lichelle, thank you for your feedback. Great to hear the house was lovely, we have organised for the property to be kept clean and tidy. Hope you had a great time nonetheless! See you again next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties