check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Rentals Maui

Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Wailea Ekolu #102 2 Bd 2 Bath, Ocean View, A/C, Sleeps 6 Great Rates!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Unit #102 is located in the closest building to the beach in the entire complex. This condo has a fully equipped kitchen, AC and a washer and dryer. The condo has a king size bed in the master and two twin beds in the guest room that can be made up into a king bed upon request. There is a sofa bed in the living room as well as AC and ceiling fans throughout.

For your entertainment this property features an Apple TV system, a DVD player, and an iPod docking station. There is complimentary high speed wireless internet service and free long distance calling to the US mainland and Canada.

For your recreation this condo has boogie boards, umbrellas, beach chairs, beach towels, and a cooler. The lanai features a private barbecue as well as outside dining.

Wailea Ekolu is one of most sought after properties in Wailea...

Wailea Ekolu has several lovely pool areas as well as a large pavilion area for larger groups. There are also additional barbecue and picnic areas on the grounds with panoramic views of the ocean and the sunsets. The beautiful Mokapu and Ulua Beaches are just a 10 minute stroll down the hill from Wailea Ekolu.

Wailea Ekolu is located on the Wailea Golf Course and is across the street from the Wailea Tennis Club making it the perfect destination for golfers and tennis enthusiasts. It is a quick walk to The Shops at Wailea and the Wailea Promenade where you can walk along the beach for miles.

Whale watch, paddle board, body surf and watch the most amazing sunsets imaginable.

Tax ID: W48422484-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Rentals Maui (Property Manager)
Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(59 traveler reviews)
Wailea Ekolu #102 2 Bd 2 Bath, Ocean View, A/C, Sleeps 6 Great Rates!!
average rating of 4.237288 based on 59 reviews
Meridian, Idaho
4

Wailea Ekolu #102

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, close to shopping and Ula beach. Loved the Wailea area as we felt super safe even walking around at night. Condo was very well equipped with all the gear you could possibly need for the beach, a great lanai for eating on the patio, nice big TV for those afternoons/evenings in and the kitchen was well equipped for cooking meals. The condo has seen some wear and tear from when the pictures were taken for the website but we were overall very happy with the place. Owners of Wailea Ekolu #102 thank you for sharing your place with us...

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Rentals Maui
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Maui 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great experience. Condo was great. Had lots of extras, beach towels, chairs, snorkel gear. Will definitely come back.

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Rentals Maui
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

December 2015 Stay

  • 1 of 5

Worst unit in complex; abuts the main road; constant traffic noise; roofing contractor started at nearby unit 7:30am on final day; loud wall-A/C; nothing peaceful about this at all

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Rentals Maui
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Private Location Close to Resorts

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent, well-maintained property with all the amenities I would expect from a resort. Great, private location. Easy walk to resorts and beach. Definitely Recommend.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Rentals Maui
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
De Pere, WI
4

October Stay in Wailea

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Weather and location was great. Finding the unit was difficult. Garman and phone GPS could not find this location. I stopped and asked a security person we found and he could not direct us to the property either. Maybe the mobile app had specific instructions but we did not look there. Probably the most scary thing was the last night there my wife and I were on the lani (patio), closed the patio door to conserve energy and the door locked on us. We were on the second floor, no way to get back in the property, had no phone with us. Luckily we got the attention of the lady living below the property and she made about 4 phone calls to get us help. Luckily also we had our iPad which had an email from the rental company regarding our departure and there was a phone number there that was answered.

  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Rentals Maui
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. The locking mechanism on the lanai door has been repaired. In regards to using a GPS and Garmin getting to the condo, we recommend using our directions printed on the final confirmation. We have found these devices to be unreliable on Maui. We also have updated the driving directions with more detail to avoid anyone getting lost. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

perfect vacations

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything we experience with the condo was was clean and furnised with all we need for the beach

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Rentals Maui
Owner's Response: Thanks for your nice review of Wailea Ekolu #102. We are glad you had all you need and found the unit so clean and well furnished.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • The final balance and security deposit, if any, will be automatically charged to your credit card 45 days prior to arrival, 60 days for holiday reservations.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Wailea Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
Notes:
Wailea Ekolu has a great location. It is close to the Wailea Golf Course, Wailea Tennis Club, and the Shops at Wailea. It is also a short stroll to the Wailea Sea Walk.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties