Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

AVAIL STARTING OCT 22! BEACHES ARE BEAUTIFUL, WEATHER IS GREAT! COME GET A TAN!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 31 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

OUR AREA DID NOT SUFFER ANY DAMAGE FROM THE RECENT STORMS, COME SEE OUR BEAUTIFUL WHITE SAND BEACHES.

PLEASE NOTE: Next years rates are automatically generated by VRBO and does not reflect the actual owners pricing which has not yet been set.

PET FRIENDLY, WASHER AND DRYER IN UNIT.

Custom kitchen, new flooring and fresh paint throughout. 3 bikes are included free with your rental for your use along with beach chairs and beach toys for the kids. The basics such as a dvd player and WIFI are included as well.

If you have come in the past, come see our changes. If you haven't visited, come see what 'Lucy' has to offer.

'Lucy' is a 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo 'off the beaten path' on the 'quiet side' of Seagrove Beach at Beachfront II Condominiums.

The unit is located on the first of three floors with a 36' deck overlooking the pool and gazebo and lake view, 600' to beach. Covered parking, elevator and community grills. Freshly painted, new flooring and washer/dryer in the unit. Lush Florida landscape, beautiful squeaky white sand, emerald waters, dolphins, herons, and fun Gulf fishing from our beaches.

Nearby kayak rentals, great dining and shopping in Seaside, Destin and Panama City Beach. Each bedroom has a queen-sized bed and there is a queen-sized sleeper-sofa in the living room.We do allow pets with the agreement that 'if the pet becomes vicious, annoying or a nuisance', the renters will be asked to leave. This is compliance with our condo association covenants.

3 night minimum.

Keywords: condo

More Details

Owner
Laura
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2017

Map

Amenities

Seagrove Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Lake View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Marble tubs, tile floors, beautiful vanities. Fresh and waiting for you!
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Queen size Beds (2), Sleeper Sofa Freshened up for the new season!
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Come see the improvements we have made! Check in is 4 p.m. central time. Check out is 10 a.m. central time.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
AVAIL STARTING OCT 22! BEACHES ARE BEAUTIFUL, WEATHER IS GREAT! COME GET A TAN!
average rating of 4.5172415 based on 29 reviews
5

Great vacation rental

  • 5 of 5

Laura is the best!! She was so helpful and accommodating. Our rental was very nice and roomy, nice balcony. I would recommend this rental. You won't be disappointed and you won't find another owner as great as Laura!!

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. Am happy you enjoyed your visit and hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Nice condo super close to beach

  • 4 of 5

We had a very nice stay. The condo is clean, well equipped, and has cute bright decor. The balcony is huge and there are extra chairs, beach wagon, and a few kids beach toys available for use. The beach is a very short walk and the pool is nice and right below the balcony.

The beach area has a lake that feeds into the ocean and creates a really cool spot for the kids to play.

We did have to go purchase some pillows because the condo ones were pretty flat.

The bikes listed in the description are old and so rusted they were unridable. Our condo was nice and clean and we were extremely happy to find a pet friendly and we had no issues inside. However, the entire complex is pet friendly, and I think the grounds need treatment for fleas. My legs were covered with bites every time I walked our dog. We have had a similar experience with a pet- friendly before so I was prepared and had a Capstar tab to give our dog before we came home to eliminate any fleas she may have picked up.

Overall it's a nice condo in a great location for a great price. We would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacation Rental!

  • 5 of 5

Three friends and I recently stayed at this location for a week-long 4th of July beach trip. The condo was clean and exactly how it is represented in the pictures. The beach is super close, probably a 5-7 minute walk with no big roads to cross which was very convenient. The owner is extremely responsive and great to work with. I would absolutely recommend!!

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Property was clean and well maintained

  • 5 of 5

This property was everything as described! Close to the beach (about a 500-600ft walk), updated and clean. The property owner was so incredibly nice and easy to work with. We had such a great stay here even if Tropical Storm Cindy tried to ruin our time lol! Would definitely recommend.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great property with gulf views and close to the beach!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is well appointed, and very well laid out, loved it!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Marietta, GA
5

Awesome Location

  • 5 of 5

This unit was everything we could ask for. Laura is an amazing manager who made sure our stay was perfect. We will stay here again.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $110
Pet Fee $100
Damage Deposit $200

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. 11.5% sale tax is not included. A $200.00 refundable damage deposit is required. A non-refundable pet fee of $100.00 for all approved pets also required. There is a $110.00 cleaning fee not included.

NOTE: Service Fee shown under price details is imposed by and paid to Homeaway.

The owner has no control over this fee when payments are made through the Homeaway payment system.
We also accept Paypal.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties