check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Randy & Joy Carlisle

Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english

June 30 Special * Call for Info * FREE BEACH SERVICE March-October * Free WiF

9 Reviews
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms - 2 Baths

10-20% off some of our condos the first two weeks in August

Please visit our other VRBO listings:

880984 Sunrise Beach sleeps 6+

98183 Ocean Villa sleeps 6

116223 Splash sleeps 6

172503 Tidewater sleeps 10

754347 Splash sleeps 10

Put one of these numbers in the search bar in VRBO. Or you can give us a call if you have questions.

This condo is not open now thru the summer. Our other VRBO condos listed above are 1-3 Bedrooms at Splash, Ocean Villa, Sunrise Beach and Tidewater.

Free Daily Beach Service March thru October at all our condos excluding Tidewater.

We normally rent Saturday-Saturday during the Spring and Summer.

Free Wi-Fi

Check all our VRBO listings for other openings. We will leave this calendar open if we have opening in our other VRBO condos.

We ask you call to book or if you have more questions.

New Carpet installed 5/10/2014.

Holidays may have additional fee. If you need a condo and this one is booked we have several to choose from.

I always bring extra wash cloths and hand towels. You will need to bring beach towels and or beach blankets. Nothing is to leave the condo.

All our condos are non smoking. $1000 fine for anyone leaving a smoke smell in our condo.

Please click on the VRBO link that says view all my listings.

If you are ready to book call Randy. 770-337-6302

Keywords: Condominium, Panama City Beach Condo Rentals

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Randy & Joy Carlisle (Owner)
Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Randy & Joy Carlisle

We would love to have you as our guest in our beachfront condo on PCB. Give us a call to make your reservations. Thank-you!! Randy and Joy Carlisle

Randy & Joy Carlisle purchased this condo in 2008

Why Randy & Joy Carlisle chose Panama City Beach

All our properties are on Front Beach Road

Check all our VRBO listings

67588

98183

116223

172503

754347

Reviews

5
based on 9 traveler reviews

June 30 Special * Call for Info * FREE BEACH SERVICE March-October * Free WiF
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
5

Great spring break

  • 5 of 5

We've stayed at palazzo before so we knew what to expect. The area of the palazzo is very nice. Family orientated. No crazy spring breakers. Facilities are nice. The condo itself was very nice. Clean and not cluttered like the other unit we've stayed in at palazzo. Loved how the unit was furnished. The chaise lounges in the living and master bedroom added a nice touch. The balcony was nice but almost every day we had something "new" on it. Towels. Swim shorts. Hats. Balls. Cigarette butts. Candy. Other people's trash. Disappointing that palazzo doesn't police this type of thing. Had one girl actually jump the wall to retrieve her hat. Was not impressed. Complained to management and they just gave me number for security. Seems that the property really needs to step up security measures if they want to keep the property nice and owners/renters coming back. None of this has anything to do with our unit though. It's just inconsiderate people. I would rent it again. In a heartbeat. Having a unit on the lobby level was very convenient and was also very quiet. We were the only ones on the floor. Randy and Joy have an amazing unit here and we enjoyed the patio as much as possible. The beach is AMAZING! Only better beach we've seen is the Bahamas. That says a lot. I'm convinced palazzo is the best place to stay in PCB. Thanks randy and joy for a great vacation!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review. Sorry about the inconsiderate guests that want to throw stuff off their balconies and it lands on our huge balcony. It is a felony in the state of FL to throw anything off the balcony. I wish you had of let me know while you were there and I would have got the Manager involved. Most likely you talked to the on site rental person. Let us know when you are ready for another trip to the beach and we will gladly take care of you. And thanks for the multiple times you have rented our condos. Randy and Joy
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
huntsville alabama
5

better than expected

  • 5 of 5

the condo was nicer than I expected. everything looked modern and upgraded. the balcony was wonderful. we'll definitely be going back.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Steve!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo at Palazzo. We love this condo and wish we could stay in it more. Let us know when you are ready for another trip to the beach and we will help you with another stay!! Thanks again!! Randy and Joy
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

Loved the condo. The large balcony was great. We liked being so close to the pool and beach. The only complaint is the neighbors being heavy smokers and some neighbors, I think above us, throwing cigarette butts on to our balcony.

Thanks Randy and Joy for a great vacation.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad your family had fun. I am sorry about the neighbors in 107. They are new owners and I have advised management of this issue. Hopefully they will stop smoking on the balcony. It is against the rules to smoke on the property including the balconies. Thank you and please call us again when you are ready for another beach trip. Randy and Joy
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Fall Break In PCB

  • 5 of 5

Met family in Panama City Beach for the Pirate Festival second week of October. All I can say to describe the Condo is SPECTACULAR AND THAT DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE. We had the two chair with the rental included that was used all day and made it very easy for our elderly family. Out the window everyday dolphins was seen swimming, playing and once even doing flips. The conplex was being worked on, the deck and pool was closed but who cared. The weather was wonderful and the water the clearest that I have ever seen in the Gulf. The owner gave us notice about the closure and offered another place or money back. Glad we didn't take it. I would be glad to recommend to anyone and we will be staying there again. I can see why the owners get excellent reviews as they are great to work with and have a great place to stay. It is very close to Pier Park and we watched the fireworks from the beach on the pier. My wife and I have already recommended to others that this is the place to stay. Thanks Randy and Joy for sharing your lovely place.

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Jefferson, Ga
5

Florida Vacation for Fall Break

  • 5 of 5

Met family in Panama City Beach for the Pirate Festival second week of October. The description of the condo is not enough. I would describing the Condo as SPECTACULAR AND THAT DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE. We had the two chair with the rental included that was used all day and made it very easy for our elderly family that we met. Out the window everyday dolphins was seen swimming, playing and once even doing flips. The building was being worked on, the deck and pool was closed but who cared. The weather was wonderful and the water the clearest that I have ever seen in the Gulf. Randy gave us notice about the closure and offered another place or money back. Glad we didn't take it. The beachfront condo is beautiful and I would be glad to recommend to anyone and we will be staying there again. I can see why the Carlisle's get excellent reviews as they are great to work with and have a great place to stay. It is very close to Pier Park and we watched the fireworks from the beach on the pier. My wife and I have already recommended to others that this is the place to stay. Thanks Randy and Joy for sharing your lovely place.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Gary, Thank you very much for your kind review. Please remember us next time when you plan to return to PCB. Thanks!! Randy and Joy
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Jefferson, Ga
5

Panama City Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Met family in Panama City Beach for the Pirate Festival second week of October. The description of the condo is not enough. I would describing the Condo as SPECTACULAR AND THAT DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE. We had the two chair with the rental included that was used all day and made it very easy for our elderly family that we met. Out the window everyday dolphins was seen swimming, playing and once even doing flips. The building was being worked on, the deck and pool was closed but who cared. The weather was wonderful and the water the clearest that I have ever seen in the Gulf. Randy gave us notice about the closure and offered another place or money back. Glad we didn't take it. The beachfront condo is beautiful and I would be glad to recommend to anyone and we will be staying there again. I can see why the Carlisle's get excellent reviews as they are great to work with and have a great place to stay. It is very close to Pier Park and we watched the fireworks from the beach on the pier. My wife and I have already recommended to others that this is the place to stay. Thanks Randy and Joy for sharing your lovely place.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks again, Gary!! Next trip our awesome balcony and all amenities will be open. Randy and Joy
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Panama City Beach
Nearest Motorway
0.01 Miles
Hwy 98 is the same as Front Beach Road
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Boar's Head is across the street
Car: recommended

We hope you will enjoy our condo. All our condos are ocean front. Look at all our listings on this site or call to get more information.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Palazzo Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
May 28 2016 - Aug 12 2016
7 night minimum stay
$240
 
 
Fall
Aug 13 2016 - Oct 28 2016
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,225
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$120
$840
$1,250
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$120
$840
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 15.62%

Spring and Summer we normally rent Saturday-Saturday. We have to put 3 day rental on our account to cover, in case someone rents more than 7 nights so we can rent the extra days. Cancellations 60 days out get full refund minus any credit card fees. Under 60 days we try to work with guest and if we re-rent the condo you will receive the amount received. We rarely have trouble if there is a cancellation re-renting a condo if we have plenty of time.
One set of daily beach service is included. Go down early your first day to reserve set. First come first serve.
Do not take any carts into condo. Unload from the walkway, please try to not bang walls. Do not sit luggage or people on the bedspreads. NO Smoking or pets $1000.00 fine or you risk eviction and no refund of any funds.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1345 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (2) 2 plush king beds, one in each bedroom, Baby Cribs (1) pack and play available. bring your own sheets, Bunk Beds (1) twin over full bunk. nice thick mattresses
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
We have the largest private balcony available on the beach. 829 square feet of private balcony right outside your living room and master bedroom. Because we are on the lobby level we share the extra tall 12 foot high ceilings. You will really feel like you have had a one of a kind vacation. NO SMOKING ON OUR BALCONY OR IN CONDO, NO PETS IN OUR CONDO OR ON BALCONY. $1000.00 DAMAGE CHARGE IF YOU DO EITHER.

Partner Offers

Travelers who viewed this property, also viewed...