check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Hot tub and deck complete this urban family vacation home on Phinney Ridge!

106 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Phinney Ridge House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Spacious 3 bedroom house in the Phinney Ridge neighborhood of Seattle. Bedroom 1 features views of the Olympic mountains and a queen-size bed. Bedroom 2 also features a queen-size bed. Bedroom 3 features a full-size and a twin-size bed. A queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room allows for flexible sleeping arrangements. A sunny eating area in the kitchen and large living/dining room area with hardwood floors makes this a comfortable retreat for your Seattle visit. The outdoor living space is as nice as the indoors, with lots of deck space, a HotSprings 6-person hot tub, and outdoor furniture with a BBQ for enjoying our sunny summer days. You can turn your stay into a relaxing personal retreat by combining the hot tub with the luxurious main floor shower, featuring 3 shower heads!

Within 5 blocks are some of the best restaurants Seattle has to offer, as well as numerous boutique stores, a grocery store, and coffee shops (of course!). If you aren't familiar with the neighborhood, you will not be disappointed to discover it. The Woodland Park Zoo is a manageable 10-block walk or a quick hop on and off the #5 bus, which picks up 1 block away and will have you downtown in a matter of minutes.

Let Sea to Sky Rentals help you into complete relaxation at the Phinney Spa Vacation Home!

Please note that major holidays require a 4 or 5 night minimum, depending on the holiday.

***A security deposit IS required and guests have the option of a refundable out-of-pocket damage deposit of $1500 (1br or smaller)/ $3000 (2br or larger) or a non-refundable insurance policy purchase of $34 (1br or smaller)/ $49 (2br or larger) to be confirmed when called.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
Member since: 2002
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.5
based on 106 traveler reviews

Hot tub and deck complete this urban family vacation home on Phinney Ridge!
average rating of 4.4905663 based on 106 reviews
fjalkinge, XX
5

Very Good Service

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was clean The service from sky rental was good The house suited our needs Thank you

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Neighborhood Location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was very clean, plenty of linens, hot tub was a great way to relax at night. The property description was accurate - washer/dryer worked great, and main floor bathroom was excellent. It is an arts and crafts home, so things like sticky kitchen drawers and the upstairs bathroom with the strange shower could be viewed as adding character or frustrating. Other reviewers have mentioned the upstairs bathroom, and it is necessary to emphasize that the property is really a 1.5 bathroom - if you have 5 people that need to shower in the morning, you really only have use of one bathroom. We were there during summer heat, so the bedroom A/C was not adequate for the rest of the house, which was stuffy during the day. neighborhood is charming, quiet, and lovely - walking distance to great coffee, restaurants, and views of sunrise/sunsets. On street parking was not a problem.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Meridian, ID
4

Adorable Home

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Phinney Spa Vacation Home is adorable. The house is charming and comfortable. We enjoyed the hot tub, deck, and front porch. We were surprised to find the upstairs bathroom, where all of the bedrooms are located, doesn't have a true shower. While there is a shower head connected to a hose in the tub, one would need to sit in the tub or stand holding the shower head to shower upstairs. Practically speaking everyone in our group had to share one shower. This worked fine for us, but it was surprising and may not work as well for other groups. The home is plenty spacious. The wi-fi worked well. The hot tub was clean and in great working order. We were pleased with our experience.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seattle, WA
5

A great stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location was perfect. Very central. And the house was just what we were looking for. Comfortable, spacious and clean! Would recommend to others and also stay there again!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Hi Melissa - I'm so glad we were able to host your business retreat at the Phinney Spa Home! You all were great guests, and we'd love to have you back! Best, Rachel, Sea to Sky
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hot Springs, AR
5

Fabulous Phinney

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented this home for our stay for our daughter's wedding. It is located in an older part of town. Being spring time, everyone's beautiful yards were adorned with lots of color. It was better than a botanical garden!! It was a short walk to shops and restaurants. The house was very clean and spacious. We hosted a rehearsal brunch and we had nearly 35 people in the home and it was comfortable. However be aware of parking. If I ever needed a home again in Seattle, I would want to rent this house!

  • Submitted: May 10, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sally, thank you so much for being our guest and taking the time to review your stay at the Phinney Spa Vacation Home. We're glad you enjoyed the home as well as the local foliage! We'd love to have you back next time you find yourself in need of a Seattle rental. Warm regards, Sea to Sky Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

seattle sibs

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

the location was terrrific. we loved the neighborhood and the access to so many sites.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Nancy, thanks for staying with us and sharing your feedback! We hope to have you back at Phinney Spa or another one of our rentals soon. Best, Sea to Sky
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • A security deposit IS required and guests have the option of a refundable out-of-pocket damage deposit of $1500 (1br or smaller)/ $3000 (2br or larger) or a non-refundable insurance policy purchase of $34 (1br or smaller)/ $49 (2br or larger) to be confirmed when called.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Phinney Ridge House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1560 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties