Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

20% OFF! Lahaina Shores 1 BR Ocean Front

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Listen to the waves crash on the ocean from your long private lanai!

In the heart of Lahaina Town, Lahaina's only beachfront condominium. This tropically-furnished unit offers direct oceanfront view, Full kitchen, cable TV, DVD, telephone, high-speed internet access (fee), air-conditioning, and private lanai. Beautifully landscaped grounds include pool, jacuzzi, BBQ’s, and laundry facilities.

Excellent shopping is available at nearby 505 Front Street Shopping Center, which offers award-winning restaurants, shops, and exciting nightlife.

Call for 2017 specials.

Keywords: condo, maui, lahaina, shores, vacation, rentals, Beachfront

This condo is professionally managed by Condominium Rentals Hawaii.

Tax ID# = TA-178-003-9680-01

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 1999
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
February 2, 2017

About Property Manager

Condominium Rentals Hawaii has been managing vacation rentals in Hawaii for over 30 years. We service thousands of guests each year to assure their vacation on Maui is as memorable as possible.

Why Property Manager chose Maui

Being in Historic Lahaina Town gives you a feeling of the old whaling days. Lots of shops and great places to eat. There's a wonderful surf break just down the road. 505 Front Street offers even more shopping and dining.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Clean well equipped unit. Great View.
Mar 2011
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Baby Cribs (1) additional cost
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

20% OFF! Lahaina Shores 1 BR Ocean Front
average rating of 4.75 based on 5 reviews
5

Lovely Lanai

  • 5 of 5
Verified Stay

A great location is the cornerstone for a successful vacation. The ocean views from this unit were fantastic. We immediately felt very relaxed. Lahaina Shores was a great base for our activities. They have great facilities but there are also lots of restaurants and shops in close walking distance. We had some awesome snorkelling experiences right at the resort.

The unit itself was well stocked and clean with updated decor. The maintenance department responded quickly to a minor issue with the safe. The pull out couch has seen better days but it was serviceable. We tracked in a lot of sand but it was tricky to keep it clean up as the vacuum didn't work very well.

I would definitely rent from this company again.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your review. Glad to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed the location. We hope to see you back again soon! - Condominium Rentals Hawaii
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AS ADVERTISED

  • 5 of 5
Verified Stay

Great updated condo with awesome unobstructed views of Lanai and sunsets. Roomy condo that is well equipped.

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. Glad to hear you had a great stay. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful condo

  • 4 of 5
Verified Stay

We had a great time there and condo was beautiful, the only issue we had was that Property Managment had not notified Lahaina Shores that we were coming and they had no record of our reservation. That was a little stressful , but they got it sorted out after calling the phone number on our paper work. Also it would have been more helpful to put the unit number on the paper work.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your review and glad to hear you found the condo beautiful. I am not sure why there was confusion at the front desk upon check in, but glad to hear it was sorted out with a quick call! We look forward to hosting you again soon. - Condominium Rentals Hawaii
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
mason city iowa
5

We stayed for our 40th an...

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for our 40th anniversary and had a wonderful time. This is the place to stay. In the center of everything and just on the outskirts so getting away to other destinations is a breeze We are going back Jan 24th for two weeks with no regrets at all.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
15 1

Map

Watch humpback whales (Nov-Apr) & Dolphin Watching, good swimming, snorkeling, surfing, boogie boarding.

Located at the entrance to Lahaina town, shopping and nightlife is a short walk away.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter 20% OFF
Feb 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$336
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $12 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring 20% OFF
Apr 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$227
 
 
Value 2017 15% OFF
Jul 1 2017 - Dec 20 2017
4 night minimum stay
$241
 
 
Christmas
Dec 21 2017 - Jan 3 2018
7 night minimum stay
$441
 
 
Peak 2018
Jan 4 2018 - Mar 31 2018
4 night minimum stay
$441
 

Additional information about rental rates

Res. Fee + Damage Protec $62
Cleaning fee $166
Tax Rate 13.42%

Cancellation Policy:
If you cancel 61+ days before your arrival date, you will receive a full refund.
If you cancel 60 days or less before your arrival date, you will receive no refund.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties