Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spacious 3BR/2BA Ocean and Mountain Views, Great Location!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,154 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Accommodations: Condominium - 3 Bedrooms - 2 Baths - (Sleeps 6)

This spacious 1145 sq. ft. two bedroom and a loft bedroom, two bathroom condo offers panoramic views of the ocean, neighboring islands and the mountain! The master bedroom has it's own private bathroom, and lanai. Watch the whales (in season) and enjoy beautiful sunrises over the mountains and stunning sunsets over the ocean. This condo has a newly renovated full kitchen and is equipped with linens, bath and beach towels, and bedding.

The grounds include a pool, hot tub, sauna, tennis courts, and BBQ gas grill areas. Walk to shopping, restaurants, and the best beaches on Maui! The condo is located within walking distance from Kamaole Beach I, a great snorkeling and swimming beach.

• Free Wireless Internet

• Unlimited long distance calls to US and Canada

• Hairdryer, Blender, Microwave

• Two Cable TVs

• Free Parking

• Beach Gear - beach towels, chairs, cooler

Wheelchair accessible

Tax ID: W64586335-01

Please contact owner for a booking.

Once on-island you can reach our local management company:

CRH - Condominium Rentals Hawaii

Dawn: (808) 879-2778 ext 255

dawn@crhmaui.com

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 15, 2017

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1154 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Open Loft Bedroom - Beds can be moved together
  • There are six beds adequate for adults. There is a pull out sofa in the loft bedroom that is fine for children as well as an air mattress.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(43 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Spacious 3BR/2BA Ocean and Mountain Views, Great Location!
average rating of 4.72093 based on 43 reviews
5

Well-stocked and nice location for a good price!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay in Elisabeth's condo. There were 7 of us ranging in age from 7-73. We loved the location of the condo, walkable distance to beautiful beaches and restaurants and shops. The condo was clean and very well stocked with beach items, cooking utensils, etc. As noted in other reviews, the loft and 2nd bedroom can get a little warm, but it's manageable. The balconies were really nice to enjoy a cup of coffee in the mornings to look at the ocean. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful condo, perfect for family vacation

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed staying at this condo for our vacation in Hawaii. Its close to some of the best beaches, they also provided us with some body boards and beach chairs! The house is beautiful and very clean. Loved staying here, will definitely recommend this place. Hopefully we will find some time to enjoy tennis and swimming pool next time.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful view, lovely condo

  • 5 of 5

This condo was the perfect spot for our family vacation. We really appreciated the beach supplies - they all came in handy. The kitchen was fully stocked with all the things needed for meal prep. The second bedroom and loft were quiet warm even though the A/C did it's best. We read another review that advised to leave the second bedroom door open for maximum cooling, and that was good advice. It is walking distance to shopping and awesome beaches. Surprisingly quiet though. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
La Canada
4

Great location and Family friendly.

  • 4 of 5

The owner is very responsive and everything in the unit is presently truthfully as stated. Great location, easy parking and short walk from elavator to unit. There was 7 boogie boards, beach chairs and various beach stuff for your family to use. For the cost of the unit, it is reasonable and a good value. This unit can use a refresh and the owner could charge more. Simple curtains in bathroom would be nice and replace all windows blinds ( old and broken). Replace towels as they are old. Buy a small AC unit for second bedroom rather than the bulky dirty fan blowers in the units. It's still a nice unit and we enjoyed our stay. Never used the pool or tennis courts. Thanks!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review Eileen. The condo had major up grading in 2008 with a new kitchen, sofa, dining set and loft area. We replace the linens at least once a year and work hard to keep the unit it great condition. I will certainly have your concerns looked at right away. Unfortunately we cannot install an AC in the second bedroom as there is no where to vent it within the bylaws of the complex. Thank you for the high stars and I am happy to hear you find the condo is a good value. Elisabeth
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
The Woodlands, TX
5

Wonderful condo close to awesome beaches!

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay here! The grounds are very well kept so the property always look nice. We went snorkeling at the beach across the street almost every morning and it was fabulous! There is a Boss Frogs in the Dolphin Plaza shopping center where you can rent paddle boards (which we did) plus many other rental options for water or land. Nice sunrises on the front lanai and wonderful sunsets off the back lanai. The grill and pool area were great as well. There is a Safeway close by making it easy to get groceries or other items needed for your stay. There are also lots of restaurants and shopping areas close to the condo. Make sure to check out Maui Brewing too if you like beer. It's a great spot to hang out, play games, and they have rotating food trucks. We love Maui and this vacation was another great one!!! Enjoy your stay!! Just a couple of things: The front bedroom tends to get hot so make sure you keep the blinds closed and use the exhaust vent as needed (it is on the wall in the front hallway on a timer) and water does tend to accumulate on the back lanai so just watch your step or use a towel to soak it up (I believe it comes from the a/c unit). Again, we loved our stay and would definitely come back! Thanks for sharing your condo with us!!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Unlimited Views

  • 5 of 5

What an amazing little Condo. Everything you need and more from beach chairs and towels to pots and pans. The condo slept 6 people comfortably. The views are amazing looking out to Kamaole Park Beach to Halaeakala Crater. Close to restaurants and shopping. We will be staying in this condo next time we visit Maui. Highly recommended!

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $160
Damage Deposit $200

Rates are for 7+ nts, add $10/nt for shorter stays

Rates subject to change until reservations have been confirmed.

13.42% Hawaii Tax and $150 cleaning fee not included

Rates based upon 6 persons. $20/nt for each additional person. Maximum of 8.

Tax ID: W64586335-01

On Island Manager: Condominiums Rentals Hawaii

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.